Back

Kitchener Kia

Kitchener, ON

2.9
19 Reviews

300 Homer Watson Blvd

Kitchener, ON

N2C 2S8

Directions
Sort by

19 Reviews of Kitchener Kia

September 09, 2021

Go in for parts and over pay because you are not getting the work done there. . They asked what I needed it for and that shouldn't matter. I could have bought it for a lot less through an auto parts store. More

by A customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hansen
July 09, 2021

seltos 2021, BIG problems that Kia can't replicate, therefore can't fix!!! Now there is a recall 😳, original sale with Geoff was great, but all DOWN HILL for service and everything else. More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Goldsworthy, Geoff Wharton, Tyler and service manager , Aaron Hansen
May 13, 2021

Mike Lapierre and his team made me feel reassured and confident from the moment I entered the dealership with my auto problems. They treated me like family. Communication was excellent. Service was done More

by Cynthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lapierre, Aaron Hansen
March 23, 2021

Great dealership. Interesting if you read their Google Reviews compared to these reviews, there is no comparison! Read Google Reviews! The sales, service and management team are excellent. If you want ope More

by Mr. Kia Buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David McDonald, Aaron Hansen
October 07, 2020

Wow is all I can say. Took my young son to purchase his first car. Walked in and sales rep was very nice. When sales manager came over and described the car he proceeded to say in a very rude voice that he More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hansen
August 10, 2020

Best dealership I've ever been to! Top notch customer service from the staff at Kitchener Kia. I have purchased 3 vehicles here and couldn't be happier with the level of knowledge, understanding, commitm More

by Sconnolly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Daniel Dave Mcdonald Marc St-onge, Aaron Hansen
July 08, 2020

Service Department Sucks!!! Bought a new 2017 Sportage with my wife. Immediately after taking ownership of vehicle, we encounter a poor attitude with the service department. Nume More

by Rob G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Appointment Clerk, Maintenance Manager and General Manager
June 19, 2020

Very bad experience Took my car in to get AC Condenser replaced and while in their care the bumper got damaged. They said it was damaged when they received it, but camera More

by BF1979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff skinner, Marc St-onge, Geoff Whorton
December 07, 2019

Terrible experiences I purchased a new 2019 Sorento in Apr.2019. The vehicle was approved for sale with an obvious defective windshield and it took 20 days for this deale More

by ronclarke6
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc, Jeff
October 04, 2019

Don't buy the protection package Very helpful in the sales process and upselling the protection package BUT when you go to use it no one returns your calls and assist in using the $1, More

by Unhappy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
1
1 - 10 of 19 results