About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Nissan

4.8

147 Lifetime Reviews

1420 South Service Road, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3T1 Directions
Sales: (306) 778-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Knight Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Just purchased a Pathfinder"

- KDH2018

I just recently purchased a used Pathfinder from Knight Nissan. All of the staff I interacted with were friendly and genuine. They all made sure my questions were answered and that I found the vehicle I wanted! Thanks Harv, Selena, Dave and James!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena Edmiston, Harv Barker, Dave Downs and James Bull.
July 28, 2018

"Purchase of a new vehicle"

- newcarsue56

I was treated with the upmost respect. I was given the most excellence of service, I was made to feel like a valued customer. The treatment I received during the purchase of this vehicle was exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HARV BARKER, JAMES BULL
July 21, 2018

"CG USED rogue"

- CG rogue

I was very impressed with the service I obtained at knight nissan. From the moment I made a call to book a test drive to the moment I drove away in my new used vehicle. Thank you so very much Harv for all your help! You definitely made the experience very good and I would recommend you hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker
July 18, 2018

"K & W New Pathfinder"

- Karen

We received outstanding service from Harv! He took our vehicle on trade, and got us a competitive price. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, it was a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv
July 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- ARCHMOWiE

Harv is great and takes his time to go over things with you. This was our 2nd time dealing with Harv and will check with him again for our next new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker
July 07, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Andy

Harv did a great job finding what I wanted for the price I was looking for would recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv and James
June 20, 2018

"Ask for disclosure"

- xxxx you.com

If you decide to go with them beware of the fact that they won't disclose the vehicle previous maintenance history but they'll sell you a lifetime engine warranty for 600$ which they won't tell you about either. The thing is for the warranty to be valid you have to get oil changes and tire rotation where and when they say! You'd be better off getting a mechanic to go over the car you want to buy for 299$ then give them 590$. They also sold don't keep their word and will lowball your trade in. Avoid if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon in sale and manager Jason Dyck
June 18, 2018

"LB murano"

- Linda

Our third vehicle from Knight Nissan and have had excellent service from everyone. Thanks to Harv and James. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv,James
May 29, 2018

"KN TITAN"

- Knerada

Excellent service, helped me get back into a great truck. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would recommend this dealer to anyone, will go back the next time for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv and James
May 12, 2018

"370 Z"

- Lovemy370

I am so happy that I stopped into the dealership. John Sather went above and beyond to get me into my dream car. Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sather and James in Financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results