Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kentwood Ford

Edmonton, AB

4.5
473 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Kentwood Ford is a one-stop shop for anyone searching for an Edmonton Ford dealership. We have Edmonton’s best Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs for sale at our North Edmonton Ford dealership. Thanks to our brand new 60-car indoor showroom, shopping for a new or used Ford in Edmonton has never been easier.

13344 97 St NW

Edmonton, AB

T5E 4C9

Directions

473 Reviews of Kentwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2020

"I am very disappointed in the service I have received at..."

- Reneefocus2016

I am very disappointed in the service I have received at kentwood Ford. I have a 2016 Ford focus brand new off the lot in Sherwood Park. I have had 4 clutch replacements in the last 4 years. Everytime it comes out of service from here the car has the same kilometers as it went in with. So they are not road testing it after it has been in their shop. They tell me the reason my car keeps acting up is because I need to drive my car aggressively. They like it. I have kids and can't be spending every couple months without my vehicle because no one has been able to pinpoint the problem. I have been to a different dealership since kentwood and they replaced my entire computer system as well as the clutch again and and the valve cover for a leak. I am not happy with this dealership as they do not seem to helo or actually dig deep enough to solve the problem. I have kids and can't afford to not have my vehicle. Thanks for nothing. Would not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelcey Williams
4.0
July 03, 2020

"Took my 2017 Fusion Sport in for a knocking. Under..."

- James.mackeigan

Took my 2017 Fusion Sport in for a knocking. Under warranty I got a new engine, great! BUT my battery came back dead and unable to take a charge, they claimed that would not have been from anything they did, even though there were no previous issues. ALSO I just found a wrench in my grill that bent my radiator and took me 25 minutes to get out. What started out as great service went downhill very fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Millard
5.0
June 14, 2020

"I would never go to another dealership for sales or..."

- leah

I would never go to another dealership for sales or service!! I just purchased a 2020 Escape and it was an amazing no pressure experience!! The service department has always been great and very informative. They've always been straight up and honest and are extremely knowledgeable. Everyone from all departments are very friendly...I would highly recommend Kentwood Ford!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Aloneissi
5.0
Saleh Salame
5.0
March 25, 2020

"I just got my mustang 2019 today from Rami Rahal and he..."

- Thirdparedes

I just got my mustang 2019 today from Rami Rahal and he was very professional and he took care of us and gave us a really good deal for the need for green! Look for Rami if you wanna get a car from them, Anne was really nice too and she was very helpful, honestly, everyone there I talked to while we get our paper works we’re very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Trinh
5.0
Other Employees : Rami rahal
March 20, 2020

"I had an excellent experience buying my beautiful ‘new’..."

- Janelle

I had an excellent experience buying my beautiful ‘new’ used vehicle at Kentwood Ford. My sales rep, Said Fayad, worked hard to make sure I had all the information I needed to be comfortable making my purchase long distance. He was quick to respond by text and made the whole process very easy. He was even willing to stay late for me when I made the trip to Edmonton to pick up my car after work. I was impressed by how kind, professional and courteous all the staff were. They do a great job. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Fayad
5.0
Ciprian Enache
5.0
Other Employees : Brooklyn, 5 stars :)
March 14, 2020

"Had an appionment to have a tire fixed, when I went in..."

- jason.ellard

Had an appionment to have a tire fixed, when I went in there I asked how much would they charge to obtain my vehicles factory door code I was told that the only way to do it was to hook it up to a computer and there would be a charge of $50.00. I cancelled my appointment right then as the factory code is listed in the driver's side fuse box. The dealership said that Ford did not tell them that it was there, however, the new car sales people were aware it was there. So either Ford is keeping secrets from their service departments or this particular service department will buckle and dime you for every single charge then can. They are not only not trustworthy, but the service manager called me names. Not only that, but when I told the general manager the situation, he pointed to my 2009 Ford edge and said"you mean that old car? ". So apparently they don't respect you unless you drive a certain level of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
4.0
Kelly Poulin
1.0
Jason Foster
1.0
January 30, 2020

"Awesome guy Said Fayad made it all happened for me even..."

- Jen

Awesome guy Said Fayad made it all happened for me even did a surprise add on to make my tire rims rock! Great reliable, fast service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Said Fayad
5.0
January 25, 2020

"Never go here, horrible service and staff. I took my..."

- anonymous

Never go here, horrible service and staff. I took my ford 2011 Escape to the service department as i was have issues with my car. I asked the department to do a full diagnostic to see why i I was losing gas and power. My car was there from 7am until 4pm. The department called me at 3:30pm stating nothing was wrong (as there was no warning signs on my dash). At this point i lost hope as they wanted me to pay for a service that didnt help solve my problem. I asked to speak with the manager and of course they all left to go home. Left a voice mail to the service department manger (did not get a call back). When i got my car I spoke with the sales manger and he said "wow clearly something is wrong with your car if your losing gas and have no power, and our department said theres nothing wrong with your car, ok ill look into it. From there nothing got resolved. Horrible staff no one is qualified to do the job they are hired for. This ford will do the minimum work possible and take your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Crowe
1.0
January 23, 2020

"Amazing Dealership, I go to Kentwood Ford for all my..."

- James_Whalen

Amazing Dealership, I go to Kentwood Ford for all my Automotive needs, I have bought 3 suvs form here and have recommended a friend to buy one from here as well. My salesman Bobby was amazing and never pushy. Understanding what my wife and myself wanted and helped us get it. Kentwood service Department is amazing as well, very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Alaeddine
5.0
Rob Millard
5.0
Kelly Poulin
5.0
Kelcey Williams
5.0
Gavin Lawrence
5.0
Anne Trinh
5.0
January 07, 2020

"After leaving a dealership that wasn't willing to..."

- Aaron Voravong-Werkman

After leaving a dealership that wasn't willing to negotiate, I decided to head over to Kentwood ford to look at a Focus ST. Right away Dale welcomed us and walked us right over to the ST. He was straight forward and very professional which is what I was looking for. The sales process was very quick and simple especially with the help of Anne in finance. I've owned the vehicle for a week now and Im extremely happy with it. Big thanks to Dale and Anne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Trinh
5.0
Other Employees : Dale Willimus
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results