Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kitchener Nissan

Kitchener, ON

4.7
62 Reviews

1450 Victoria Street

Kitchener, ON

N2B 3E2

Directions

62 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by
July 17, 2021

"Clint was an extremely knowledgeable salesperson. He..."

- Ed

Clint was an extremely knowledgeable salesperson. He assisted me greatly with the purchase of my new Nissan Sentra SR. I am a very satisfied customer. I would highly recommend having Clint as your representative at Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
July 13, 2021

"Great experience purchasing my 2017 Honda Civic in..."

- Peter

Great experience purchasing my 2017 Honda Civic in Kitchener Nissan! Tom Moore made my experience very enjoyable. He took his time to explain the options and took into account to my preferences and budget. I would strongly recommend Tom if you are looking for amazing service and the BEST deal when buying your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
July 08, 2021

"Approximately 10 days ago, while calling this dealer..."

- Memo

Approximately 10 days ago, while calling this dealer looking for a new vehicle for my wife, I had the fortune of being transferred to Mark Pilla…..and I state “the fortune” because it truly was! More specifically, the professional and very friendly manner in which I was initially assisted by Mark, followed by interactions with Victoria in Leasing, Isabella at Reception, and Jeff in Sales, were all very impressive. And the to top things up, when our new vehicle was ready for delivery, Mark sent another great member of the team, Tom Moore, to pick me up all the way in Ancaster. Tom was not only another extremely pleasant and professional Kitchener Nissan team member, but the amount of time he spent with me meticulously going over everything in the vehicle was way over my expectations. Hence, not only did I get a great deal financially, but the overall customer service exhibited by everyone was just fantastic and second to none!!!. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Victoria, Isabella, Jeff adn Tom,
June 30, 2021

"Tom was great in demoing the Nissan 2021 Qashqai. He even..."

- Vinay J.

Tom was great in demoing the Nissan 2021 Qashqai. He even allowed me to back up into him to test the auto rear breaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
Jun 30, 2021 -

Vinay J. responded

Thank you for thr new ride. Really been enjoying it.

June 25, 2021

"After several calls and emails I agreed to go into..."

- calandcat1

After several calls and emails I agreed to go into Kitchener Nissan to discuss a new vehicle. Tom Moore was pleasant. However fine details agreed on, were not accurate and contract therefore not valid. I kindly refused the offer and asked for my $500 to be returned which I was told on two occasions was refundable with no pressure to purchase. Over 12 emails later and 9 days I am still waiting on my refund. Not only was information on my contract not agreed on it was not accurate and changes were constantly made towards pricing etc. I was passed onto to Jeff Buschlen who apparently is passing it onto someone else. This is time consuming and becoming ridiculous. I question there loyalty to customers and honesty. I will continue to write reviews and pursue this until my money has been refunded.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore
June 24, 2021

"Tom Moore was great. There was absolutely no pressure..."

- Tinkerbell0405

Tom Moore was great. There was absolutely no pressure what so ever. He did everything he could to make my purchase easy. My Kiks is a great car that my grand daughter and i will drive. The dealership and other staff made it possible. Go see Tom and Victoria. Thank you Veronica

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Moore. Victoria
June 24, 2021

"Waaaaw I'm super satisfied with the my Vehicle,..."

- Mario

Waaaaw I'm super satisfied with the my Vehicle, fantastic job from Tom Moore I recommend his service he is a grate dealer. Thanks guys for your wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 17, 2021

"What a friendly crew to work with. Gave me the best trade..."

- pagefamily

What a friendly crew to work with. Gave me the best trade in value for my SUV in comparison to another dealer in the Region. Sales staff went out of there way and treated me above and beyond my expectations. I bought a 2021 Rouge Platinum. I had a competitors SUV and there was no comparison in ride, comfort, gas milage and interior space. I'm now getting double the gas milage to what I was getting from my previous SUV. No need togo any further then Kitchener Nissan for a great deal from there sales staff and all the other departments as well. They truly go out of there way to understanding what your looking for without any high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Büscheln, Heather and Ms Dietrich in the Service Department,
June 04, 2021

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Tom was super..."

- Auberso

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Tom was super helpful and overall fantastic. Victoria and Tom were very friendly and professional. Love my Qashqai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
May 29, 2021

"Very nice and friendly service, my wife and I are very..."

- Vongdala

Very nice and friendly service, my wife and I are very happy with our purchase. Thanks to Tom Moore helping us step by step and make sure we're satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Aitken
5.0
Other Employees : Tom Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results