Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lacombe Ford Sales Ltd

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

5610 Hwy 2A , Lacombe, Alberta T4L 1A3 Directions
Sales: (403) 782-6811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Lacombe Ford Sales Ltd

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2016

"Great dealership"

- Canner

The staff are the best here. Great sales people. Especially Dale. The management are very helpful as well as the service department.the quick lube people are always very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale/Lyndon
September 29, 2015

"Great experience!!!"

- cutlass

Just bought my second new vehicle from Lacombe Ford. They are an awesome, small city, friendly, no pressure dealership. They let me take the vehicle back home to Red Deer overnight to test it out. Which is pretty much unheard of with big city dealerships. The staff are all friendly and great to deal with. If you go there to purchase a vehicle, ask for Dale, he's a great guy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
September 01, 2015

"great dealer"

- goomba

i have purchased my last 4 Fords from Lacombe, Always taken care of, from Kevin as the sales manager to the whole service team. All of my services and repairs are done at the main shop and Quicklane. Last time they made the noise from the front of the engine go away with one visit, had parts in stock and all good. Great people to deal with and the dealership has always been involved in our community. Highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Putsey/Jenna Larsen
August 24, 2015

""Great Service Departments""

- BDS Family

My wife and I bought both brand new vehicles from the Lacombe Ford. We love our Ford F-150 and Escape, We take both our vehicles in for regular servicing. They are always friendly and professional when we bring our vehicles in for servicing. At the last service we had done my son enjoyed playing at the kid station while we waited. I appreciated the excellent customer service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Flipowitz
August 19, 2015

"Best sales experience "

- Hayma_m

We bought our 4th vehicle at Lacombe Ford and the reason we always come back is because of the great service and attention we receive each and every time. From start to delivery and even in service. We couldn't be happier with this dealership and we highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Alward, Cary Shelstad, Tanner
August 19, 2015

"Great Sales and Service Departments"

- RJBoers

This is now my second new vehicle purchase through Lacombe Ford and it had been a great experience. Both Sales Consultants (Steve Alward and Tanner McLaren) were fantastic to deal with. No hassles or pressure. The Finance Manager was also wonderful to work with. Afterwards, dealing with the Service Department for regular maintenance has been great as well. Having a Shuttle Service from Sylvan Lake to Lacombe was another big reason for buying through Lacombe Ford again. I would highly recommend purchasing and/or servicing your vehicle through Lacombe Ford. Great Sales Team and Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Alward and Tanner McLaren
August 18, 2015

"focus"

- Mustang 08

I recently purchased a 2014 Focus for my son for college. I was so impressed with my buying experience. From the moment i walked in the door, the friendly smiles, to the moment i drove away in the car with my son. Jim my salesperson went above and beyond to make the purchase simple. He made my sons first experience of buying a vehicle a complete pleasure. Thank you Jim Tapper and the team at Lacombe Ford. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Cary
August 13, 2015

"Great people great service"

- Kds0206

I have been a customer of Lacombe Ford for years and I have never received anything less than excellent customer service. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig pateman, Dan filipowitz
July 31, 2015

"Servicing of Ford Trucks"

- Kimberrd

Negligent mechanics or 'technichians'. When an $80,000 truck has NO antifreeze after a full service is ridiculous! Have they done ANY of the 'check points'? 'Only what the computer says' I'm told. BS!! Other truck had issues that although they said the issues were checked....I find out that the ONLY way to do what they said they did was going to take a minimum of 8 hours?!??! I got my truck back within 5...hmmmm They are rude and really don't give a crap when servicing your vehicles. They can't even put in a windshield right! And to top off everything... They can't fix it, they tell you a ridiculous amount it's going to cost and I had to pay to get my truck released even though they just screwed around with it and fed me a line of BS for 'what I'm paying them for. Scam artists & ow I know how they can afford to give all their incentives...ripping off those they already sucked in! FIND ANOTHER MECHANIC....Save your money and sanity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Manager & Chuck
May 30, 2012

"Great group of people dedicated to making my life easier!..."

- KelsB

Great group of people dedicated to making my life easier! They picked up my vehicle, fixed it and it was returned to my doorstep! Will be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teri-Lee W.
1
1 - 10 of 10 results