Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kitchener Hyundai

Kitchener, ON

4.4
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

44 Alpine Rd

Kitchener, ON

N2E 1A1

Directions

213 Reviews of Kitchener Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2021

"It was a very nice experience getting my car from your..."

- Omar

It was a very nice experience getting my car from your dealership, Jarwyn was very helpful and professional, and I really appreciate the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarwyn
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Omar, thank you so much for the 5 star review on your experience with Jerwyn! Your feedback is very important to us, and Jerwyn is amazing! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"Excellent experience: efficient, responsive,..."

- abailey

Excellent experience: efficient, responsive, professional, friendly service. DeMarquis was excellent, I got exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price, and I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarquis, Mikki
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review on your experience with DeMarquis! He's so amazing, and your feedback is very important to us! Thanks again! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"Excellent job..... I arrived early and they still fitted..."

- mrtnleckie

Excellent job..... I arrived early and they still fitted me in right away. Tire change was done quickly and politely. I like the service department at alpine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating and for sharing your experience in our Service Department! Your feedback is very important to us. Thanks again! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

April 02, 2021

"Great friendly service, go above and beyond to help,..."

- Selhodzic

Great friendly service, go above and beyond to help, always available if any questions i had Got a second vehicle there I Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha,John,Paul
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! And for sharing your experience - we really really appreciate your feedback! Thanks again, Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

April 01, 2021

"I have had a wonderfull experience with 3 different..."

- lanardo

I have had a wonderfull experience with 3 different models I bought over a decade period; I have been meeting great sales force and having great service. Congratulations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Garcia and others at front desk
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!! We really appreciate your feedback! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

March 29, 2021

"I recently bought a 2020 Kona from Chris Brading I told..."

- Lorillynncunningham

I recently bought a 2020 Kona from Chris Brading I told him what I was looking for and my needs and withinin minutes he found the perfect car for me. I have never owned a new car so was a bit nervous but Chris and John made it so easy and took my worries away!!! I love my car and HIGHLY recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris braiding and John
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We really really appreciate your feedback and for sharing your experience! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager

March 25, 2021

"We were very pleased with the service. They addressed all..."

- Belindae

We were very pleased with the service. They addressed all my concerns and had my vehicle repaired and oil change done quickly. Happy to have my SUV serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! If you feel that there was anything that we could have done better to earn a 5 star, I'd love to hear from you! Alyssa McKeown - General Manager amckeown@kitchenerhyundai.com or 519-576-5249

March 24, 2021

"Excellent service done quickly and efficiently while I..."

- Suealves90

Excellent service done quickly and efficiently while I waited in the customer waiting room with my book and the TV. The chair was comfortable. Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember names
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review! We really appreciate your feedback - Alyssa McKeown General Manager

March 23, 2021

"I was. Happy with quick service of my Oil change, I will..."

- Sandra.pickett

I was. Happy with quick service of my Oil change, I will not hesitate to book next appointment. I will recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service guy was great ,
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thanks Sandra for the 5 stars and for sharing your service experience! We really appreciate your feedback! Alyssa McKeown General Manager

March 21, 2021

"So far every service is very well done .Professional and..."

- grazmader

So far every service is very well done .Professional and with a care for a client and a car. Staff is friendly .Special tanks to mechanics who actually do the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Svc.Adv. Wilson Andrew ,Technician :JG
Apr 09, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star and for sharing your service experience! We really appreciate your feedback! Alyssa McKeown General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results