Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakeside Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Kincardine, ON

not yet
rated
60 Reviews

792 Broadway St

Kincardine, ON

N2Z 2G1

Directions

60 Reviews of Lakeside Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd.

Sort by
May 15, 2021

"Service department staff are always friendly and..."

- ChevyGuy

Service department staff are always friendly and efficient. It’s always a pleasure doing business at Lakeside. We always recommend Lakeside Chevrolet to anyone looking for great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara, Samantha
September 22, 2019

"Poor Mechanic"

- ScrewedOver

My truck was towed there since it wouldn't start. I suggested it was the alternator. They couldn't find a problem at first. Then they decided it needed a new battery. They changed that and did an oil and filter change that I did not request (and they should have seen that one had been done recently elsewhere). The truck would not start again a couple of days later after their servicing. This time I had it towed to McMann's in Underwood and their knowledgeable mechanics found that the problem was the alternator. Maybe they do a better job on servicing if you bought the vehicle from them. I will never go to Lakeside again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 24, 2019

"Great customer service and quality."

- NukePower

The service representatives always accomodate our needs for prompt and reliable service. The service technicians do a good job and are careful in determining what needs to be replaced or corrected. They’re advice is accurate and repairs effective. Thanks for doing such a great job. Also, I am purchasing a new truck, it has been very easy and convenient to purchase the vehicle. They took the time to understand my needs, find a vehicle, and ensure a quality delivery. The sales personnel and manager were very professional and straightforward in there dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah (sales) and Sarah and Ashley in Service
November 28, 2018

"First service visit"

- DT

This was a visit for just an oil change and installation of snow tires, basically a very small job. Wow is really all I can say, we were dealt with and treated as we though we were VIP's. Kudos to the service team and thank you. You should have no fears dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sara and team,Tori at reception
November 16, 2018

"Fantastic Experience. "

- HappyCustomer

Absolutely 5 star service from all at Lakeside Chevrolet from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the customer service and the purchase of my new vehicle. Keep up the great work! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Campbell
November 14, 2018

"WINTER TIRES AND OIL CHANGE"

- kokomo

VERY GOOD AND FRIENDLY SERVICE,ALWAYS THERE TO HELP PEOPLE,CANT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE! THEY DESERVE A RAISE, BECAUSE THEY ARE EFFICIENT IN WHAT THEY DO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLY
November 11, 2018

"Fast service for a fair price. "

- Grahamplater

I had a bad wheel bearing that I knew needed replaced. I called Wednesday evening, they got my car in Thursday afternoon and it was ready for pick up Friday morning. Nice and quick and everything I needed done got done and it was exactly what I asked for. No trying to talk me into extra work. Very pleased with the service and would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Dunbar
November 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Charlie123

Great experience from the owner Joe to the Sales Manager Luke and the service/parts departments Chris and Sara. Overall all employees were very helpful and friendly makeing my purchasing experience excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Chris, Joe
November 05, 2018

"We have had excellent customer service from Luke Price. "

- Dan Heffernan

Lakeside Chevrolet has always gone out of their way to ensure we are satisfied with out purchase and Luke Price has always been an Excellent Sales person for us to deal with. Luke does GMC proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Price
November 04, 2018

"winter tires andtune up"

- carowner1

as always great service, friendly and fair. treat you like family. Always stop and say hi while you wait. rapid and accurate service people treat you right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results