About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

274 Lifetime Reviews

208 Cheadle St W, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0B5 Directions
Sales: (306) 773-9301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

274 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 24, 2018

"Great purchasing experience!"

- Swift Current Connection

I recently purchased a new vehicle through Mike Erdahl at Knight Dodge. He was great to deal with: easy-going, patient and professional! Give Mike a call for your next set of new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
May 14, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Jeep Guy

I enjoyed dealing with Mike Erdahl and have known him for a long time. He provided the vehicle I was looking for without applying pressure to purchase from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Easy to work with "

- Docnew

Just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee. My salesman Mike was awesome to deal with. He made the experience easy and carefree. No pressure. Just gets you want you want and makes sure you are happy in every way. Everyone is friendly and you are made to feel welcome all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keagan Barker
May 03, 2018

"Treated very well by employees whom I dealt with explained "

- Sasko

Was treated very well by all employees problem was explained and repair parts and cost .Vehicle was ready when he stated it would be. Easy to get vehicle for pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Downs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- Kel56

Took my vehicle in for an oil change. Took the extra time to look at an oil leak and got me booked in for it. Thanks Gina, Jonathan and Dustin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina, Jonathan Andrew Dustin
April 25, 2018

"Treated so well!! Thanks you!"

- Tigers11

Dakota met us at the service desk with a warm friendly welcome and went right to work recording the specifics with our van. It was 4:30 PM and she found a mechanic in the garage and had our van in the bay in no time. By 5:15 Andrew had new rotors and brake pads on our rear tires and back on the road again. So happy with the wonderful service both at the front desk with Dakota and in the bays with Andrew. Thanks you so much. The Shervens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota and Andrew
April 24, 2018

"Fantastic salesman"

- The Hagens

Mike Erdahl was very knowledge in respect to vehicles and a very personable. We would recommend him to family and friends. We found Mike to be very accommodating to our situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Sigmeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2018

"Good service "

- Impala2017

Oil change service was very good, on time and done quickly. Salesman Brandon Bartzen was very professional and we were very happy with the deal. We would recommend this dealership to everyone. We are enjoying our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bartzen
March 08, 2018

"Helpful, friendly and accommodating "

- Kevin123

Mike was very helpful, he really knows trucks! His experience in the hauling business gave me reassurance in having him help me make the right decision. Thanks again Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"One day sale"

- Dolans mom

I found the purchase of our car a good experience. I wanted a newer vehicle quickly and that's just what I received. The staff were accommodating and friendly. The paperwork was handled prompt and I was able to get the car right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results