About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Nissan

4.2

20 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Victoria Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3E2 Directions
Sales: (519) 744-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Joe Pilla"

- frankr

We just bought a Nissan Qashqai from Kitchener Nissan and as always, it was a great experience. We had to drive in from Mississauga and they waited for us until 630 (as they close at 6). Thanks Kristen and Joe for staying late! I have been dealing with Joe Pilla for over 26 years and I have bought 7 cars from him now. He is an honest and credible person who is a pleasure to deal with. I know that his Team will be the same way and for this, I highly recommend that you go to Kitchener Nissan for your next car (new or used). Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Shiels
January 21, 2019

"Kristen Financial Manager simple the Best "

- Dali

I just recently had experience dealing with this dealership. My experience was great especially with Kristen ( Financial Manager ). This is one young lady that understand very well concept of Customer Service and what it means and takes and do extra mile to make customer happy. I would recommencement this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Shiels
August 20, 2018

"why bother."

- chris

Staff is friendly but did not seem to care to earn my business. They will not give clear quotes (as I see them) which are very important for most buyers to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name taken
April 18, 2018

"Service and tire work along with leasing."

- Randy

Kitchener Nissan and all employees are well above what I was expecting. I was provided with above average service. Also each employee that I chatted with or, had direct contact with were outstanding. I highly recommend going to Kitchener Nissan for every service or sales provided. I have attended other Nissan dealerships and never experienced the same high quality service. I shall always now go to Kitchener Nissan for all needs. By the way, I reside in south Mississauga but the drive is so well worth it. Thanks again to all the employees at Kitchener Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pilla and Managers (sorry forgot their names)
February 27, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Shelley

Great environment to purchase your vehicle. The service staff are very helpful . They explain what is necessary to maintain your vehicle. Great team that I trust with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Don
February 07, 2018

"Very helpful"

- Jeff

My sales rep spent the time with me to pick the right car I did not feel that they just wanted the sale they wanted me to feel great about my decision. Thank you and I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Wright
February 01, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Shelley&Shain

Kitchener Nissan ~ the BEST! Best experience I have ever had in a Dealership. Excellent customer service. Jeff was very accommodating with our new purchase ~2018 Rogue. He went over and above to align our payments to fit our budget. Very pleased customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bushlin
February 01, 2018

"Great Service! "

- Connie Sgouromitis

When walking into the dealership I was instantly greeted with a smile and friendly face! The staff is very helpful and accommodating! Would definitely go again whenever Im in the need for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
February 01, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Happycustomer2

Kitchener Nissan is amazing! The car we purchased was a steal and it is the best car I’ve owned. The customer service was impeccable. Cannot say enough good things about this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
February 01, 2018

"Great Service!"

- anna

I received an oil change from the service team and had a wonderful experience. The lounge area is very comfortable to do my work while I was waiting and the staff was super friendly. I definitely recommend getting your next oil change done at Kitchener Nissan! Plus I got $10 off my oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather, Don and Emily
1
1 - 10 of 20 results