Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kitchener Kia

2.8

10 Lifetime Reviews

300 Homer Watson Blvd , Kitchener, Ontario N2C 2S8 Directions
Sales: (866) 980-3796

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Kitchener Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Don't buy the protection package "

- Unhappy customer

Very helpful in the sales process and upselling the protection package BUT when you go to use it no one returns your calls and assist in using the $1,500 plus extra that you pay to keep your seats clean. Long story short save yourself the extra just buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 19, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- LilMissy

I first checked them out online and talked to them on chat someone called me right away and answered my questions I had I went in same day and was greeted by everyone even the manager came over and introduced himself and have me his card the sales rep and finacial advisor I worked with were both super friendly and understanding truly amazing time there and they were very helpful with everything I needed I highly recommend going here :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius and Kyla
June 02, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Ruslan

I would like to reccomend Kia Kitchener . I had very hard problem how to transport my car from Winnipeg to Kitchener and got amazing service from Aaron Hansen - General Sales Manager. Thanks a lof to you and your amazing team Ruslan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hansen
April 25, 2018

"Service department"

- Mike

After servicing vehicle at Kitchener Kia, check engine light came on. Also happened to be when warranty expired. Car could drive and couldn't address issue till 3 month later. Took it in for an oil change at a different mechanic, when he noticed my sensor wires were cut (all together 3 sensor wires). I took pictures and sent them to Marc, and Marc told me animals chewed my wires as it happened to other people that they noticed at the shop. I can post pictures for everyone to see the wires are cut and not chewed by an animal. Will never return to this dealer and will not recommend to anyone to go to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc
March 02, 2018

"Good Sales Dept. but very poor service dept."

- EEE

Will never return. Hard to get convenient appt. Service advisers not very knowledgeable. Unreasonable delay for part. Did not address all my concerns. Poorly documented work order. One adviser had a very poor attitude.Gave me incorrect info. about service and warranty. I repeat......will never return !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
June 21, 2016

"Very helpful Staff at Kitchener Kia"

- Smith Clan

We were looking for a new vehicle at the end of March, and after much research stopped into Kitchener Kia. Melos Kanlic came out to greet us. He took the time to ask what were our requirements for a vehicle. After, listening to us, he led us to a Kia Sorento v6. It was love at first sight. We took possession of it May 2, 2016 and after a month of driving around, we are very happy with the vehicle. Thanks Melos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melos Kanlic, Sales Professional & Marianne Bayer, Financial Sales Manager
May 01, 2016

"nice saff"

- James

I have to say the staff at Kitchener kia is great. I ended up buying in my local town but was impressed with the staff and management. Would recommend over Guelph KIA any day. If you go to Kitchener Kia ask for Scott, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott,
June 10, 2015

"will not go back"

- kia9999

Bought a used car from them and it was not a pleasant experience. Tried to foist extra charges (globali, tire warranty) making it seem that they were not optional. Business manager tried to sell undercoating & extended warranty constantly saying how it would be only X dollars more a month while ignoring the true cost which was several thousand dollars. To top it off when picked up the car salesman boasted that there was a full tank while ignoring the 55 dollar charge for a car that probably only takes 40 to fill. The true embodiment of everything people hate about going to a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
smith
September 22, 2014

"poor customer service"

- tommcnab

I came to look at some used cars at Kitchener Kia and was not greeted by anyone. Sales staff watched me walk the used lot, but on one came out. I ended up going on my smart phone to view the prices. I would not return to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one came out
June 06, 2013

"Cory was great to deal with. He understood that, as a..."

- kareblackwell

Cory was great to deal with. He understood that, as a mom of two, it's hard to do things in person and was happy to deal with me on the phone and via email. He always got back to me very quickly and was enthusiastic, knowledgeable and professional. We wound up getting a very good deal and are thrilled with our new car. Every time I have dealt with this dealership, my experience has been great. I would definitely buy another car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
1
1 - 10 of 10 results