Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Land Rover Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
27 Reviews

180 Lowson Cres

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 2H8

Directions

27 Reviews of Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by
February 25, 2021

"Best service I’ve ever experienced. Even being from..."

- stu

Best service I’ve ever experienced. Even being from Ontario 6hours away they took care of everything and always kept us informed on exactly how long the repairs would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
February 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service with each visit. All staff are..."

- markbautista

Excellent customer service with each visit. All staff are very friendly, and are able to address and solve all my car related needs. I can’t remember all the names, but Roxanne, Johnson, Calli, Kayla, and Karl are all wonderful. My 19-year old daughter loves bringing my car for service at Winnipeg JLR and is looking forward to having my current one as soon I get a new Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanne, Johnson, Calli, Kayla, and Karl
December 15, 2020

"Unbelievable service!! Everyone is Friendly and Boston..."

- Discovery

Unbelievable service!! Everyone is Friendly and Boston Crellin at the front desk was very helpful and clear in his communication, incredible experience! They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston C.
December 11, 2020

"I have an older RR and I wouldn’t take it to anyone but..."

- Rubin

I have an older RR and I wouldn’t take it to anyone but Boston @ Jaguar Land Rover I highly recommend him and this business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston
December 02, 2020

"I have enjoyed owned my Range Rover velar now for 2 years..."

- edc

I have enjoyed owned my Range Rover velar now for 2 years now and I enjoyed every moment of my vehicle . The service department is excellent .Exceptional service I have with Boston my service advisor he is great. I can always count on him looking after my needs and service with my vehicle. And Kayla is awesome ! She always after very well! I feel I am a somebody when I come in!😀👍 Thanks Ed C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston Matt,Kayla
November 29, 2020

"Great service every time I have been there! The staff are..."

- Heather Stefanson

Great service every time I have been there! The staff are always friendly and very efficient. I would recommend their service to anyone seeking a positive experience with a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston Crellin
November 27, 2020

"I can honestly say that I have never had a bad service..."

- Ken Konrad

I can honestly say that I have never had a bad service experience with my last two Range Rovers at the Birchwood store. Boston Crellin has always stayed on top of my needs and look forward to another visit with my 2020!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston, Mikaela, Silvain
November 26, 2020

"Great dealership experience , any questions about options..."

- Mpbelkin

Great dealership experience , any questions about options were answered! Any service requested on my Land Rover LR4 are always done to perfection on every visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston and service crew !
November 26, 2020

"I have had nothing but great service from this..."

- Out of Towner

I have had nothing but great service from this dealership! I am not from the area and Boston has been amazing with providing information, scheduling and contact with respect to any service matters on my vehicle and has reached out with any specials taking place. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston and other service personnel
November 26, 2020

"Birchwood is great. Our preferred dealerships. Love my..."

- Geraldd113

Birchwood is great. Our preferred dealerships. Love my Land Rover LR4. And Boston in service is my guy. Awesome. Plan to stay with Land Rover for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston
1
1 - 10 of 27 results