Back

Kipp Scott Cadillac

Red Deer, AB

4.9
10 Reviews

6801 50th Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4N 4E2

Directions
Sort by

10 Reviews of Kipp Scott Cadillac

September 24, 2023

I can't say enough about the exceptional service we received at Kipp Scott Cadillac. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, the staff greeted us warmly and made us feel right at home. Rohan, o More

by SB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohan Chauhan
Oct 25, 2023 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hi there, we are lucky to have Rohan on our team! We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 03, 2023

Buying a vehicle over the phone could have been a nightmare but thanks to Trevor Boyce our vehicle arrived exactly as promised. More

by Peter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Boyce
Mar 06, 2023 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hi Peter, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 11, 2023

From the moment we entered the dealership, felt at home, from Robin’s big smile and welcome, to Trevor Boyce welcoming and immediately knowing which vehicle would be a good fit for my wife. Received a fair More

by 19silvertip62
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Boyce, Robin Zimmerman, Mitch Maddox
Feb 02, 2023 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future and to keep you 100% satisfied!

November 11, 2022

Always fast and efficient very friendly and always do a great job no matter what the problem is!! Only place I will take my Cadillac ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ More

by Carolhicks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember their names but all the guys in the oil change area💙
Nov 14, 2022 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 08, 2022

Brought my daughter’s Jeep for repair to Kipp Scott Red Deer from Edmonton Amazing service great team Kris,Matt Daryl (tech) Margaret,Denise and Andy the service manager put this vehicle back on the ro More

by Laxmi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris,Matt, Daryl,Margaret and Denise , Andy Parkins, Mike Samson
Nov 14, 2022 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

October 25, 2022

Cadillac owners should be able to book for book for a oil change and not have to wait in a first come first serve line More

by alcoves_glance_0k
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Maddox, Andy Parkins
Oct 27, 2022 -

Kipp Scott Cadillac responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving your review and providing us some feedback. We understand your frustrations and are happy to let you know we are in the process of building a dedicated Cadillac Oil Change facility in our new Cadillac dealership that just opened in August. We hope to have this completed by early 2023 and your next service can be done there. Have a wonderful day and if you have any further questions please feel free to contact our General Manager Mike Samson on his direct line at 403-356-6852

October 23, 2022

We’re always very happy with the service at Kipp Scott they are very professional and Courteous More

by llarry43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Maddox
September 28, 2022

The service manger Andy ,is first class . He always explains the repairs to my vehicle and makes sure I’m happy with the work done . More

by Leftwing55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Maddox, Andy Parkins
September 20, 2022

Easy to book and speedy service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The lady that gave me a ride home was great. More

by ranshico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Maddox, Andy Parkins
September 14, 2022

Awesome service. Everything went so smooth and easy. Big shout out to Jermey fountain for helping us out. More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermey Fontaine