Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Camrose, AB

4.9
99 Reviews

3771 48 Ave

Camrose, AB

T4V 3T4

Directions

99 Reviews of Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"After 40 years of sales traveling western Canada I moved..."

- geprice52

After 40 years of sales traveling western Canada I moved to Camrose and found Lamb Ford have been the best dealership I have dealt with,. They do everything possible to accommodate any situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Larson
July 17, 2021

"The people at Lamb Ford in Camrose are amazing to deal..."

- Kristinrupert35

The people at Lamb Ford in Camrose are amazing to deal with and make purchasing vehicles are wonderful experience. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Guy, Eric
July 16, 2021

"This is the "home town" Ford Dealership. This is the..."

- wcbishop03

This is the "home town" Ford Dealership. This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Lamb Ford since we moved to town.(2 new one use) We find the low pressure sales approach appealing. Overall the experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My files not available, Can I submit names later.
July 12, 2021

"We had a great experience at Lamb Ford, everyone we dealt..."

- Jade G. Ponoka

We had a great experience at Lamb Ford, everyone we dealt with was friendly and professional. Calls were returned promptly financing was very quick and easy. It was refreshing to experience genuine customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Matthew, Guy
July 08, 2021

"Fully satisfied with service received and impressed with..."

- tadobbie57

Fully satisfied with service received and impressed with the short time it took, The subjects I dealt with were polite and efficient and I was impressed OK

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jessica,
July 01, 2021

"The staff at Lamb Ford are a pleasure to work with...."

- seibdd

The staff at Lamb Ford are a pleasure to work with. Always willing to help out and/or answer questions. Good business to have in the community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris
June 30, 2021

"Everything’s great except the oil change took longer than..."

- Kelseyy

Everything’s great except the oil change took longer than I had hoped.everything else is great as usual :) always coming back For my oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jessica
June 25, 2021

"Great bunch of guys, felt like family and felt like they..."

- rediarc3.3

Great bunch of guys, felt like family and felt like they cared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Curry, tony Loberg
June 20, 2021

"The service team at Lamb Ford are absolutely awesome!..."

- Slimster

The service team at Lamb Ford are absolutely awesome! Friendly, knowledgeable and get the job done right the first time. Excellent service always ! Fast and reliable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale , a couple awesome ladies as well
June 18, 2021

"I purchased my Truck at this dealer in 2012 and have been..."

- personrol

I purchased my Truck at this dealer in 2012 and have been very pleased with the service departments treatment of me and my vehicle ... excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale ,,,, Jessica ...
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results