Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ken Sargent GMC Buick Ltd

3.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

12308-100th Street , Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4H7 Directions
Sales: (780) 532-8865

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Ken Sargent GMC Buick Ltd

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"My new dealership."

- Trevor Dandy

If I could give this dealership more than 5 stars, I would. Kevin Peters was my salesman and he continues to be fantastic, well after I bought the truck. I've had the truck for over a year now and I'm continually blown away at how well I'm treated there and how quickly they always seem to get to working on the truck. For the few times I've had it in, I've always got it back at before I was told I'd be getting it back. I bought this truck there in the first place because I got that same amazing treatment from the service department on a truck I didn't even buy there. Sargent is simply the best dealership I've dealt with. I will continue to buy trucks here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Peters
April 10, 2018

"Salesman "

- John duune

Bought a truck that had no vin number.They knew that it had no vin but sold it to me anyway.i went back to tell them but them lied and said I knew it didn't have a vin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name
October 01, 2017

"Needed parts for a 2017 Silvardo"

- Pro4x

The Parts Dept manager, Gord Berg is exceptionally helpful. He found me what I needed quick and efficiently. He was very understanding and helpful. Thank you, Gord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Berg
September 13, 2017

"Amazing service"

- Connie

I would strongly recommend Ken Sargent for all your buying and servicing needs, they are the best around bar none, they make you feel like you really matter!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
May 16, 2017

"Excellent "

- Lysa

WOW !!! Bought a truck with these guys and first time ever, "everything went smoothly!!! Customer service to a T. !!! Gerald lambert my salesman , made this a great experience. No pressure , no pushing , no salesman " shenanigans ". Thank you George for the great experience with purchasing my new truck. And Jenn in financing , well what a gal. Everything done in no time. Very patient and not pushy. I left there knowing about every part of my finacing. Jenn you made this process simple and easy "thank you so much. Thank you team !!!!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald lambert. Jenn in financing
May 03, 2017

"Good dealwrship"

- Jim LaFleur

Myron is a great salesman alaa is a fantastic finance man great products lots of selection freindly staff .dealership was very clean and not cluttered parts staff very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron freison and allaa
April 15, 2017

"So helpful!"

- Toots

I dealt with Myron Friesen and he was awesome! Very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating- my checklist of what I wanted was not only met but surpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Friesen, Alaa Azooz
March 11, 2017

"No Stress No hassle"

- Pat Jennings

I just experienced another stress free hassle free purchase with Gerald Lambert of Ken Sargent GMC. He is and always be my go to person for a vehicle. He always gets me the best deal and the perfect ride for my money. He is very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend Gerald for your next purchase and I'm sure you will experience the same as I did. Keep up the good work Gerald. Pat another satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Lambert, Susie Mahoney
March 05, 2017

"We got what we wanted!"

- Alberta Sister

When we bought my Terrain from Gerald, at Ken Sargent, he was awesome to deal with. On our first visit we didn't find what we wanted but Gerald kept us in mind and found one for us. He made the purchase fun and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Lambert & Jenn Nash
February 16, 2017

"ALWAYS TREATS ME GOOD"

- Arkane Works

Always informs me of progress of repairs and or issues. very courteous staff.They even have a comfortable lounge area if you have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results