Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Swift Current, SK

4.7
290 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

208 Cheadle St W

Swift Current, SK

S9H 0B5

Directions

290 Reviews of Knight Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2020

"Disappointed Customer Service"

- Vic

Once the sale was finalized felt like we were being ignored. Had the 3M protective film installed and it started lifting on the first day, went back it was re installed with the same result. Was told to leave it for a week and if we were not happy it would be removed, a protective polish would applied after removing the film at no cost and would be refunded for the 3M film. In the end the film was removed, protective polish was not applied as I was going to be charged for 50%. I had left a message for the GM Jason Duck and my call was never returned. In my opinion this dealership is all about the sale, service or working with customers after is secondary. I would not recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
4.0
Other Employees : Autumn Schmaltz, Shaun Fritz
February 20, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- dhilts

A huge thanks to our salesman Justyn and Mike Erdahl for being such a huge help in finding us the car we were looking for. They did not have the model of vehicle we were wanting at the dealership but Justyn and Mike went above and beyond to find us our perfect car. This is our second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and we will continue going back. We will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn Nicholson
August 12, 2019

"Awesome service in every department!! "

- Bailey Heggestad

Justyn was my salesman and he was great! he was always easy to get ahold of even on the weekends! and helpful. The finance manager and service department is very helpful and friendly as well! I totally recommend going with Knight dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justyn
May 31, 2019

"Bought a new truck "

- Abe1984

Justin was really helpful this was the 3 truck I had gotten so he even got me hockey tickets I got to take my kids and they had a lot of fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan East
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin
April 30, 2019

"Excellent service"

- AdelleDawn

I bought a new Compass last week and Justin treated me like family, everyone at Knight Dodge cares about their customers and goes above and beyond for their clients. So happy to be part of the Knight Dodge family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Nicholson
March 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Jeffrey15

From the time that we pulled on the lot they were presistant on finding us the make and model of vehicle that we wanted. We were greeted happily at the door and were treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Heinrichs
5.0
March 09, 2019

"No stress purchase"

- bartman

The sales team went to work for me when they didn't have exactly what I wanted on the lot to find the perfect vehicle for me. From my first question until I was behind the wheel was just a week! Very easy to talk to and no pressure. They worked with me every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Wiebe
January 20, 2019

"Happy as can be!!"

- Homme90

Great service, fast, and explained everything clearly. Would recommend to all my friends and family. Absolutely love my new jeep. The team went above and beyond to help me get me my dream vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Erdahl
5.0
David Heinrichs
5.0
Sandy Friesen
5.0
Other Employees : Dakota English
August 28, 2018

"Great Service In a Jam"

- Rollie

On vacation and front wheel started making noise. Called Knight next morning to make an appointment. They said that they were booked and couldn’t get us in until the following Monday and this was Friday but to bring it in and they would listen to it. We did that and he said that it was definitely a rock. He also said that they had a cancellation that day and that he could get it in but not until later which was fine with us. They arranged for us to be dropped off and picked up when they were done. I also had them do a service which was badly neeed as well. Wonderful service!! Thanks so much for your help Darcy and to the shuttle driver. You really helped save our vacation. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy and the shuttle driver.
August 07, 2018

"Great Service, Completed on Time as quoted no suprises."

- TnT

I worked with the service Manager Darcy Lacoursiere at other Dealerships and have always had a great experience. Really knows his vehicles as he previously worked a a mechanic with Dodge/Chyrsler for many years. I know I can trust him if he tells me what work needs to be done! Highly recommend Darcy and his staff at Knight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darcy Lacoursiere
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results