About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.6

248 Lifetime Reviews

208 Cheadle St W, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0B5 Directions
Sales: (306) 773-9301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2017

"Awesome Service "

- Kel56

Awesome service like always. Got me in quick and got my remote start installed quickly. Always friendly to deal with and a pleasure to deal with. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Dustin
November 27, 2017

"Great service"

- Happy moma

Have had to have my vehicle serviced for different things three times this month. Thanks Dakota for your friendliness and efficiency in accommodating me through these services. You are great at what you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dakota English
November 06, 2017

"Outstanding sales service and financing!"

- kristinahancock31

Our experience buying our Jeep Wrangler at Knight Dodge, again has put our trust and loyalty to this dealership at an all time high! They always exceed our expectations from their knowledgeable sales team to the extra 10,000 miles that their finance team goes! We will definitely be back to Knight Dodge in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Braiden Gibbens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Informed descision "

- Randy & Haz

Knowledgeable, friendly and fun. Salesman was informative and full of energy, seems genuinely interested in his job. Was patient and informed about new technology and options available s pleasure to deal with...................................................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Haugan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 26, 2017

"2014 Ram 1500 sport"

- Vince

I bought a used Dodge Ram sport from Dylan and it was an excellent experience overall!! He was very helpful and accommodating He even delivered the truck to me and it was in the condition it was described exactly. I would recommend dealing with Dylan and I will be buying from him in the future!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Haugan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Satisfactory "

- Bus

Oil change done and check up. Car still losing power. Service Manager was not available due to illness. Car will Have to go back when there is time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Electrics issue"

- Daigun

Great customer service, quick, friendly, overall perfect experience!!! No complaints on any level great atmosphere, good people I can't say enough about the quality of everything provided Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaylene Gardiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2017

"Great Service "

- Kel56

Thanks for finding my problem and fixing it all in one visit. Great service Vehicle went in on time and was completed on time Peace of mind oil change was a great price as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina and Nick
October 13, 2017

"New journey"

- newtnorth

The service was friendly and inviting. They really worked hard to put ne in my new vehicle. The experience was a good one andi would recomnend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braiden Gibbens
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Sigmeth
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Newjeep4me

I had a very positive experience with the purchase of my jeep. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. Mike Wiebe was easy to talk to. He was knowledgable and answered my questions quickly. He wasn't pushy and made me feel comfortable. Shannon, Travis and Ryan were also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Sigmeth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Wiebe
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results