Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

L.A. Mazda

Leduc, AB

4.0
102 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6217 50 St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

102 Reviews of L.A. Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person...."

- Mr Gray

Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person. The sales manager Dan was also exemplary. Nothing I asked for was a problem, and I am not easy to satisfy. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Safri
September 08, 2020

"My better half and i were looking to buy a pre-owned..."

- Douglas Grobel

My better half and i were looking to buy a pre-owned vehicle last week, within a preset budget, and over the course of two days, we visited nine dealerships in Wetaskiwin, Camrose and Leduc. L.A. MAZDA was the ninth and final dealership that we dropped into. Prior to getting there, we'd almost had a deal done elsewhere, but hidden charges added on at the end, as well as dealing with their rude, disrespectful and arrogant sale's manager when those charges were questioned; in the end the vehicle in question failed its vehicle inspection, essentially scuttling that deal and we moved on. The moment we entered L.A. Mazda, we were greeted by their friendly sales associate Musa Habibulayev, and Musa was able to quickly streamline the car buying process, along with the help of his sales manager, Luca Do Credico, who acted very professionally in his dealings with us. And a shout out to Shakil Giga-Punjani in the Finance department is also in order. Shak, as his co-workers refer to him, was helpful in simplifying and deciphering the extended warranty programs available to us, without bogging us down in details, and his help and advice with both vehicle insurance and registration was especially appreciated. Overall, dealing with L.A. Mazda and their staff was a very positive and energizing experience that left me inspired And because i couldn't resist.... If your budget gets the feeling your dealer might be stealing, With hidden fees added on, 'til your mind is spun to reeling, Then come in to where they'll treat you right -- L.A. Mazda... it's like day to night! So we bought us a car and were inspired -- OH what a Feeling! dvg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musa Habibulayev, Luca Di Credico, Shakil Giga-Punjani
August 13, 2020

"Jas is absolutely wonderful. He knew everything about..."

- lizaeric11

Jas is absolutely wonderful. He knew everything about the vehicle we purchased. The dealership was beautiful. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas, Johnny, Juan and Shakil and the manager
August 08, 2020

"shout out to jordan olson, he was very helpful and..."

- paul

shout out to jordan olson, he was very helpful and accomodating, staff are so welcoming upon our arrival, smiles everywhere, thank you so much l.a mazda, i will surely recommend this place to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jordan olson
November 20, 2019

"Great dealership until something goes wrong "

- shannon.roche

Originally came to look at a Mazda on October 20th October 22nd decided I wanted to stay with the Jeep Summit model and since the sales service was good found one at LA Mazda for $36,000 I was interested in – sent the information to Stephany Finalized the deal on October 24th and came in on the 25th to complete financing and collect vehicle. Verified with finance manager Shakil that all components of the DEF system were covered under the extended warranty I purchased Noted the $380 average doc fee on the paperwork and pointed out this was offside but I would overlook it Provided LA Mazda a positive Google review on Tuesday October 29th Was speaking to Stephany regarding purchasing another vehicle for my daughter Let Stephany know on Wednesday October 30th my engine light had come on and I would be in the area on Friday. Was advised to bring it in Came in to the dealership on Friday November 1st at approximately 145pm in the afternoon. Got out of my vehicle and fell on the ice in the parking lot. Bruised my leg and broke my phone. Came into the dealership and service advised they were very busy and I would have to come back another day and book it in. Service agreed to have a mechanic do a quick scan Sat in lounge mechanic moved my vehicle from the area that was icy. Service advisor let me know that when the mechanic turned on the engine, the light was off and when he scanned it, there were no codes in the system. Left to return to work. At 4:00pm I text Stephany saying the light was back on – this was after approximately 50km of driving. Text Stephany on Wednesday Nov 6 letting her know I was not happy to drive 45 min there and 40- min back to be told my light wasn’t on and nothing was stored in the system to have the light come back on 50km later. Nor was I happy to have a massive bruise and now having to go find time to have my phone screen replaced. She said she would take care of my gas tank and asked if I had booked in with service yet. I let her know I was having it checked by someone I trusted. Took my vehicle to Crosstown Chrylser. My particulate matter sensor failed, part of the DEF system, and is NOT covered under warranty. My brakes and rotors required servicing and had excessive glaze on the front and back, my battery barely passed inspection, front passenger windshield wiper was worn and streaking and my brake fluid was contaminated. This is all within a week of purchasing this vehicle. On Monday Nov 11 Stephany followed up with me on how the inspection went, I did call her, she did not answer or call me back. I sent her a copy of the report. I called the dealership and spoke to Habib and was then passed onto the Service Manager. The Service Manager did his best and is scheduling my Jeep into another dealership with the group to have the sensor that failed inspection fixed. None of the other concerns above have been rectified. Still hoping these guys make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Habib, Stephany, Shakil, Chris
August 13, 2019

"Amazing"

- Kokisantos

My family and I bought 3 cars from this dealership and we are very pleased with the attention and service given to us definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephany Flores
July 27, 2019

"Swindlers"

- Dadair324

They informed us that the last vehicle we purchased had a balloon payment attached, they "tried" to get us out of the balloon payment with vehicles that were of lesser quality than my current vehicle. High pressure sales tactics, trying to hide "Cashback" into the financing of a new vehicle. Overall frustrating group to deal with and the salesman couldn't get my name right after a week + of dealing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John D
April 10, 2019

"Great experience and very competitive pricing."

- JDLien

I called up the dealership and spoke with Luca Di Credico. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and was willing to answer my questions promptly and even stay late to help me out. Great person to deal with. I called a number of other Mazda dealerships looking for the best deal on a new 2019 Mazda 3 and L.A. Mazda not only came in with the best price, but they had exceptional service and a really lovely, clean, and bright dealership as well. The main issues I had were that their computers were not able to connect to servers when completing financing which slowed down the process a bit, and when calling in, the telephones were very glitchy on one occasion. These didn't detract substantially from the experience of dealing with LA Mazda but I'll note that I hope these issues get ironed out for the benefit of other customers. If you're looking for a Mazda Luca is great to deal with and it was certainly worth a bit of an extra dive to deal with L.A. Mazda and Luca. They will certainly be the first place I check out if I'm in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luca Di Credico
February 27, 2019

"Second new car and couldn't be happier "

- Devildoug

I got my new car from here and was taken care of from the time I sat down to the time I drove off the lot. Great finance team, they found me a reasonable number and the sales team and manager made it work great work and keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luca Di Credico
February 07, 2019

"I Am not happy!"

- upset

I purchase a 2018 Mazda CX 5 and rhats m 3rd Mazda CX 5 the first and second that i purchase has block heater and my 3rd one is nothing! and when i call them and the General Manager talk to me he said its not include to my purchase! so im so surprise what he told me! we are in Canada Alberta so what you expect?! so if i were you guys before you buy a car to LA Mazda check your car if they put a block heater! so now i will never ever come back to theme and ill make sure i will inform all my friends and post it to the review that thats what they are doing?! your so crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cris Cris GM
1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results