Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kia de LaSalle

LaSalle, QC

not yet
rated
16 Reviews

7960 Boulevard Newman

LaSalle, QC

H8N 1X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Kia de LaSalle

Sort by
May 30, 2021

"Not even 1 star. Maxim or Max a rude man. Karl gave..."

- Me

Not even 1 star. Maxim or Max a rude man. Karl gave appointment but showed up 30 min later. Not helpful and very stressful .Wasted pay of 2 people and played mind games. They said tbey no nothing about engine fires and court settlment. Completley incompetent and unprofessional. Maxim wore madk under his nose..crooked..not care about health of others. Complete disaster of staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karl abd Maxime
December 19, 2019

"Ma meilleure expérience d’achat. Best buying experience ever"

- Alain Cherrier

Tout le personnel est courtois. En entrant dans la salle de montre, on est accueilli par la sympathique et toujours souriante Tania Piccuito. Mon vendeur, Francis Chevrier, toujours à l’attention. Répond honnêtement à toutes nos questions, de même que le directeur des ventes Jean-François coté. Au pièces Marco Fogagnolo et au service Fanny Bouffard vous traite comme si vous étiez de la famille. Ce qui n’est pas toujours facile avec le métier qu’ils font (être à leur place, je perdrais ma job assez vite merci!). Everyone is courteous. As soon as you get in the showroom, you are greeted by the always happy and welcoming, Tania Piccuito. My salesman, Francis Chevrier, very attentive to details, answers honestly to our questions, same goes for the sales director, Jean-François Côté. At the parts counter, Marco Fogagnolo, and service counter, Fanny Bouffard, treat you like you’re in the family. Which is not always easy considering the job they have (if I was at their place, I would loose my job pretty fast thank you!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
September 22, 2018

"Kia sales and whole staff amazing"

- Guy vaillancourt

Hello all this all started on Monday sept 17 2019 My Kia Sportage died at 6 am driving to work called a tow towed it to Kia on Monday night we went in to be told the motor seized no giving reason. Just a 10 thousand pass repair so we went inside to check out what they can offer me I was excited leaving there with a new Sportage ex2019 coming this week they were so nice to me passed the credit check come home feeling good spent 2 hours there with these guys figuring out a deal for me I felt important and pleased 10 am Tuesday I get a call you can pick up your car at 6 pm on wed 19 th bring proof of insurance and a voided check fine we are sending vin to your email contact your insurance with vin number was so pleased until 3 pm Tuesday got another call saying we cannot take your old Kia for your motor is dead not worth it to us you said it was your transmission hmmmmm never ever said that my parents were there with me we said motor died they went out and checked the car the work order was still at service with there diagnosis motor asked me who I spoke to told him sales man who had to got to his manager to get the deals and ok I signed the agreement gave the 500 deposit refundable was so happy I been doing my service there for 6 years now tonight I was supposed to get the car I called many times to try and reach an agreement no one returns my calls I need a car I live in Laval I loved the kia service in lasalle till this week I work in lasalle just all perfect some one said well maybe Friday someone will call you Friday this started Monday I did not make the contract or valued the old Kia and it seems I am being black balled for there error so sad and mad I am without a car and no one there cares so disappointed no one can help me figure this out yes I want what I picked but I want the respect I gave you Only person who answers phone to me is marco so nice but he is just finances stars for Marco Sept20 2019 Hello met with Mr Frédéric Vigneux walked away very pleased tomorrow at 6 pm I should be driving off with my new Sportage ex2019 thank you Frederic Vigneux and the staff at kia we are all human and make mistakes Update Sept 21 2018 Picked up my Kia Sportage ex2019 Thank you to all the amazing Kia team for the help and support and to the owner of Kia lasalle for reading and answering the reviews you have an amazing staff in lasalle 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Staff
February 28, 2017

"good price"

- mike b

Good dealers greet price loved my new kia rio 2017 go see theam best price of all the dealers Thank you very much kia de lasalle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
all the team
February 01, 2017

"They treated me like an idiot"

- Richardn1212

Switched from on Kia dealership to another since I moved....this one was closer....4 years ago had a problem with an engine code....brought vehicule in....they kept it for about 2 months....invoice said they worked on it for 4 hours.....didn t mind at the time I had another car I was using.....engine check light goes on and off since....they can't find the problem.....I stopped going because even though I gave them the code...I have same diagnostic machine as them.....they still charge me everytime for a hook up....even though on garantie.....this service isn't......this morning....January 31st...I went to the service ....to tell them that my Kia 2010 is still under the garantie for my emissions .....they argued it wasn't ....until came back with proof.....they then told me I had to pay for the service and if they determine its the emission they will pay me back.....under the garantie emission is vague ....that's what they told me.....I refused and will repair it myself.....just to also let you know....when you bring your car there....they always find something that isn t on the garantie and you have to pay...on other time I had a remote starter installed....a short circuit accused.....I removed it...but a burnt smelled stayed for a few days.....they insisted it was my clutch.....I assured them it wasn't.....but refused to listen to me....for safety reasons they didn t want to release the car to me...after a long argument....I told them I will get it done on another day....4 years later clutch still working...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 05, 2016

"satisfaite"

- petit ours

Je suis tres satisfaite le vendeur qui etait Eric un belle esperience avec Marco ,Julien ,Jonathan, merci beaucoup Kia jai eut de bon conseil je suis partie avec grand sourire Merci Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Sylvain
November 11, 2016

"Kia de Lasalle"

- myriamladouceur_001519@hotmail.com

Nous avons eu un excellent service du debut a la fin de la transaction. Un gros merci a notre representante Karolina Bozelko qui nous a offert un service hors-pair. Nous vous les recommandons sans hesiter.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karolina Bozelko
November 10, 2016

"excellent service"

- manouchka

Un grand merci a toute l'equipe de Kia Lasalle. Un service impecable et de courtoisie. Je suis tres satisfaite de cette transaction. Merci merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxime Robitaille
November 04, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Davyboy

Very satisfied with the service recieved. My wife and I bought 2 Kia Rios and were very satisfied both with the way we were received and the deal we got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Sylvain
October 27, 2016

"super service merci M Falco"

- alac500

Tres bon service equipe dynamique et très familiale je recomande fortement. Monsieur Falco fut très rapide livraison en 48h service impécable j'adore Mon nouveau Sportage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maxime falco
1
1 - 10 of 16 results