Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kitchener Hyundai

Kitchener, ON

4.5
228 Reviews

44 Alpine Rd

Kitchener, ON

N2E 1A1

Directions

228 Reviews of Kitchener Hyundai

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"The service was great. I was in and out in less than an..."

- edwards_tracy21

The service was great. I was in and out in less than an hour. Covid protocols were followed. The staff were fast, friendly and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lady on the service desk
July 16, 2021

"Very friendly honest people. Car went in for a recall and..."

- Rwest4

Very friendly honest people. Car went in for a recall and they got me in quickly and efficiently. Vehicle was ready when they promised me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2021

"Took longer than I would have liked to get it back. But I..."

- mikesteckly

Took longer than I would have liked to get it back. But I totally understand I had a lot to be done on it. Helped me out with financing as it was a steep bill and it all needed to be fixed. Will definitely go back for my repairs. Thank you Kitchener Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wilson
June 17, 2021

"We are purchasing our second SUV from Kitchener Hyundia...."

- BRLegault

We are purchasing our second SUV from Kitchener Hyundia. We are very please with their customer service. They were very informative, and friendly. Looking forward to our future service with them for our new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince and Kevin
May 28, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership and my sales..."

- Chris

I highly recommend this dealership and my sales consultant DeMarquis Hooper. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful, informative and knowledgeable. Even though they are operating under Covid rules it was still a welcoming experience from the moment I walked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeMarquis Hooper
May 21, 2021

"Much better than expected for a dealer.Warrantee repairs..."

- Donmweber

Much better than expected for a dealer. Warrantee repairs were smooth, generous and educational to prevent recurrence. PHEV issue, they worked with me on 12v battery draining and damage (design issue). I'm told it's fixed on current models, to recharge more and on demand from HEV battery like the BEV version. I can try to prevent now by using more gas and trickle charging, but it shouldn't kill 2 batteries in 55000 Km with default EV-only driving. Again good diagnosing, explaining and warrantee work within design limitations. They listened to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim (tech) and Greg (Service)
May 27, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your Service Experience!! We really appreciate your feedback and 5 stars! This was a great review to read through, thanks again so much! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

May 20, 2021

"Super awesome people in every department!!!!! Made the..."

- heather

Super awesome people in every department!!!!! Made the experience fun and entertaining. Also, love my new ride! I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovica (superstar sales) John (finance firecracker)
May 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Heather, thank you so much for the 5 stars and for sharing your sales experience!! We really appreciate your feedback on Jovica (superstar sales) and John (finance firecracker)!!! This review is so nice to read, thank you so much!!! And welcome to the KH Family! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

May 13, 2021

"Great.Covid protocols well used.Service great.Warranty..."

- Bpenticott

Great. Covid protocols well used. Service great. Warranty work done with my snow tire change. Not expected on this visit but great to know it is done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
May 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the great review!! We really appreciate your feedback and thank you for sharing! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

May 06, 2021

"Was able to get in earlier due to a cancellation. Work..."

- Laura

Was able to get in earlier due to a cancellation. Work was quoted accurately and finished earlier than anticipated. Staff were amazing to interact with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Rebecca, Brittany
May 20, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Laura, thank you so much for the 5 stars!! We really appreciate you sharing your experience! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

May 03, 2021

"I went to my car third service (Oil & Tire change )...."

- Alexponvanibhomdaniel

I went to my car third service (Oil & Tire change ). Everything was good . I am really happy to get my car in kitchener hyundai Thanks to kitchener hyundai .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
May 03, 2021 -

Kitchener Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5 stars!! We really appreciate your feedback and really appreciate your review! Alyssa McKeown, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results