Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kitchener Hyundai

Kitchener, ON

4.3
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

44 Alpine Rd

Kitchener, ON

N2E 1A1

Directions

188 Reviews of Kitchener Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2020

"I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews but recently..."

- Syed

I'm not someone who writes a lot of reviews but recently bought few cars for my family through Ryan and it's a 5 star !!! Experience. If you are looking to buy a car in the near future pay a visit to Hyundai kitchener and asked for Ryan, you will be glad you did .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 10, 2020

"Had an oil change done a few days ago. They looked super..."

- Darklynx

Had an oil change done a few days ago. They looked super busy but they got me out within and hour great job keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilson and Jason ticknor
November 04, 2020

"It took two hours for an oil change which is too long of..."

- amita85

It took two hours for an oil change which is too long of a wait. An hour or less that would be better. Other than that no complaint. Everyone was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thanks Amita for your feedback, as discussed we don't have a quick lube lane but we definitely appreciate your feedback and review, and 2 hours is definitely too long to wait, we have addressed this with our team. Thanks again for reaching out, Alyssa Brownlee - General Manager

November 01, 2020

"It is taking close to 3 weeks to get a rear shock..."

- gregory.bell

It is taking close to 3 weeks to get a rear shock replaced under warranty. I have. 2019 Santa Fe purchased 5 months ago. It should not take 4 days to get a part and another 2 weeks to have it replaced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Hello Gregory, thank you for taking my call & I'm terribly sorry we didn't have your Part in stock and had to order it which took the 4 days to come in. As discussed I know you had pre-booked your appt to have this part installed in November, which is our busiest month of the year due to winter tire season but again, I sincerely apologize that this has taken so long and appreciate your feedback with regards to the delay. Alyssa Brownlee, General Manager.

Nov 10, 2020 -

gregory.bell responded

Thanks for the reply however you mentioned nothing about taking over a week to replace the starter. Kitchener Hyundai had my car all the while

October 31, 2020

"Covid-safe. As always, Jonathan was very courteous and..."

- papadelta23

Covid-safe. As always, Jonathan was very courteous and helpful. One of the reasons wgy I switched over from Honda after 30 years - well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you Papadelta23!! We're so glad you made the switch - thanks for sharing your experience! Alyssa Brownlee - General Manager

October 21, 2020

"Everyone that helped us transition into our new 2020..."

- AlexC

Everyone that helped us transition into our new 2020 Elantra, made our experience easy and flawless. From our first email, through to the day of pickup (3 days!!), the team at Kitchener Hyundai were professional and respectful and worked to get us to our budget; not trying to oversell something we didn’t want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Vince
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you Alex! We really appreciate your feedback, and you sharing your experience. Alyssa Brownlee - General Manager

October 20, 2020

"Very good experience purchasing my first vehicle alone...."

- nvin888

Very good experience purchasing my first vehicle alone. Jovica was very friendly, very knowledgeable and fulfilled my wishes by finding the 2020 Santa Fe in the color I was wanting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovica Matic and Vince Deurbrouck
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you nvin888 for sharing your experience! We really appreciate your feedback! Alyssa Brownlee - General Manager

August 27, 2020

"sales great. The service on car is horrible. Car fine..."

- y.mee

sales great. The service on car is horrible. Car fine last month during last maint. Now mysterious issues popping up and charging hundreds of dollars which were not an issue last visit and this is a pandemic where vehicle was not driven very much. The explanation is poor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Digenis
Nov 10, 2020 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

I'm terribly sorry y.mee that you feel we have let you down, we provided you with our recommendations and you made the decision to complete the work. We also provided you a discount on this work, due to the Pandemic as you requested, and went through everything with you in detail before proceeding to do the work. I'm sorry that you feel this was a horrible experience, I personally dealt with you and explained everything that we recommended to be done, and you made the decision to proceed after we discounted the service for you. Please feel free to contact me directly should you have any questions. Alyssa Brownlee General Manager

May 12, 2020

"missing my appointment in their system second time"

- irfan jamal

i made an appointment almost 15 - 20 days before and today i called to make sure my appointment and they said there was no appointment in their system. So disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Digenis
March 09, 2020

"My husband and I went in to look for a vehicle for..."

- Kcmkztire

My husband and I went in to look for a vehicle for myself. The salesman by the name of Kevin approached us and asked us what we were looking for. He suggested different vehicles that suited our description. Kevin was very pleasant and not pushy. We have not jade a decision yet but will be returning to see Kevin soon. Very good employee you have. C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin , George Digenis
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results