Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kia of Hamilton

Hamilton, ON

3.5
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1885 Upper James Street

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1K8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

532 Reviews of Kia of Hamilton

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2021

"I had an awesome, easy going experience with Ifte Ahmed..."

- Priscilla

I had an awesome, easy going experience with Ifte Ahmed and Steve. They made it straightforward with the purchase of my Seltos SXT. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a sweet new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ifte Ahmed, Steve
January 17, 2021

"What a great experience I had when purchasing my new..."

- jdunnet81

What a great experience I had when purchasing my new vehicle. I didn't feel pressured at all, I would truly suggest to anyone to come to kia Hamilton when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marianna, Nicole.
December 11, 2020

"Changed service to Hamilton from Brampton. We were happy..."

- Lloyd

Changed service to Hamilton from Brampton. We were happy with Kia Brampton but it was 2 hour drive to get their excellent service. Our to ang and health we needed a closer dealer service centra. I have now two service anointments and I am totally satisfied. Very eelcoming, everything was ready. And our comfort was paramount . We will continue to use Kia Hamilton.for our vehicle needs (Sedona). Staff are very pleasant and totally helpful and customer focused. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 23, 2020

"We just picked up our Car. The service we received was..."

- Joe MacNeil

We just picked up our Car. The service we received was absolutely amazing!! Our salesman Adam Muntz was Absolutely Wonderful!! Michelle the Finance Manager was Absolutely wonderful also!! The service here at Kia of Hamilton was definitely a 5 star. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!! Thank you so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Muntz
May 15, 2020

"Great experience"

- Ari

Very professional service, even during a pandemic. Jordan went above what was expected of him to secure me a great used vehicle. Nicole was also very kind and helpful with the buying process. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you Kia Hamilton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Nicole
February 11, 2020

"Great service"

- Lainey

Jordan and Nicole are 5 star plus. We were treated great and no pressure. I would recommend your dealership to any of my friends. My 2020 soul is a dream to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Nicole
September 26, 2019

"Awesome "

- Kia customer

Thank you garret, for all of your assistance, I would definitely recommend all of my friends and family, thank you again garret for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret smith
August 21, 2019

"Dealership has terrible service."

- Jess3577

Watch out for Richard in the service department. Guy is a complete jerk. Loves to smile at you as he talks down to you with a condescending tone. That little smirk of his leaves you feeling enraged. They lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 30, 2019

"Do not buy a car here"

- Gottogojoe

If you by a car here and are not happy about something then dont write a bad review or the owner will kick you out of coming there and will threaten to sue you if you return or call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 17, 2019

"Used car purchase-2018 Kia Rio 5DR HB"

- Sue

I highly recommend this dealership. From the first call inquiring about a vehicle that was listed on their pre-owned site, to meeting with the sales associate (IFTE) and the F&I manager (NICOLE) the entire experience was relaxed, friendly and very professional. There is a great, positive energy at this dealership. Ifte was extremely thorough, walking us through the vehicle purchase agreement and the vehicle features. Nicole was informative about additional items to consider without pressure. The quick delivery date was an added bonus! Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ifte, Nicole
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results