About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Nissan

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1450 Victoria Street, Kitchener, Ontario N2B 3E2 Directions
Sales: (519) 744-1188

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Kitchener Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"First Class"

- Wideopen905

Over the past year our Family has purchased 3 Vehicles from Kitchener Nissan. Each Transaction was conducted in a Proffessional and courteous manner. We are very happy with the Customer Service and the friendly atmosphere Kitchener Nissan provides. Thank You Kitchener Nissan. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Staff
November 22, 2017

"not honest"

- kawangchang

These guys are a joke form beginning to end. The salesman seems alright I guess, but the sales manager is a jerk. He walks around like he is important, but in the end he's a loser sales manager of a car lot. They make it all seem like it's a big deal, but.....it's not, you're just buying a car. The car I bought there was advertised with pictures. I inquired as to the body of the vehicle, if it had any knicks or scratches, etc. and was assured there were none. I also inquired about something in the picture that was part of the car, but needed to be fastened back on when sold. I arrived from a long way away to look at this car and purchase it if all was well. I was disappointed with the lies about the body of the vehicle as there was a rather large dent, and also at the nickle and dime'ing that went on. I made a deal and a few days later came back to pick up the car. When I arrived home, the vehicle was missing a part. This was unfortunate as I directly asked about it when making the deal. After several communications with them, they didn't bother sending me the part, or even talking to me. I would advise to avoid this dealership as they are not honest, especially in today's world of car dealerships being a lot better than they used to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo Lane (salesman), Jeff Buschlen (sales manager), Rudy Sandhu (business manager)
February 21, 2016

"Great Service!"

- nikkich

Was having issues calling and changing my oil change appointment and Max helped me out right away in getting it changed and sooner, I came in on a busy day and Rodney from service advised me it would be a long wait and had my car ready in 20 minutes! Helpful and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max, Rodney
February 09, 2016

"parts purchased "

- Will03

I walked in and purchased some parts, unfortunately the parts weren't available right away and Max assured me that I would have the parts within the hour! I left and within 30 minutes I was receiving a call to let me know my parts were there. It was over all an amazing experience and I will be purchasing my new there within the next we months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max knight
July 09, 2015

"Late Review but Still Deserving"

- MattM

Just wrote a review for a dealership in the GTA (bought a pre-owned car) and it reminded me that it's good to also recognize and share with the public the great service and experience that I received from Kitchener Nissan back in February of this year. I dealt with Jeff Pacocz (sp?) and JL. Great team and treated me like a friend. Flawless experience to be brief. Will recommend to friends and family as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Pacocz, Jean Luc
February 23, 2015

"Great Communication"

- umerfarooq

I have dealt with them on and off for last 14 years (when they were located at Victoria and Fredrick), always had a great interaction with the sales staff and service team. There are times I did not purchase the vehicle because we could not come to a agreeable price. However it was never where I felt they did not respect me, we were just at two different numbers. I didn't want to go up and they didn't want to come down, but never where we played endless games. I have always been called back when they said they would. Charged for service reasonably, I'm going to the dealership for service for a reason, I want quality work done, want it completed when they said it would, free shuttle service, and someone to stand behind their work. Sure, I could take it to a garage I found on Kijiji, drop it off (arrange my own ride and to and back), then show up to pick up the vehicle and only to find out it is not even been worked on. As far as the reviewer having problem with paying $50 for the light bulb change, take into account that it likely took them 1 hour to do the work. 10 mins for them to get the work order. 10 mins for you do the payment. 30 mins for them to change the bulb, Pull the car in, get the service tech, locate the bulb in inventory, log the bulb out of inventory, replace the bulb, close the work order, etc, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Jared
November 09, 2014

"I feel ripped off for cost of service"

- lalliseasaw

This dealership charges 40% more than non-Nissan dealerships for the same service. I will not purchase another Nissan for this reason. I suggest calling around before taking your vehicle into Kitchener Nissan service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 29, 2014

"Horrible Service and Customer Communication!"

- wycky

I do not recommend this dealership at all! I have had nothing but issues with the staff at the dealership since purchasing a car in Oct 2013. There is no communicating between staff members and dealing with the customers at all!!! Complaints and issues towards vehicles are not taking seriously at all and are dismissed for months on end. I will not buy another Nissan or deal with Nissan anymore after my lease is done because of this dealership!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple
June 12, 2014

"Dealer Ripp off"

- Watchesnus

They said $105 for safety, then went up to $135. The most ripp off dealer I have ever dealth. Charged $50 to change the bulb on the licence plate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealer
1
1 - 9 of 9 results