Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kentville Toyota

Kentville, NS

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

840 Park St

Kentville, NS

B4N 3V7

Directions

25 Reviews of Kentville Toyota

Sort by
May 31, 2021

Worst customer service for dealerships in the valley. Service manager, Greg, was arrogant and rude. Wouldn't waste my time or money here. Too bad they are giving Toyota a bad name More

by Llyod S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept manager Greg
November 20, 2020

I don't think the service could get any better. We purchased a 2017 Rav4 XLE through Dan as our first experience buying a car from a dealer. The sales staff were extremely helpful and answered our que More

by Tyler Hosford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Randy, Peter
August 28, 2020

I just ^had the best car buying experience EVER! We live 4 hours away and Derek, Jennifer and Peter knocked our service experience out of the park. Other dealers were not interested in our business, yet Der More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Jennifer, Peter
April 07, 2019

Degrading and unappreciative I stopped by this dealership with my girlfriend in hopes of purchasing a new Rav 4 for our up and coming family, we dealt with a gentlemen, I beleive More

by Donkey kong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter
January 27, 2019

Underwhelming I was so excited to finally be getting into a hybrid. Things started off good here, and the business manger was wonderful, but once the bill of sale More

by nj2018
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emma and Randy
January 27, 2019

Great Experience Staff at this Dealer are professional, knowledgeable, courteous and enthusiastic about the vehicles. This was our second purchase from Kentville Toyo More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Randy, and several others
January 23, 2019

A great experience navigating an important purchase! This was our first experience buying new, and from Toyota. Needless to say after shopping around at other dealerships we quickly decided that Toyota h More

by Christine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily, Randy, Jennifer
January 18, 2019

Kentville Toyota is the BEST! We have had experience with a lot of different businesses in the last few years and the people in the Annapolis Valley are the best by far! We will m More

by Nora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Penny, Randy Kinsman and Jennifer Johnson
January 18, 2019

I am leasing a vehicle. After researching various vehicles on line, I determined a Toyota RAV4 would meet my needs, and that the Kentville dealership had one available. I ne More

by Ravy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily (sales), Fred? (Finance)
January 17, 2019

Staff are excellent and very responsive. This is our 4th Toyota product. We purchased a new 2018 RAV4. The deale gave us a great trade in value for our old vehicle. It was a good experienc More

by 1happyrav4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Cameron and Randy Kinsman
1
1 - 10 of 25 results