Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

L.A. Mazda

Leduc, AB

4.2
111 Reviews

6217 50 St

Leduc, AB

T9E 7A9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

111 Reviews of L.A. Mazda

Sort by
November 07, 2021

"As per usual, Brian was wonderful and professional. Thank..."

- Christine

As per usual, Brian was wonderful and professional. Thank you LA Mazda. So happy you are in Leduc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 29, 2021

"Not good service. I purchased a car from this company LA..."

- Tina S

Not good service. I purchased a car from this company LA Mazda in Leduc, less then a month ago and the car was seriously damaged in a hail storm and they are unwilling to work with me to fix this issue. The damages is at the value of $7000 and they offered me $2000 for the damages. I would not buy anything from this company. Poor customer service and lack of disclosure about the damages to the car. And they also, didn't pay off my trade in loan and now I am paying off 2 cars. I know they knew about the damages. Upset 😡

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gurpreet and Yaro
April 27, 2021

"We purchase a 2018 CX-5 from this dealership in 2018. We..."

- stansel

We purchase a 2018 CX-5 from this dealership in 2018. We were very satisfied with the transaction so we didn't even consider going elsewhere now that we have purchase a 2021 CX-5. We were very happy with the whole transaction and would definitely recommend Jaz and Nav as they were excellent to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaz, Nav
March 22, 2021

"These people sold us a mazda 6 gt tech package about a..."

- Amoreau2010

These people sold us a mazda 6 gt tech package about a year and half ago. Without our knowledge or permission they had a subcontractor install a automatic car starter, 2 problems here the install was not done clean as in they cut into the wiring harness causing shorts, second problem they installed a unit that was not compatible with the year of the car they shorted out the pcm and hotwired the car and bypassed the signal feed for the obd2 reader so no codes show up. The wires were shorting out they sold us an unsafe car and put my wife and baby's lives in great danger the car could've got stuck in gear while driving and the shorting out wires that were going to start a fire were about to melt the airbag supply harness which could've started a fire and caused the airbag to go off while driving. Nav is terrible to deal with I gave them a few opportunities to fix the issue or get us into a safe vehicle he tried again and again to hide the fact that he was going to charge me 10000 more on a safe ride saying my car was only worth 5000. All this after they messed up big time I will never deal with them again they don't do all their own install work in house or use a certified shop to do the electrical work on their vehicles. Not safe also an amvic violation I will be filing with amvic soon. Honestly if any of the people I dealt with ever needed me to save them I wouldn't xxxx on fire to put them out. I wish I could give negative stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nav, Jordan, Shaq
March 06, 2021

"Very easy to deal with - first by email and phone with..."

- Karen & John

Very easy to deal with - first by email and phone with the salesman, then in person. Very accommodating both in dealing with our many questions from a distance (out of Province) prior to making a trip out to test drive as well as having mechanic answer questions by phone and in person and finance manager helping get paperwork ready for out of provincial transport.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Musa
January 28, 2021

"Excellent Service Excellent Service Excellent Salesman..."

- bobblinch

Excellent Service Excellent Service Excellent Salesman We are very happy. Our new CX5 is fun to drive The salesman really delivered amazing and professional experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mousavi and Shaq
January 26, 2021

"This is my seperate review for Nav and Gurp. You both..."

- dhaizee

This is my seperate review for Nav and Gurp. You both worked beyond my expectations. Thank you very much. Hope you both wont change how can you help others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nav and Gurp
January 19, 2021

"The staff here are awesome, considerate, informative and..."

- sharcat

The staff here are awesome, considerate, informative and are willing to go above and beyond in helping a customer. We were very well taken care of, made us feel welcome and did an awesome job in helping us purchase a vehicle we wanted and was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerrett, Jordon and Johnny.
December 24, 2020

"Just drove up from Red Deer to Leduc to pick up my 2021..."

- Mr. Mike

Just drove up from Red Deer to Leduc to pick up my 2021 Mazda3. The whole process was impeccably done. My salesman Jas Safri was outstanding. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and an absolute pleasure to do business with. All the staff were the same. I do buy a lot of cars and this won't be the last from this dealership. If you live in Alberta it's well worth the drive. Customer service has been a rare thing in the past 10 years. My faith in car dealerships has been restored, very impressed with the product also. Michael Shelfoon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All were great
November 24, 2020

"Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person...."

- Mr Gray

Jas Safri was everything you can want in a sales person. The sales manager Dan was also exemplary. Nothing I asked for was a problem, and I am not easy to satisfy. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jas Safri
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results