Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Swift Current, SK

3.7
294 Reviews

208 Cheadle St W

Swift Current, SK

S9H 0B5

Directions

294 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
August 19, 2020

Avoid this place at all cost. Put some bad fuel in my eco diesel. They tried to tell me I need $9200 worth of work. Fuel pump injectors fuel rails... I told them to just flush the system and clean out the ta More

by Brock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy Lacoursiere
August 18, 2020

The people are always welcoming the second I walk into the door. I have bought en my 2nd jeep now and love the product. Justyn, our salesman was fantastic and found exactly what we wanted. Thanks Knight D More

by Zachariah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylene Gardiner
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
August 16, 2020

Awesome experience and caring sales staff I’ve bought 2 trucks from there now. Both times it was a great experience and cheaper than any other quote. I’ll definitely be back and they’ve also p More

by 2015Silverado
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun Fritz, Jason Dick, Mike Wiebe
July 20, 2020

Inquired on a 2017 Hellcat just last week. Came to a deal on Friday with Al. Shaun Fritz the manager was pissed off I asked for a better deal. Sounded frustrated with me on our first phone conversation. Stil More

by Alex
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fritz (Manager) and Al (Sales Associate)
May 13, 2020

Disappointed Customer Service Once the sale was finalized felt like we were being ignored. Had the 3M protective film installed and it started lifting on the first day, went back i More

by Vic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
4.0
Other Employees : Autumn Schmaltz, Shaun Fritz
February 20, 2020

Excellent Service A huge thanks to our salesman Justyn and Mike Erdahl for being such a huge help in finding us the car we were looking for. They did not have the mod More

by dhilts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn Nicholson
August 12, 2019

Awesome service in every department!! Justyn was my salesman and he was great! he was always easy to get ahold of even on the weekends! and helpful. The finance manager and service departm More

by Bailey Heggestad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn
May 31, 2019

Bought a new truck Justin was really helpful this was the 3 truck I had gotten so he even got me hockey tickets I got to take my kids and they had a lot of fun More

by Abe1984
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
April 30, 2019

Excellent service I bought a new Compass last week and Justin treated me like family, everyone at Knight Dodge cares about their customers and goes above and beyond for More

by AdelleDawn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Nicholson
March 14, 2019

Excellent service From the time that we pulled on the lot they were presistant on finding us the make and model of vehicle that we wanted. We were greeted happily at th More

by Jeffrey15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heinrichs
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results