About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Nissan

4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Victoria Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3E2 Directions
Sales: (519) 744-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Jeff

My sales rep spent the time with me to pick the right car I did not feel that they just wanted the sale they wanted me to feel great about my decision. Thank you and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wright
February 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Shelley&Shain

Kitchener Nissan ~ the BEST! Best experience I have ever had in a Dealership. Excellent customer service. Jeff was very accommodating with our new purchase ~2018 Rogue. He went over and above to align our payments to fit our budget. Very pleased customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bushlin
February 01, 2018

"Great Service! "

- Connie Sgouromitis

When walking into the dealership I was instantly greeted with a smile and friendly face! The staff is very helpful and accommodating! Would definitely go again whenever Im in the need for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
February 01, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Happycustomer2

Kitchener Nissan is amazing! The car we purchased was a steal and it is the best car I’ve owned. The customer service was impeccable. Cannot say enough good things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
February 01, 2018

"Great Service!"

- anna

I received an oil change from the service team and had a wonderful experience. The lounge area is very comfortable to do my work while I was waiting and the staff was super friendly. I definitely recommend getting your next oil change done at Kitchener Nissan! Plus I got $10 off my oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Don and Emily
January 08, 2018

"This people are not honest"

- Nick

We bough Mazda 6 last week in this dealership last week. The salesman Ryan promised that in case of any problems with the car during 1 month, they would cover the cost. At the purchuse day after all money was payed, they gave us 2 kyes for the car and both were broken. One was taped and other one just easily came apart . I talked to the manager about it, but he denied to comer cost of replacement even 50%. Ryan also said keys are not part of the car, so they woudn't cover it. But they didn't tell us before that keys were broken. During test drive they gave us taped key, so we didn't notice it. The manager adviced to use glue, but at Mazda they said us that the glue cannot be used with this keys and cost of replacement is around $350 for one During first week of driving we had problems with brakes, they just didn't function properly and 3 times on different days car didn't react on pressing the brake and kept going, which scared us. We took car to the dealership, but they didn't want to look at the brakes and check them out. The blamed us that we didn't drive it properly, which was radiculous. The manager Joe was snowplowing outside and didn't even want to talk to us. So we had to take car back to home. Still we are scared to drive it now. What kind of service it is? Very, very dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Joe
December 11, 2017

"First Class"

- Wideopen905

Over the past year our Family has purchased 3 Vehicles from Kitchener Nissan. Each Transaction was conducted in a Proffessional and courteous manner. We are very happy with the Customer Service and the friendly atmosphere Kitchener Nissan provides. Thank You Kitchener Nissan. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Staff
November 22, 2017

"not honest"

- kawangchang

These guys are a joke form beginning to end. The salesman seems alright I guess, but the sales manager is a jerk. He walks around like he is important, but in the end he's a loser sales manager of a car lot. They make it all seem like it's a big deal, but.....it's not, you're just buying a car. The car I bought there was advertised with pictures. I inquired as to the body of the vehicle, if it had any knicks or scratches, etc. and was assured there were none. I also inquired about something in the picture that was part of the car, but needed to be fastened back on when sold. I arrived from a long way away to look at this car and purchase it if all was well. I was disappointed with the lies about the body of the vehicle as there was a rather large dent, and also at the nickle and dime'ing that went on. I made a deal and a few days later came back to pick up the car. When I arrived home, the vehicle was missing a part. This was unfortunate as I directly asked about it when making the deal. After several communications with them, they didn't bother sending me the part, or even talking to me. I would advise to avoid this dealership as they are not honest, especially in today's world of car dealerships being a lot better than they used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo Lane (salesman), Jeff Buschlen (sales manager), Rudy Sandhu (business manager)
February 21, 2016

"Great Service!"

- nikkich

Was having issues calling and changing my oil change appointment and Max helped me out right away in getting it changed and sooner, I came in on a busy day and Rodney from service advised me it would be a long wait and had my car ready in 20 minutes! Helpful and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Rodney
February 09, 2016

"parts purchased "

- Will03

I walked in and purchased some parts, unfortunately the parts weren't available right away and Max assured me that I would have the parts within the hour! I left and within 30 minutes I was receiving a call to let me know my parts were there. It was over all an amazing experience and I will be purchasing my new there within the next we months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max knight
1
1 - 10 of 15 results