Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Langley Toyota

Langley , BC

3.6
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20622 Langley Bypass

Langley , BC

V3A 6K8

Directions

32 Reviews of Langley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Very friendly, but needs better communication when..."

- leonberard

Very friendly, but needs better communication when dealing with changes in work orders. Had to wait to hear back for changes. Cleanliness was great for Covid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Annie
November 18, 2020

"My service was made easy with the professional staff at..."

- sclarke_25

My service was made easy with the professional staff at Toyota. Excellent service, thank you. They finished my car ahead of schedule and answered all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Rob
November 17, 2020

"Langley Toyota demonstrated its thoughtful attitude..."

- gdesrosiers1

Langley Toyota demonstrated its thoughtful attitude towards the disabled owners in an equal and accessible way. I am happy with its services and he used paper and pen to write forth and back with me without problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
November 13, 2020

"I purchased my truck 2004 from Langley Toyota. The..."

- Rudy Schwartz

I purchased my truck 2004 from Langley Toyota. The service people, and throughout 16 years of staff changes, have always been great. Even though I authorized work, the mechanics said it was not required. I was always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
November 13, 2020

"Been bringing my Toyotas to this dealership for 30 years...."

- toyotafan

Been bringing my Toyotas to this dealership for 30 years. Always happy with the experience, and for this reason, I would be extremely unlikely to choose a vehicle that isn't a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dohm
November 09, 2020

"I have been coming to Langley Toyota for over 18 years...."

- Rebecca

I have been coming to Langley Toyota for over 18 years. They are always friendly and accommodating which gained my trust a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
November 06, 2020

"Good service, car always done when promised. A little..."

- Rocket

Good service, car always done when promised. A little concerning regarding COVID and many at the dealership not wearing masks. I had heard this from friends and saw it myself yesterday. Salesman standing right behind me at the coffee station. I had a mask, he did not, along with others. We have elderly parents and have to be extremely careful. You may want to have all staff wear masks, plexiglass between advisors and customers would also be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikko Layson
November 06, 2020

"I appreciate the great professionalism and service they..."

- Rosemarie

I appreciate the great professionalism and service they provide when I bring my car in for service. They always go the extra mile. Excellent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Rob
November 06, 2020

"Appointment on time, Person who checked me in made..."

- mfrochon

Appointment on time, Person who checked me in made suggestions which made the work being done more in line with what I expected. Work was finished in a timely manner. Covid 19 protocols were in place and I had enough space to distance, however did wear a facemask as waiting area is in a inside location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
November 05, 2020

"It was a good appointment where it was taking longer then..."

- samierbhagat

It was a good appointment where it was taking longer then expected mark offers a courtesy car bc he called me when are ear was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results