Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Nissan

4.1

18 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Victoria Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3E2 Directions
Sales: (519) 744-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Joe Pilla"

- frankr

We just bought a Nissan Qashqai from Kitchener Nissan and as always, it was a great experience. We had to drive in from Mississauga and they waited for us until 630 (as they close at 6). Thanks Kristen and Joe for staying late! I have been dealing with Joe Pilla for over 26 years and I have bought 7 cars from him now. He is an honest and credible person who is a pleasure to deal with. I know that his Team will be the same way and for this, I highly recommend that you go to Kitchener Nissan for your next car (new or used). Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Shiels
Apr 23, 2019 -

Kitchener Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy Joe and Kristen were able to provide you with the best customer service possible!

January 21, 2019

"Kristen Financial Manager simple the Best "

- Dali

I just recently had experience dealing with this dealership. My experience was great especially with Kristen ( Financial Manager ). This is one young lady that understand very well concept of Customer Service and what it means and takes and do extra mile to make customer happy. I would recommencement this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Shiels
Apr 23, 2019 -

Kitchener Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your business!

August 20, 2018

"why bother."

- chris

Staff is friendly but did not seem to care to earn my business. They will not give clear quotes (as I see them) which are very important for most buyers to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name taken
May 09, 2019 -

Kitchener Nissan responded

We apologize for your experience Chris. We would love to invite you back in and give us a second chance as we strive to provide the best possible customer service

April 18, 2018

"Service and tire work along with leasing."

- Randy

Kitchener Nissan and all employees are well above what I was expecting. I was provided with above average service. Also each employee that I chatted with or, had direct contact with were outstanding. I highly recommend going to Kitchener Nissan for every service or sales provided. I have attended other Nissan dealerships and never experienced the same high quality service. I shall always now go to Kitchener Nissan for all needs. By the way, I reside in south Mississauga but the drive is so well worth it. Thanks again to all the employees at Kitchener Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pilla and Managers (sorry forgot their names)
May 09, 2019 -

Kitchener Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review and business Randy!

February 27, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Shelley

Great environment to purchase your vehicle. The service staff are very helpful . They explain what is necessary to maintain your vehicle. Great team that I trust with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Don
May 09, 2019 -

Kitchener Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review!

February 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Shelley&Shain

Kitchener Nissan ~ the BEST! Best experience I have ever had in a Dealership. Excellent customer service. Jeff was very accommodating with our new purchase ~2018 Rogue. He went over and above to align our payments to fit our budget. Very pleased customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bushlin
February 01, 2018

"Great Service! "

- Connie Sgouromitis

When walking into the dealership I was instantly greeted with a smile and friendly face! The staff is very helpful and accommodating! Would definitely go again whenever Im in the need for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
February 01, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Happycustomer2

Kitchener Nissan is amazing! The car we purchased was a steal and it is the best car I’ve owned. The customer service was impeccable. Cannot say enough good things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
January 08, 2018

"This people are not honest"

- Nick

We bough Mazda 6 last week in this dealership last week. The salesman Ryan promised that in case of any problems with the car during 1 month, they would cover the cost. At the purchuse day after all money was payed, they gave us 2 kyes for the car and both were broken. One was taped and other one just easily came apart . I talked to the manager about it, but he denied to comer cost of replacement even 50%. Ryan also said keys are not part of the car, so they woudn't cover it. But they didn't tell us before that keys were broken. During test drive they gave us taped key, so we didn't notice it. The manager adviced to use glue, but at Mazda they said us that the glue cannot be used with this keys and cost of replacement is around $350 for one During first week of driving we had problems with brakes, they just didn't function properly and 3 times on different days car didn't react on pressing the brake and kept going, which scared us. We took car to the dealership, but they didn't want to look at the brakes and check them out. The blamed us that we didn't drive it properly, which was radiculous. The manager Joe was snowplowing outside and didn't even want to talk to us. So we had to take car back to home. Still we are scared to drive it now. What kind of service it is? Very, very dissapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Joe
December 11, 2017

"First Class"

- Wideopen905

Over the past year our Family has purchased 3 Vehicles from Kitchener Nissan. Each Transaction was conducted in a Proffessional and courteous manner. We are very happy with the Customer Service and the friendly atmosphere Kitchener Nissan provides. Thank You Kitchener Nissan. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Staff
1
1 - 10 of 18 results