Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kitchener Hyundai

Kitchener, ON

4.6
242 Reviews

44 Alpine Rd

Kitchener, ON

N2E 1A1

Directions

242 Reviews of Kitchener Hyundai

Sort by
November 24, 2021

"This is my 3rd Hyandi from the Kitchener dealership...."

- nleisure01

This is my 3rd Hyandi from the Kitchener dealership. Sonam X was fantastic. No pressure support and a superior customer service oriented staff make it easy to buy the perfect car that fits your style, needs and wallet. Every time I have gotten more attention, a better deal, inside tips, and support beyond the sale. I could not recommend Sonam or the dealership enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonam Jassal
October 29, 2021

"We always have a good experience here at Kitchener..."

- Repeat buyer

We always have a good experience here at Kitchener Hyundai. The staff is fantastic and they only do what’s needed for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin McNeil
October 24, 2021

"I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. The..."

- Doug Jackson 821

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership. The service advisor Andrew was extremely helpful and kept me informed of the progress of the repair to my vehicle in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 23, 2021

"Good service with a minimum of fuss. Didn't have to wait..."

- sumiknew

Good service with a minimum of fuss. Didn't have to wait at the dealer as a ride was provided while the service was carried out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
October 20, 2021

"Service department was good and very helpful with all the..."

- jimprang

Service department was good and very helpful with all the communication and the service scheduler was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you Jim for the review and for the kind words! We really appreciate and value your business and your feedback. Thanks Again! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

October 10, 2021

"Bery quick to get me into my chosen vehicle. Staff were..."

- jnhjohn

Bery quick to get me into my chosen vehicle. Staff were very friendly amd accomadating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonam
Oct 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review and for sharing your experience! Your feedback and experience are most important to us! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

October 09, 2021

"The most pleasant funny people I have ever come across...."

- kinger99

The most pleasant funny people I have ever come across. We had the best experiences with this dealership and would highly recommend. Both sales and finance were very professional and sincere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dougie & John
Oct 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for the kind words! Your experience and feedback are what is most important to us! Thanks Again! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

October 07, 2021

"Adam did everything he told me he , called and finished..."

- cmn.nelso.1213

Adam did everything he told me he , called and finished before the time he stated

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Oct 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the review and for sharing your experience! Your feedback is very important to us! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

September 22, 2021

"It was a pleasant experience dealing with Kitchener..."

- hasanhas50

It was a pleasant experience dealing with Kitchener Hyundai sales team to complete deal. I would strongly recommend them for family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan & John
Sep 22, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Hasan for the 5 stars and for sharing your Sales Experience! We really appreciate and value your business! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

September 20, 2021

"Friendly prompt service and availability of..."

- dlkfurlong

Friendly prompt service and availability of appointments.Also reminder emails of when your next maintenance is due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Sep 22, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your service experience! We really value and appreciate your business! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results