Back

Kia On Hunt Club

Ottawa, ON

2.7
570 Reviews

350 W Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1A5

Directions
Sort by

570 Reviews of Kia On Hunt Club

August 12, 2022

Poor customer service. Fail consistently to return calls and provide any updates on status of new vehicle ordered 9 MONTHS AGO! Reneged on trade in value due to time gone b More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
July 06, 2022

Terrible customer service. The sales guy did not even speak to us when we arrived. In fact, the sales manager Tony Chalboub walked right by us and went out front to smoke! A More

by Ebiz
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Chalhoub
June 21, 2022

1000% recommended for women the staff are honest and don’t take advantage when it comes to repairs best Kia sales and service around honestly best customer service experience ever They told me upfront More

by Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Howard, Travis Ziegler, Peter Walczak
June 18, 2022

Unprofessional, dishonest & rip-off. The create problems to make you pay more. Very poor service department. More

by YB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Chalhoub
February 05, 2022

I didn’t have a pleasant experience at this Kia dealership. I went in to test drive and possibly buy a 2020 Mazda CX-5. I dealt with the salesperson, Pedro and the manager Christopher Wazen. Initi More

by Rower
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro and Christopher Wazen
December 21, 2021

Very poor customer service from the service department. I have a Kia Niro Hybrid. The hybrid system stopped working while I was driving on the highway in Ottawa. They had a hard time to investigate the probl More

by Evelyne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Walczak
October 23, 2021

Avoid both Sales and Service Departments! My husband and I bought a KIA Niro all electric from this dealer ( unfortunately only dealer of KIA electric cars in Ottawa) and we were told by the salesman when More

by Stepmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
October 16, 2021

SCAMMER UNPROFESSIONAL THEY WANT TO ADD EXTRA CHARGES BE CAREFUL SPECIALLY FROM FINANCE THEY WASTED OUR TIME AND CREDIT TO GET US APPROVED THEN THEY WANT EXTRA $3000 THIS LYING EXCUSE ( these charges to buy More

by Sunshinefamilymaker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charbel, Tony Chalhoub
October 01, 2021

Unfortunately I had a very poor experience at KIA on Hunt Club. I ordered a 2021 Telluride and waited for a few months for it to arrive. I had also negotiated a "deal" where winter mats, side steps and winte More

by J
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danyal
September 11, 2021

Our experience at Kia on Hunt Club was a very pleasant one! Thanks to Pedro Bushy I now own a Kia Rio that suits me well. If you are looking for a friendly and knowledgeable car dealer, Pedro is your man! More

by Banananana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Chalhoub, Nour Zeitouni
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results