Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

L.A. Mazda

Leduc, AB

4.4
106 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6217 50 St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

107 Reviews of L.A. Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"Very easy to deal with - first by email and phone with..."

- Karen & John

Very easy to deal with - first by email and phone with the salesman, then in person. Very accommodating both in dealing with our many questions from a distance (out of Province) prior to making a trip out to test drive as well as having mechanic answer questions by phone and in person and finance manager helping get paperwork ready for out of provincial transport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musa
January 28, 2021

"Excellent Service Excellent Service Excellent Salesman..."

- bobblinch

Excellent Service Excellent Service Excellent Salesman We are very happy. Our new CX5 is fun to drive The salesman really delivered amazing and professional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mousavi and Shaq
January 26, 2021

"This is my seperate review for Nav and Gurp. You both..."

- dhaizee

This is my seperate review for Nav and Gurp. You both worked beyond my expectations. Thank you very much. Hope you both wont change how can you help others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav and Gurp
January 19, 2021

"The staff here are awesome, considerate, informative and..."

- sharcat

The staff here are awesome, considerate, informative and are willing to go above and beyond in helping a customer. We were very well taken care of, made us feel welcome and did an awesome job in helping us purchase a vehicle we wanted and was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrett, Jordon and Johnny.
December 24, 2020

"Just drove up from Red Deer to Leduc to pick up my 2021..."

- Mr. Mike

Just drove up from Red Deer to Leduc to pick up my 2021 Mazda3. The whole process was impeccably done. My salesman Jas Safri was outstanding. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. All the staff were the same. I do buy a lot of cars and this won't be the last from this dealership. If you live in Alberta it's well worth the drive. Customer service has been a rare thing in the past 10 years. My faith in car dealerships has been restored, very impressed with the product also. Michael Shelfoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were great
November 24, 2020

"Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person...."

- Mr Gray

Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person. The sales manager Dan was also exemplary. Nothing I asked for was a problem, and I am not easy to satisfy. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Safri
September 08, 2020

"My better half and i were looking to buy a pre-owned..."

- Douglas Grobel

My better half and i were looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle last week, within a preset budget, and over the course of two days, we visited nine dealerships in Wetaskiwin, Camrose and Leduc. L.A. MAZDA was the ninth and final dealership that we dropped into. Prior to getting there, we'd almost had a deal done elsewhere, but hidden charges added on at the end, as well as dealing with their rude, disrespectful and arrogant sale's manager when those charges were questioned; in the end the vehicle in question failed its vehicle inspection, essentially scuttling that deal and we moved on. The moment we entered L.A. Mazda, we were greeted by their friendly sales associate Musa Habibulayev, and Musa was able to quickly streamline the car buying process, along with the help of his sales manager, Luca Do Credico, who acted very professionally in his dealings with us. And a shout out to Shakil Giga-Punjani in the Finance department is also in order. Shak, as his co-workers refer to him, was helpful in simplifying and deciphering the extended warranty programs available to us, without bogging us down in details, and his help and advice with both vehicle insurance and registration was especially appreciated. Overall, dealing with L.A. Mazda and their staff was a very positive and energizing experience that left me inspired And because i couldn't resist.... If your budget gets the feeling your dealer might be stealing, With hidden fees added on, 'til your mind is spun to reeling, Then come in to where they'll treat you right -- L.A. Mazda... it's like day to night! So we bought us a car and were inspired -- OH what a Feeling! dvg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musa Habibulayev, Luca Di Credico, Shakil Giga-Punjani
August 13, 2020

"Jas is absolutely wonderful. He knew everything about..."

- lizaeric11

Jas is absolutely wonderful. He knew everything about the vehicle we purchased. The dealership was beautiful. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas, Johnny, Juan and Shakil and the manager
August 08, 2020

"shout out to jordan olson, he was very helpful and..."

- paul

shout out to jordan olson, he was very helpful and accomodating, staff are so welcoming upon our arrival, smiles everywhere, thank you so much l.a mazda, i will surely recommend this place to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jordan olson
November 20, 2019

"Great dealership until something goes wrong "

- shannon.roche

Originally came to look at a Mazda on October 20th October 22nd decided I wanted to stay with the Jeep Summit model and since the sales service was good found one at LA Mazda for $36,000 I was interested in – sent the information to Stephany Finalized the deal on October 24th and came in on the 25th to complete financing and collect vehicle. Verified with finance manager Shakil that all components of the DEF system were covered under the extended warranty I purchased Noted the $380 average doc fee on the paperwork and pointed out this was offside but I would overlook it Provided LA Mazda a positive Google review on Tuesday October 29th Was speaking to Stephany regarding purchasing another vehicle for my daughter Let Stephany know on Wednesday October 30th my engine light had come on and I would be in the area on Friday. Was advised to bring it in Came in to the dealership on Friday November 1st at approximately 145pm in the afternoon. Got out of my vehicle and fell on the ice in the parking lot. Bruised my leg and broke my phone. Came into the dealership and service advised they were very busy and I would have to come back another day and book it in. Service agreed to have a mechanic do a quick scan Sat in lounge mechanic moved my vehicle from the area that was icy. Service advisor let me know that when the mechanic turned on the engine, the light was off and when he scanned it, there were no codes in the system. Left to return to work. At 4:00pm I text Stephany saying the light was back on – this was after approximately 50km of driving. Text Stephany on Wednesday Nov 6 letting her know I was not happy to drive 45 min there and 40- min back to be told my light wasn’t on and nothing was stored in the system to have the light come back on 50km later. Nor was I happy to have a massive bruise and now having to go find time to have my phone screen replaced. She said she would take care of my gas tank and asked if I had booked in with service yet. I let her know I was having it checked by someone I trusted. Took my vehicle to Crosstown Chrylser. My particulate matter sensor failed, part of the DEF system, and is NOT covered under warranty. My brakes and rotors required servicing and had excessive glaze on the front and back, my battery barely passed inspection, front passenger windshield wiper was worn and streaking and my brake fluid was contaminated. This is all within a week of purchasing this vehicle. On Monday Nov 11 Stephany followed up with me on how the inspection went, I did call her, she did not answer or call me back. I sent her a copy of the report. I called the dealership and spoke to Habib and was then passed onto the Service Manager. The Service Manager did his best and is scheduling my Jeep into another dealership with the group to have the sensor that failed inspection fixed. None of the other concerns above have been rectified. Still hoping these guys make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Habib, Stephany, Shakil, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results