Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kentwood Ford

4.8

467 Lifetime Reviews

13344 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C9 Directions
Call (780) 476-8600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

467 Reviews of Kentwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2020

"Awesome guy Said Fayad made it all happened for me even..."

- Jen

Awesome guy Said Fayad made it all happened for me even did a surprise add on to make my tire rims rock! Great reliable, fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Fayad
5.0
January 25, 2020

"Never go here, horrible service and staff. I took my..."

- anonymous

Never go here, horrible service and staff. I took my ford 2011 Escape to the service department as i was have issues with my car. I asked the department to do a full diagnostic to see why i I was losing gas and power. My car was there from 7am until 4pm. The department called me at 3:30pm stating nothing was wrong (as there was no warning signs on my dash). At this point i lost hope as they wanted me to pay for a service that didnt help solve my problem. I asked to speak with the manager and of course they all left to go home. Left a voice mail to the service department manger (did not get a call back). When i got my car I spoke with the sales manger and he said "wow clearly something is wrong with your car if your losing gas and have no power, and our department said theres nothing wrong with your car, ok ill look into it. From there nothing got resolved. Horrible staff no one is qualified to do the job they are hired for. This ford will do the minimum work possible and take your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Crowe
1.0
January 23, 2020

"Amazing Dealership, I go to Kentwood Ford for all my..."

- James_Whalen

Amazing Dealership, I go to Kentwood Ford for all my Automotive needs, I have bought 3 suvs form here and have recommended a friend to buy one from here as well. My salesman Bobby was amazing and never pushy. Understanding what my wife and myself wanted and helped us get it. Kentwood service Department is amazing as well, very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Alaeddine
5.0
Rob Millard
5.0
Kelly Poulin
5.0
Kelcey Williams
5.0
Gavin Lawrence
5.0
Anne Trinh
5.0
January 07, 2020

"After leaving a dealership that wasn't willing to..."

- Aaron Voravong-Werkman

After leaving a dealership that wasn't willing to negotiate, I decided to head over to Kentwood ford to look at a Focus ST. Right away Dale welcomed us and walked us right over to the ST. He was straight forward and very professional which is what I was looking for. The sales process was very quick and simple especially with the help of Anne in finance. I've owned the vehicle for a week now and Im extremely happy with it. Big thanks to Dale and Anne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Trinh
5.0
Other Employees : Dale Willimus
January 02, 2020

"Best Customer Service Ever"

- cindy

Purchased a new 2019 Ford Ranger and had the best experience ever. Leon Doublett is the best sales person I have ever encountered. No pressure sales just straight forward and got what we wanted. Financing (Loui) just as amazing. |If you want honest, fast and reliable people then head to Kentwood. They will not disappoint. Thankyou for a great experience. We will be back!!! Cindy and Kurt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Doublet
5.0
Loui Yehia
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Mathew

I have been to 7 dealerships and I honestly found this dealership had the best atmosphere and best service to do the deal. If your on the market I would highly check them out . I did my homework for pricing and the managed to do the deal I wanted . Bobby my salesman was great. I paid full in cash deal . They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Alaeddine
5.0
December 04, 2019

"Best service ever!!!"

- Kort

Jen took in my car. She made great recommendations. Being a student I couldn't afford everything so she prioritized my repairs. I would suggest Jen to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
November 24, 2019

"Service at Kentwood!!"

- traz95

Jennifer is a great advisor and always very knowledgeable and very friendly. All the staff at Kentwood ford are very friendly and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Used car sales person Pete Bode"

- davidb

I have yet to purchase a vehicle from Pete but when I do he will be the one that gets my business. He is very easy to deal with ..no pressure just a lot of information regarding the vehicle I will purchase. He brings many features and benefits when discussing option etc. I will buy from Pete when I am ready. Thank for all your help Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Bode
5.0
Ryan Perry
3.0
November 11, 2019

"Good experience "

- lisabelcourt01

CJ was great to deal with. Had the cars ready I wanted to see and didn't try to sell me anything over my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Zabala
5.0
Gavin Lawrence
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 467 results