Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

288 Lifetime Reviews

208 Cheadle St W, Swift Current, Saskatchewan S9H 0B5 Directions
Sales: (306) 773-9301

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2019

"Awesome service in every department!! "

- Bailey Heggestad

Justyn was my salesman and he was great! he was always easy to get ahold of even on the weekends! and helpful. The finance manager and service department is very helpful and friendly as well! I totally recommend going with Knight dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn
May 31, 2019

"Bought a new truck "

- Abe1984

Justin was really helpful this was the 3 truck I had gotten so he even got me hockey tickets I got to take my kids and they had a lot of fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- AdelleDawn

I bought a new Compass last week and Justin treated me like family, everyone at Knight Dodge cares about their customers and goes above and beyond for their clients. So happy to be part of the Knight Dodge family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Nicholson
March 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jeffrey15

From the time that we pulled on the lot they were presistant on finding us the make and model of vehicle that we wanted. We were greeted happily at the door and were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heinrichs
5.0
March 09, 2019

"No stress purchase"

- bartman

The sales team went to work for me when they didn't have exactly what I wanted on the lot to find the perfect vehicle for me. From my first question until I was behind the wheel was just a week! Very easy to talk to and no pressure. They worked with me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Wiebe
January 20, 2019

"Happy as can be!!"

- Homme90

Great service, fast, and explained everything clearly. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Absolutely love my new jeep. The team went above and beyond to help me get me my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
David Heinrichs
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Dakota English
August 28, 2018

"Great Service In a Jam"

- Rollie

On vacation and front wheel started making noise. Called Knight next morning to make an appointment. They said that they were booked and couldn’t get us in until the following Monday and this was Friday but to bring it in and they would listen to it. We did that and he said that it was definitely a rock. He also said that they had a cancellation that day and that he could get it in but not until later which was fine with us. They arranged for us to be dropped off and picked up when they were done. I also had them do a service which was badly neeed as well. Wonderful service!! Thanks so much for your help Darcy and to the shuttle driver. You really helped save our vacation. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy and the shuttle driver.
August 07, 2018

"Great Service, Completed on Time as quoted no suprises."

- TnT

I worked with the service Manager Darcy Lacoursiere at other Dealerships and have always had a great experience. Really knows his vehicles as he previously worked a a mechanic with Dodge/Chyrsler for many years. I know I can trust him if he tells me what work needs to be done! Highly recommend Darcy and his staff at Knight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Lacoursiere
July 23, 2018

"Appointment on time, friendly knowledgeable staff"

- Vic

Had made an appointment to have a service notification taken care. We have just moved to the area, did not purchase the vehicle there, staff were very accommodating. Next time I am in the market, I will be looking at this Dealership first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Downs
5.0
June 28, 2018

"Laid back and friendly"

- Subarujoe1988

We had a good experience at this dealer. Staff is friendly and pretty laid back. Willing to negotiate and helpful. Overall was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
Braiden Gibbens
Sandy Friesen
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results