Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kitchener Nissan

Kitchener, ON

4.7
38 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1450 Victoria Street

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3E2

Directions

38 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"I am a long-time Kitchener Nissan customer and I have..."

- verkoro99

I am a long-time Kitchener Nissan customer and I have leased 5 Nissans! They all have been excellent cars. Britney just helped me secure my latest 2020 Nissan Sentra and she is THE BEST! My experience was flawless and totally pleasurable. I love my new wheels!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Schilling
April 08, 2021

"Tom Moore was an excellent sales person who offered..."

- Mike Soegtrop

Tom Moore was an excellent sales person who offered competitive pricing and great service. . He arranged to have the car delivered to my home. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Moore
April 05, 2021

"This was the first Nissan product that I purchased and I..."

- Crimson beautiful

This was the first Nissan product that I purchased and I am totally satisfied with the product. The bonus was having Tom as my salesperson to explain the car well and for coming up with an acceptable sales agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
April 02, 2021

"Nissan Kitchener made the process of buying our NISSAN..."

- Ephygeze

Nissan Kitchener made the process of buying our NISSAN ROGUE 2018 car extremely enjoyable. Tom Moore was very knowledgeable about cars and helped us feel confident in our purchase. He is amazing at his job, We are pretty sure that we will be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
3.0
March 28, 2021

"The staff at Nissan Kitchener made the process of buying..."

- Sarah Fortuna

The staff at Nissan Kitchener made the process of buying a new car extremely enjoyable. I knew what car I was looking for and Taylor was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me feel confident in my purchase. I also had the pleasure of working with Victoria who is amazing at her job and genuinely cares about her clients. Tom helped me when I picked up my new car, and he was extremely kind and caring in helping me get all setup before leaving the dealership. I truly did have a 10/10 experience between all the representatives that I dealt with and am excited to work with Kitchener Nissan for service in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Weiss, Tom Moore, Victoria Akhter
March 23, 2021

"Friendly, accommodating, and fair. Britney is the best..."

- Came from a far

Friendly, accommodating, and fair. Britney is the best person to go to in terms of sales. And Simon for the financing part. They are the best team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
2.0
March 22, 2021

"5 Nissan vehicles later finally picked up a Maxima. It’s..."

- Tense2

5 Nissan vehicles later finally picked up a Maxima. It’s nice to be back in a Nissan product. Thanks to the friendly staff at Kitchener Nissan!!! Highly recommended for excellent customer service and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney Schilling
March 20, 2021

"I had 2013 Nissan Pathfinder for years and I love it, put..."

- Mohammed A.

I had 2013 Nissan Pathfinder for years and I love it, put 200k on it so far, so I visited Nissan Kitchener as it’s near my home, I met Tom he was a wonderful guy, advised me to get a brand new Pathy, worked hard with me to close the deal, I wasn’t so happy with the price, but I feel I’m getting a better deal than others and Tom was professional and did his best to get me a good offer and make me happy, also dealt with Victoria for the registration and other stuff, she was so kind and informative, I would highly recommend dealing with this Nissan dealership exclusively Tom and Victoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
March 18, 2021

"Britney and Victoria were amazing in getting us our 2021..."

- Julie and Ed

Britney and Victoria were amazing in getting us our 2021 Rogue! We love our Nissan and the team at Kitchener Nissan exceeded all of our expectations! Thanks again! Julie and Ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney, Victoria
March 18, 2021

"The team at Kitchener Nissan was great. Very helpful and..."

- shannon

The team at Kitchener Nissan was great. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and helped get me into the car I truly wanted. Thanks to the team, Tom, Kyle, Mark, Victoria, and Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Kyle, Mark, Victoria, and Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results