Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Swift Current, SK

4.1
294 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208 Cheadle St W

Swift Current, SK

S9H 0B5

Directions

294 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2020

"Avoid this place at all cost. Put some bad fuel in my eco..."

- Brock

Avoid this place at all cost. Put some bad fuel in my eco diesel. They tried to tell me I need $9200 worth of work. Fuel pump injectors fuel rails... I told them to just flush the system and clean out the tank new filters. Threatened to void my warranty and red flag the truck. Took it to another dealership. They pulled injectors fuel was clean. Ended up replacing a fuel rail, flushing system and cleaning the tank. Still have my warranty... bill was $1400... long ways from $9200

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcy Lacoursiere
August 18, 2020

"The people are always welcoming the second I walk into..."

- Zachariah

The people are always welcoming the second I walk into the door. I have bought en my 2nd jeep now and love the product. Justyn, our salesman was fantastic and found exactly what we wanted. Thanks Knight Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylene Gardiner
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
August 16, 2020

"Awesome experience and caring sales staff"

- 2015Silverado

I’ve bought 2 trucks from there now. Both times it was a great experience and cheaper than any other quote. I’ll definitely be back and they’ve also paid me cash for sending referrals in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Shaun Fritz, Jason Dick, Mike Wiebe
July 20, 2020

"Inquired on a 2017 Hellcat just last week. Came to a deal..."

- Alex

Inquired on a 2017 Hellcat just last week. Came to a deal on Friday with Al. Shaun Fritz the manager was pissed off I asked for a better deal. Sounded frustrated with me on our first phone conversation. Still I agreed to pay them about 63K for the vehicle plus I'd pay over $2000 in shipping. They took $500 from me as a deposit to hold the car until payment cleared. Sales associate called me this morning to say we sold your car over the weekend. Horrific first time experience. Won't be dealing with this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Fritz (Manager) and Al (Sales Associate)
May 13, 2020

"Disappointed Customer Service"

- Vic

Once the sale was finalized felt like we were being ignored. Had the 3M protective film installed and it started lifting on the first day, went back it was re installed with the same result. Was told to leave it for a week and if we were not happy it would be removed, a protective polish would applied after removing the film at no cost and would be refunded for the 3M film. In the end the film was removed, protective polish was not applied as I was going to be charged for 50%. I had left a message for the GM Jason Duck and my call was never returned. In my opinion this dealership is all about the sale, service or working with customers after is secondary. I would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
4.0
Other Employees : Autumn Schmaltz, Shaun Fritz
February 20, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- dhilts

A huge thanks to our salesman Justyn and Mike Erdahl for being such a huge help in finding us the car we were looking for. They did not have the model of vehicle we were wanting at the dealership but Justyn and Mike went above and beyond to find us our perfect car. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and we will continue going back. We will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn Nicholson
August 12, 2019

"Awesome service in every department!! "

- Bailey Heggestad

Justyn was my salesman and he was great! he was always easy to get ahold of even on the weekends! and helpful. The finance manager and service department is very helpful and friendly as well! I totally recommend going with Knight dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn
May 31, 2019

"Bought a new truck "

- Abe1984

Justin was really helpful this was the 3 truck I had gotten so he even got me hockey tickets I got to take my kids and they had a lot of fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- AdelleDawn

I bought a new Compass last week and Justin treated me like family, everyone at Knight Dodge cares about their customers and goes above and beyond for their clients. So happy to be part of the Knight Dodge family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Nicholson
March 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jeffrey15

From the time that we pulled on the lot they were presistant on finding us the make and model of vehicle that we wanted. We were greeted happily at the door and were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heinrichs
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results