Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Langley Toyota

Langley , BC

4.4
111 Reviews

20622 Langley Bypass

Langley , BC

V3A 6K8

Directions

111 Reviews of Langley Toyota

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"Langley Toyota service was better than Evans road..."

- behjatkhan

Langley Toyota service was better than Evans road service. The Langley service agent was helpful. I was offered a complimentary automated car wash as well. If the good service continues, I’ll keep servicing my RAV4 2020 at Langley. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
4.0
June 04, 2021

"Always welcoming and helpful service representatives...."

- Matt

Always welcoming and helpful service representatives. Have had my 2005 Matrix maintained there since 2007, 350,000 km and counting. Must be getting something right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
3.0
Other Employees : All
June 04, 2021

"I felt very confident with the service advisor and also..."

- jvestergaard

I felt very confident with the service advisor and also briefly spoke to the tech.We have had our Toyota and previous models serviced there and are very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
June 02, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful sale representative. Answers..."

- Jenny Mingo

Very friendly and helpful sale representative. Answers everything I asked. Definitely recommend her to all my friends. She even spent almost an hour to show how the vehicle screen when I picked up my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Pelesz
May 27, 2021

"My car is 22 yrs. old , that I bought originally from the..."

- wandalc31

My car is 22 yrs. old , that I bought originally from the Toyota dealers in Langley. For the 22 yrs. I have faithfully serviced it at the same dealers. My car looks and still runs like new. I feel it is because of the excellent work in the service department and the friendly service in the reception area that I keep coming back and my car never lets me down. Mind you it is also because Toyota makes a fabulous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know them by name
May 25, 2021

"Great service and communication as to my problems with..."

- Mikeh

Great service and communication as to my problems with the vehicle. I don’t know why I need to give 25 words as a minimum, this is a service not a English test on paragraph writing........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
May 23, 2021

"Very unprofessional. I scheduled an appointment at 8am,..."

- Vi

Very unprofessional. I scheduled an appointment at 8am, only for my car to be taken in at 11am. During this period I received no phone calls or notice that my car would take longer. When I spoke to a representative about the wait, they had no real answer regarding why it took longer and told me it was my fault for requesting a service technician despite making an appointment a week in advance. Complete waste of time, I missed a day of work for this when I clearly could’ve worked if appointments don’t matter. I’ll be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
May 22, 2021

"Langley Toyota has been providing excellent service for..."

- Doug K

Langley Toyota has been providing excellent service for our Toyota vehicles for the past sixteen years. The Service Reps are friendly and very knowledgeable. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Adolph and Mark Dohm
May 22, 2021

"I love Langley Toyota , the service department is..."

- Mdboutin61

I love Langley Toyota , the service department is extraordinarily good, polite friendly and knowledgeable. I will buy my next Toyota at this dealership. The Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikko
May 20, 2021

"Easy booking service and service done in a timely manner...."

- Bussie

Easy booking service and service done in a timely manner. They did not try to charge for unnecessary repairs. Great service will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mattias Schmitt
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results