Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Camrose, AB

4.5
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3771 48 Ave

Camrose, AB

T4V 3T4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Very friendly and helpful staff. They took the time to..."

- mike

Very friendly and helpful staff. They took the time to show me the features of the vehicle and made sure I understood all the options available to me for financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Lawson
October 19, 2020

"Very much appreciated when the dealership treats you the..."

- redorwhite

Very much appreciated when the dealership treats you the way a customer should be treated. It appears that it’s been this way for some time. Very much respect a company with this culture & thus their reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Madison
October 19, 2020

"Sales crew were great to deal with, from arranging a test..."

- repeat customer

Sales crew were great to deal with, from arranging a test drive, to dealing on the vehicle. No pressure from sales rep. Jan went over vehicle operation and told us to come back if had any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan, Dean
October 12, 2020

"Absolutely awesome service, from start to finish with the..."

- Slimster

Absolutely awesome service, from start to finish with the new vehicle purchase. Everything was taken care of in a timely matter. Hats off to a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Madison, Guy Basque
October 09, 2020

"Appreciated the fact that Jan did not pressure the sale...."

- Leon

Appreciated the fact that Jan did not pressure the sale. Went over operation of the vehicle and encourage to come any time. Past experience with Lamb Ford over past many years is the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
October 08, 2020

"They provided everything I asked for. They went above..."

- Meier_ron

They provided everything I asked for. They went above and beyond to try and meet all of my needs and wants, during the purchase of my Ford Fusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Loberg
January 18, 2020

"Stay away from Lamb Ford!!"

- mel

Caught them red handed charging me for work they didnt do. This dealership has a reputation for dishohnesty so I watched closely what was done. Had work verified by another mechanic. These people are crooks.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
November 28, 2018

"I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER !"

- FOCUS

SINCE 1986 I HAVE PURCHASED MANY BRAND NEW VEHICLES FROM LAMB FORD. ALL I CAN SAY IS I AM 100% SATISFIED WITH THE PEOPLE THERE, THE SERVICE AND EVERYTHING FROM THERE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICHOLAS.EADES, DALE FROM SERVICE.
June 26, 2017

"Top Notch Sales Service"

- Richard & Betty

When we purchase a vehicle we want to work with a sales person who takes the time to understand our needs and help us work through the decision process. James Larson did exactly that. He was a tremendous asset and answered our questions and concerns. He did his research and went the extra mile to ensure that our best interests were being served. We were totally impressed with his commitment to client service and would highly recommend him and Lamb Ford if you are looking for a positive buying experience. Thanks Jason! R & B Bradford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Larson
December 16, 2014

"Purchased Truck"

- eric.fontenot.900

Went to Lamb Ford through recommendation. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership. The sale man was knowledgeable, the sales manager was very helpful with pricing and the finance manager was very patient and helpful in my questions. Highly, Highly recommend Lamb Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Denham, Jacquie Badry, Craig Beddoes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results