About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Kentwood Ford

4.7

379 Lifetime Reviews

13344 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C9
Call (780) 476-8600

379 Reviews of Kentwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Overall , a highly satisfied customer"

- Sidhu

Anyhow i was late for my scheduled oil change and inspection. The lade at front desk greeted me well and immediately put my vehicle for servicing. After initial checkup gave me a genuine time period of nhour and thirty minutes. But my vehicle was done in an hour. So overall satisfied with the service and help from the lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tani Sodhi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Sidhu! Happy to hear we could get your oil change done on time. Thanks for stopping by :)

September 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Lg

Jen was super helpful with us while our truck was being serviced. She arranged a rental as the truck needed to stay overnight. Kept in contact with me. Excellent customer service. Definitely would recommend. Keep up the awesome work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jen! We're happy to know she could help you get your truck serviced at our dealership :)

September 13, 2018

"Friendliness "

- austin7108

Gani treated us like family. He was very friendly and kept us in the loop of what was going on during our sale. He also was quick to follow up on how the vehicle was treating us and let us know that if we needed anything else to not hesitate to contact him on his personal number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gani Salman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Barr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi Austin, we just want to say thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear Gani could help you make an informed decision on your new vehicle. Enjoy! We'll also make sure to pass this onto him :)

September 12, 2018

"I’m a happy little lady!! "

- C-Ann

Friendly staff, no pressure,accommodating, made sure I was happy and made something Work with the budget given. Can’t forget the tasty BBQ burgers they had going, car shopping makes me hungry!! Thanks Kentwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gavin Lawrence
Sep 13, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Glad to hear you're enjoying the new vehicle as much as you enjoyed the BBQ! Thanks for choosing us to purchase it!

September 11, 2018

"excellent saler"

- Alex ma

Ability to what I need, put everything ready when I come, told me every thing about the new vehicle. Show me advanced about the difference between some models

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gani Salman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Hi Alex, thanks for sharing this with us. We're glad to hear Gani could help you learn everything you needed to know about the vehicle before buying. Enjoy!

September 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- Big-Dog

This is my number seven vehicles with the same sale associate. Why? Because of the way you are treated in all the department in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gani Salman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren V
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to have you as a loyal customer :)

September 09, 2018

"Prompt and Friendly Service"

- KV.

Dealer took the time to adjust their schedule and fit me in so that my schedule wasn't interrupted. The courtesy driver also waited for me to get ready on pickup. Thanks Kentwood!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Meek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Verhulst
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate your sharing this and we're glad to hear we could help you in such a timely manner :)

September 08, 2018

"Quick and friendly service"

- CMH5412

Jen was very friendly, when she ran my VIN she discovered there was a recall. She was able to arrange for the recall to be fixed during the same appointment. Thanks Jen and the service team at Kentwood Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Iu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for sharing this with us! We're glad to hear Jen and the service team could help you get your vehicle back up and running :)

September 08, 2018

"Listened to every word ✅"

- Chrissy

I highly recommend Jeff Stewart !!!! I went in with a list of what I needed and wanted and he provided exactly that . Did not try to sell me anything I wasn’t interested in and went over and beyond to ensure I was happy with the entire process . He made this whole thing such a breeze :) I am over the moon happy about my new ride ! THANK YOU Jeff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Chrissy! We're happy to hear Jeff could make it such a positive experience for you :) Enjoy your new car!

September 07, 2018

"Experience was great"

- Al88

Was there for service work, Kelsey was my adviser. She was great to deal with, real friendly with a great personality. The service tech did some damage in my truck. When I brought it to the managers attention he looked at it and said he would take care of it(and they did). Truck looked great when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelcey Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Kentwood Ford responded

Thanks for sharing this with us! Glad to hear you could get your truck back to its best quality and we'll pass your compliments onto Kelsey :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results