Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Toyota

Langley , BC

4.1
70 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

20622 Langley Bypass

Langley , BC

V3A 6K8

Directions

70 Reviews of Langley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Great customer service on the phone and in person. My car..."

- imreallynotsure

Great customer service on the phone and in person. My car didnt need a lot of work but they were quick and did a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Very helpful staff. Impeccably clean show room. The..."

- Gtalerico

Very helpful staff. Impeccably clean show room. The coffee was nice and fresh. The absence of a car wash /cleaning was made up for with the free automatic car wash coupon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
4.0
February 24, 2021

"I was happy as usual with the service done to my..."

- gademers

I was happy as usual with the service done to my car. Only thing I noticed was that I didn’t get a car wash coupon like I usually do. Maybe Toyota’s not doing it anymore. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Adolph
February 23, 2021

"I don’t believe your diagnosis take more than ten..."

- Mehdi

I don’t believe your diagnosis take more than ten minutes, I charged for two and half hrs , 277.98 , I’m not happy , I don’t come back again , thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service deport , Bob
February 13, 2021

"Professional, honest and courteous service! Work was..."

- Heidih

Professional, honest and courteous service! Work was completed earlier than estimated and courtesy car provided quickly. I find this dealership very pleasant to deal with compared to other Toyota service departments I've used in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Sanjana
February 06, 2021

"Worst dealership anywhere. Strange culture here with..."

- Moose

Worst dealership anywhere. Strange culture here with condescending and rude management. Accusing customers and lieing is normal for management here. Toyota Canada, get your act together and deal with this dealership. It is hurting the brand. I will never deal with this location ever again and certainty not recommend to anyone unless they want to be treated like garbage. This after purchasing a brand new $60, 000 vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
1.0
Other Employees : Paul sales manager
February 06, 2021

"I have been with Toyota for 3yrs now, the service was..."

- Cheryllynnnicholls

I have been with Toyota for 3yrs now, the service was great no problems very efficient l would recommend Toyota to others. Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
4.0
February 01, 2021

"The service department was Efficient and customer..."

- Mosestkoh

The service department was Efficient and customer friendly. Thought I was going to be there the whole morning but not only was it shorter but another recall was done at same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
4.0
February 01, 2021

"Battery quit; no appointment; dropped off Tacoma ready in..."

- Clipper

Battery quit; no appointment; dropped off Tacoma ready in two hours including oil change. Nice accommodation, thank-you Langley Toyota I have a collector car I work on; when it comes to keeping the Toyota, for what little it needs, the dealer keeps tabs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Nikki Layson
January 26, 2021

"10 out of 10. Quality of work is phenomenal. Servita did..."

- Dan Aldean Olan Recinto

10 out of 10. Quality of work is phenomenal. Servita did a great job explaining and making sure I understand everything. I would recommend my people to check out Langley Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
Other Employees : Servita, and Caesar
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results