Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kentwood Ford

4.8

446 Lifetime Reviews

13344 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C9
Call (780) 476-8600

446 Reviews of Kentwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Best service advisor ever"

- Nathan Sharrard

Kelcey has been very helpful when I have been there she’s really nice always has a smile on her face. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"CJ is amazing!"

- Sembaluk

He impressed us with his integrity and honesty as a salesman. His friendly character and down to earth attitude gave you the reassurance that he was doing everything in his best interests for you. Whenever I need another vehicle he will be the first person I call. Thanks so much CJ!! Sembaluk Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"It was a good experience. "

- Grandma Charlie

Pete Bode was personable and helpful. He answered all my questions. Went out of his way to make the experience relatively painless. The finance end of the process did seem to take rather a long time and seemed more complicated than it needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Kelcey was so professional, made me feel very comfortable:)"

- DRevells

I was pleasantly surprised at the level of attention I was given from service when it came to my truck. There were a few issues with it, they dealt with it, even went above and beyond and renewed my faith in dealerships! Great staff and experience for myself. Kelcey was completely professional, knowledgable and very positive. Thanks for a great job! Scott and Frenchie gave me the same level of professionalism as well, cant wait to come back and see the team!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in accessories was brilliant.
September 04, 2019

"Good experience "

- Harry

Overall experience was good at the dealership. CJ was really helpful in the whole process and would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

"Really good experience with you guys."

- Camilo Ruiz

Thanks for everything you guys have done for me and the good services that you provide. I'm so happy with me Mustang 2007... thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Excellent "

- fordowner33

I was on my way to work and my car had no power all of a sudden. lucky i was only a few blocks from the dealership. I showed up with no appointment. The service advisor jen quickly offered to help me. Without being asked she went over and above by going and asking the diagnostic tech to quickly scan it. She was upfront about the cost I really appreciated that. A recall was found on my car for this concern. jen asked if i could wait just a little longer as they had the part in stock. When i got my bill i had no charges and that was a really nice surprise. She explained that the entire repair is covered. Jen made my experience really exceptional. I felt informed and taken care of the entire service. I would 100% recommend kentwood ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Excellent Customer Srvuce "

- Tamara

Time the salesman spent with us and patience answering questions and when he didn’t know he took the time to look into getting us the information we requested. Not only did he sell us the vehicle he took the time to show us some key features the vehicle offered and how to operate. They do not try and up sell you they try there best to get you the vehicle you are looking for and in your price range I was extremely happy all around😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2019

"Not your regular dealership"

- Driftking

Just like most people I am always hesitant to go to a “dealership”. We’re made to believe that they are scam artist. I was delighted to find out that the people I was dealing with were people just like me, working hard and doing their very best. Not only were they very honest with me, they explained everything thoroughly and had all my work done in a timely matter. Costs were explained before hand And they kept there word and had pricing exact to what they had promised. there was no pushy sales tactics and anything recommended was given in priority and again not forced on me to do that day. Also my service advisor kelsey was extremely happy and nice, which personally I think is refreshing to see in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! "

- Mackenzie—-

This rating is well deserved because Asa went above and beyond! I was shown all my options, able to contact him at all hours, he was knowledgeable about the vehicles, personable, patient and made the experience quick and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results