Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Langley Toyota

Langley , BC

4.5
157 Reviews

20622 Langley Bypass

Langley , BC

V3A 6K8

Directions

157 Reviews of Langley Toyota

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Always fast and efficient, we've never had a problem..."

- Paige Chevalier

Always fast and efficient, we've never had a problem since we've bought our RAV4. In fact, they will usually explain most of what the vehicle needs instead of forcing the service or upgrade which I always appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 24, 2021

"I am new to the Fraser Valley area and I've called..."

- Ron

I am new to the Fraser Valley area and I've called multiple places and found this location to be very flexible and friendly. Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall the names
September 23, 2021

"I have been dealing with Toyota since 1986. Have always..."

- ledwards

I have been dealing with Toyota since 1986. Have always received excellent customer service, car maintenance service and reliable Corolla cars. Barbara Pelesz was wonderful to deal with - helpful and not pushy! Was a little disappointed in choices of cars that were available. Model (Corolla LE) I was to originally purchase was not available until maybe November. But I was offered a better car (SE model in the showroom) at a comparable price. I spent more than I originally intended but I am very happy with this car. I am always happy with the service at the Langley dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Pelesz, Andy Kramer, John Boero
September 23, 2021

"Ryan at Service was very polite, respectful and..."

- loisduke3

Ryan at Service was very polite, respectful and efficient. He was very accommodating as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Service
September 23, 2021

"Great service! 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3 ..."

- Rsm92

Great service! 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0 1 2 3

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
September 21, 2021

"Nice and close to my house. Friendly staff. Clean..."

- Gtalerico

Nice and close to my house. Friendly staff. Clean premises. Plenty of hot and cold drinks available for free plus a vending machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryjane
September 16, 2021

"Langley Toyota service dept is a good experience. Staff..."

- todd

Langley Toyota service dept is a good experience. Staff are attentive to your concerns and I feel I get good value. They don't seem to push or "upsell" a service that your vehicle does not need. No surprises. I was even able to reach out to the service manager who seemed approachable and interested in resolving my vehicle issue regarding the brakes. I have dealt with many dealers over the years and this is one of the few where I don't get nervous about visiting, wondering what the dealer might try and sell me for an up-charge. Other dealers have done this and even though I enjoyed another product brand I no longer own that vehicle because I didn't feel the dealer was trying to earn my respect as a customer and treat me fairly. They lost me as a customer. If Langley Toyota continues to follow the path they are one treating customers fairly then they should have no problem with a client base and getting good referrals as a good business plan. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie and Steve
September 16, 2021

"Very professional the work that was done was done on..."

- waynesidora48

Very professional the work that was done was done on time it looks amazing the manager came out to look at a discrepancy that was in the paint film but it was only a water mark he was very friendly and professional this is an excellent repair center

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Detail shop
September 12, 2021

"Excellent service, never any surprises. The people know..."

- Peter

Excellent service, never any surprises. The people know the cars well, can explain things well. Service people have always been friendly, professional, prompt. The car has been very reliable (Prius) so that helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dohm
September 12, 2021

"September 11 Our Product Advisor, Mr. Wayne Wang was..."

- Terricostello

September 11 Our Product Advisor, Mr. Wayne Wang was personable, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful during our decision making process. Mr. Wang took the time to explain vehicle options, timelines for delivery and financing details. He is a consummate professional we highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Wang
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results