About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

King of Cars BC

4.8

35 Lifetime Reviews

20109 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4E4 Directions
Sales: (604) 588-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of King of Cars BC

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2016

"Good service"

- harvinn

Bought a Hyundai Sonata and was happy with both the car and the service that I got . Jim from Finance was very knowledgeable . Mahdi the salesperson never pressured us into anything and will definitely go back there in future .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi
May 22, 2016

"Best customer service so polite and nice"

- BK Family

Our family was looking for a new SUV, not sure what we wanted and spent a long time looking. Wanting a family vehicle is very important and we made sure we had the car we wanted without anybody trying to sell us on something we did not want or need. good dealership but the customer service and help we got was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Yas, Jacob
May 15, 2016

"great team"

- family 6s

We were looking for a small car for our daughter's and they found us a cute little economical Mitsubishi mirage . My credit was not the greatest but not only did we get financing i got cash back.the staff at king of cars are amazing very friendly i definitely recommend them to my family and friends thank you so much Nathan and jim.jason the twins and rest of the staff . We couldn't be happier!!! THANKS GUYS SHANKAR FAMILY 😆😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nathan. jim.jason.the twins
April 16, 2016

"Ask what you want, get what you want"

- DP

Decided to by a car from the lower main land, my wife and I are from the island, Victoria BC and there were not as many choices as Vancouver has to offer. We searched for a mini van from at least 7 different dealership, some new others used and we finally came to king of cars bc, even though their were other dealerships with nice vehicles the price at king of cars was much better so we had to check them out. After coming down and talking with Mahdi and Nathan we were set on a 2014 dodge grand caravan which we purchased and were very happy with. The vehicle was certified through Dodge as requested as well as their own shop, was kind of surprised they did two inspections but they were very helpful in calming our nerves about buying a vehicle from here. Would highly recommend, good staff and much better prices which would be the real reason we came here We asked for a carproof, ICBC history report, vehicle inspection, detailed vehicle report and all were provided. Simply ask for any document or service and king of cars will gladly provide it to you from our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi, Nathan
April 07, 2016

"Custom Car purchase"

- MercedesBenzC350;)

Just bought a mercedes benz c350 coupe all done out just looks great really happy with the new car, dealt with Yas very good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yas - great guy
March 31, 2016

"Absolutely adore my new Mini Cooper :)"

- Jenn Roberts

I came down to king of cars for a 2014 Mini Cooper S, a nice red with cool little rims that screamed "me". the experience was good, took a couple hours to get the financing done however I prefer to have things done right then someone wasting my time. All in all I bought my new mini cooper and couldn't be happier! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi, Jacob & Jim in the Finance office
March 10, 2016

"KINGS OF LIES "

- dogga786

SAW THE GOOD REVIEWS AND I WENT TO THIS DEALERSHIP AND GOT A CAR. HOWEVER, STAFF WAS NICE UP UNTILL WE BOUGHT THE CAR AND THE VERY NEXT DAY WHEN I CALLED MANY TIMES TO GET HOLD OF THE SALESPERSON AND FINANCE MANAGER, NONE OF THEM SEEMED TO CARE TO CALL BACK. BEFORE WHEN I CALLED TO INQUIRE ABOUT THE CAR THEY USE TO CALL EVERYDAY TO TELL ME ABOUT THE NEW CARS IN THE LOT. DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE I GOT AT THE DEALERSHIP. SALESPERSON ALSO MISINFORMED ME ABOUT THE FEATURES ON THE CAR AND ALSO HE LIED ABOUT THE SERVICE. BEING DONE ON THE CAR. IT NEEDS AN OIL CHANGE AND HE SAID IT WAS DONE RECENTLY. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO GO TO THIS PLACE. THERE ARE HUNDREDS OF OTHER SMALL DEALERSHIPS THAT YOU CAN GO TO.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALI, JACOB
February 02, 2016

""GREAT STAFF ""

- jerryb

I have purchased many cars from private dealers and from THE BIG GUYS I have never had a sales experience as I did with these guys . Right from the sales man to the Business office to the Management. They were all very understanding of your needs and did all they could do to make that dream of a new car happen. They were all very patient not pushy and did all they could do to help you out. I would STRONGLY recommend that you drop by and check them out if you are looking to purchase a new used car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason {salesman} madhi {management} and we cant forget Nathan { BF } Business Office
October 20, 2015

"Great sales staff. highly recommend!"

- hyndai genesis

This was first time purchasing a vehicle from a private dealer and it was a pleasure. Great staff and after care. i would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahdi.
August 11, 2015

"GREAT service, lots of choices, BETTER prices!"

- jessicalt2

We came in knowing what we were looking for. Having a look at their selection, we were quite surprised with their choices of used are almost bran new cars. The prices are very good and competitive, and the cars are very well dressed up to show their full potential. We didn't know the company before, but we felt comfortable from the beginning. No pressure and GREAT service, you can't go wrong with them. We are very happy with our purchase, 2015 Chrysler 200S, fully equipped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacop
11 - 20 of 35 results