About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Nissan

4.8

157 Lifetime Reviews

1420 South Service Road, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3T1 Directions
Sales: (306) 778-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Knight Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"2017 Murano SL"

- W.V

We are very pleased with our purchasing experiance at Knight Nissan. The staff went above and beyond in making the purchase seamless. Thank you for having the SUV in a warm shop for us to look at when we arrived as it was cold outside. It was a pleasure to work with Selena, Jon and Keagan. Thank you, W. Vargas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selena, Keagan, Jon
November 15, 2018

"Rob's 2018 Midnight Limited Edition Murano"

- Rob

This dealership goes above and beyond with both sales and service. I traded in my Maxima for the Murano and was treated very fair. If you have any questions, they provide answers in a very timely manner. They treat you with respect and make you feel like family and are greeted with a smile everytime you call or visit them. Even the technicians and receptionists, they all make you feel like they care about you. I recommend this dealership to anyone! Oh and my Murano is pretty amazing too! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harvey Barker, James, Sherry, Val to name a few
November 06, 2018

"Amazing"

- Mhess

I just bought my first Nissan Rogue and I totally would recommend this dealership. The customer service is amazing. They do not let you go home until you know all the ins and outs of everything. Great job Harv Barker as you made my experience seem so smooth, and also would like to thank James Bull the Finance Manager as he was great as well. Have already referred my family members as well. Keep up the Good work!! Happy Customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker, James Bull, Receptionist
September 26, 2018

"G & L New Pathfinder"

- G&L

After looking at several different SUV options, it was very clear that Harv at Knight Nissan was giving us the best deal by a long shot. He was great to work with and was always willing to go the extra mile to make sure we were getting exactly what we were looking for. I would recommend Harv 100% to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. He will treat you great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv, James
September 20, 2018

"Brooke new Qashqai "

- Brooke

Harv treated me great and answered all my questions. He made the experience great and I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James,Harv
September 19, 2018

"New Armada Owner"

- Armada Owner

Love Dealing with Harv. Always feels like he’s looking after our best interest. 2nd time I have purchased a vehicle from Harv and will be back for my next vehicle again. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
September 18, 2018

"L & C. New Titan"

- Lestercarol2018

We just purchased a New Titan from Harv at Knight Nissan. He was very helpful in getting us into the vehicle we wanted. I would recommend Harv to our family & friends when looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James & Jason
September 05, 2018

"DS - 2018 Armada"

- DS24

I had a great experience purchasing my Armada at Knight Nissan. Harv was wonderful to work with and very accommodating, right from my first phone call! Sandy was also very helpful explaining extended warranty options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker
August 30, 2018

"New Frontier!!"

- Laura77

The staff at Knight Nissan are great Harv Barker, Selena, Dave and James Bull made purchasing my new truck a pleasant experience. They were accommodating and very friendly. From the lovely lady at the front door on arrival through the purchasing financing and picking up of my truck was very friendly and happy. Great job guys!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker, Dave Downs, James Bull
August 29, 2018

"Just purchased a new Nissan Qashqai"

- cargal

I purchased this new vehicle today. This is my first new vehicle. I have owned Nissans in the past and have dealt with Knight Nissan since they opened in Swift Current. The entire staff at Nissan are friendly and helpful. Especially helpful today were Harv Barker and James Bull guiding me through the purchase of this vehicle...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker and James Bull and Selena who prepared the finance papers
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results