About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Nissan

4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

1420 South Service Road, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 3T1 Directions
Sales: (306) 778-7000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Knight Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"An Overall Good Experience"

- SaskCustomer

Good, responsive service by Harv as we negotiated on a used vehicle. He was upfront on the features and history of the the vehicle and followed up promptly. The only reason for the loss of a star was that another product specialist (James) was my first contact and he simply did not follow up with me on what he promised to send me. I then started dealing with Harv, and everything turned out OK; and we concluded a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv, James
October 06, 2017

"My Murano Purchase"

- Nanc

I recently purchased a Murano from Knight Nissan. The best part of the process was the extra care given by the salesman Harv! He was very patient and accommodating while making sure I understood everything about the purchase and the vehicle. I am sure I will love this new vehicle and the service this dealership provides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv, James B
September 30, 2017

"Good services and assist client/customers concerns."

- Ma Marivic

the salesman James Soriano is very accommodating and give more options to your needs. he also very patient in dealing with us since my spouse is very demanding and a choosy person when it comes to quality of the car we are looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Soriano
September 30, 2017

"Favourite Dealership ever!!!!"

- A Krogs

We have purchased three vehicles from Knight Nissan now. Knight Nissan is my favourite dealership. Harv is always great to us, best salesmen ever!. We always get great deals and even better service. They make the whole process very easy and smooth. We service all our vehicles there as well as the service centre is just as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker
September 30, 2017

"The best dealership "

- Hussni

Great dealership and really helpful employees specially James who help me to find my great car and gave me a great deal Thank you James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Knight Nissan Swift current
September 29, 2017

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jeeper Lalli

Very positive experience dealing with Knight Nissan Swift Current. Our sales person was Harv Barker who was congenial and friendly showing all features of vehicle inside and out. Would recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv Barker
September 25, 2017

"Friendly service "

- Redhead

Love the car. Good on gas James soriano showed us how to work every thing on car. Very friendly. And helpful with any questions. Thanks for everything James soriano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James soriano
September 20, 2017

"Job well done"

- Chevy2u

When we arrived at Knight Nissan in Swift we met with team as we had made a decision to purchase a used vehicle. As we began to look around at the Nissan products we began to feel more and more comfortable with product and quality of the vehicle in the Nissan line. In the end we purchased a new vehicle and with some help from Jon Sather we choose the Murano Platinum and we really enjoy the vehicle for the interior quality and response of the product. Although we drove over 500 km to get our vehicle they made worth our while. Thanks for everything. Ed & Shelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sather, Dave Downs
September 20, 2017

"Nissan Titan Purchase "

- TandS

We love our new Titan Truck! This is the third vehicle we have purchased at Knight Nissan and Harv and Jason make the buying process simple and they are always willing to help with any questions we have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv and Jason
September 18, 2017

"Rogue Purchase "

- Rachel

Harv was an excellent person to deal with on the recent purchase of a Nissan Rogue. I felt assured I was being treated well and appreciated the time spent with me while navigating the purchase. When there were questions/hiccups in the process, he was easy to contact and explained things thoroughly and with courtesy. I would definitely deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harv
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results