Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Camrose, AB

4.8
63 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3771 48 Ave

Camrose, AB

T4V 3T4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

63 Reviews of Lamb Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Had a slow leak in tire. Got me in and fixed same.service..."

- rgarryg5

Had a slow leak in tire. Got me in and fixed same.service was great only took 1/2 hour or so. Found a screw in the tire that caused the leak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t recall
April 03, 2021

"Your parts department staff were awesome. Great, fast,..."

- Sonny

Your parts department staff were awesome. Great, fast, efficient, friendly, helpful. My vehicle accessories were ordered within the week and everything fit well. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts Dept.
April 01, 2021

"Like always the best service and prices I’ve had it’s..."

- Rkozdrowski

Like always the best service and prices I’ve had it’s always a pleasure doing business there I always enjoy talking to the staff they very friendly and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale and the whole service centre
March 31, 2021

"We are proud Ford owners. The service we receive at..."

- kim

We are proud Ford owners. The service we receive at Camrose Lamb Ford Sales is always spot on. Very helpful and pleasant to deal with. They listen when we have a problem and search out the cause. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iris, Sharon, and Dale
March 29, 2021

"We took our vehicle in for a recall and a couple of small..."

- nolsenfarms

We took our vehicle in for a recall and a couple of small issues . The service department did a great job in getting the work done quickly and professionally. When i went to pick the truck up , they said they saw the battery connections were corroded and cleaned it up . When I got home I saw how thorough they had fixed it ! Very pleased . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
March 26, 2021

"Always a pleasure to deal with. The sales team,..."

- Brhartt

Always a pleasure to deal with. The sales team, especially Jan Novakowsky, was great to deal with. All questions and concerns were quickly dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Nowaskwy
March 22, 2021

"155 dollars just to tell me what’s wrong with my vehicle..."

- brendalynn_11

155 dollars just to tell me what’s wrong with my vehicle - which was a little emissions valve malfunction. I felt ripped off However all the people I talked to were very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
March 19, 2021

"Third vehicle I have purchased at Lamb and have always..."

- GrannyLou

Third vehicle I have purchased at Lamb and have always had great service. People are knowledgeable and friendly. Service is prompt and excellent. Love my Edge!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Nowakowski and Guy Basque
March 16, 2021

"There was an issue with my Explorer that did not flash a..."

- colin

There was an issue with my Explorer that did not flash a code. The service department went above and beyond and found the problem and fixed it. When they knew they would have it overnight I was offered a loaner vehicle. Lamb Ford went above and beyond from my experience with other shops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Mills
March 14, 2021

"Great people and a pleasure to do business with. Jan was..."

- Bob

Great people and a pleasure to do business with. Jan was a good salesman to deal with.I will recommend them to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Nowakowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results