Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Nissan

4.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

2741 Highway 97 North, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 4J8 Directions
Sales: (250) 712-0404

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Kelowna Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Magnificent service from Service Manager"

- DEVAPRIYA

Drive from Edmonton to visit kelowna and victoria but unfourtunately our nissan rouge suv got transmission problem. we went Nisan West Kelowna service branch. They said it will be taken 3 days to fixed. But that time we were big problem because we have to return Edmonton our daily routine. Finaly we talk with John Hughes who is the service Manager in the branch. He gave a loan car and promised to us send back our vehicle. He is excelent problem soloving and extreme quality Service Manager. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hughes
August 29, 2019

"Very Pleasant Buying Experience"

- GBW

I went to Kelowna Nissan today to shop for a new vehicle. All the people I dealt with were very pleasant and appeared to value my business. They gave me a decent value on my trade in (2X what Bannister Honda in Vernon offered) and gave me a pretty good deal on a new Versa Note. Dylan Tran was extremely pleasant and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Tran, Mark Samson,, Charles McAllister
July 23, 2019

"Parts and service"

- Fran

Wayne took care of my car for the brake recall last December and a scheduled service appointment last week. Wayne is an excellent communicator, keeping me informed regarding the progress and timing of the work. He's personable, friendly and sincere. I appreciate Wayne's efficiency and his professionalism and I look forward to working with him again. Thanks Wayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Chang
May 22, 2019

"Garbage experience "

- Kyle shaver

Said to come in for an appointment at 10 am. Waiting 20 minutes untill they took my keys, then got a shuttle 8 blocks away. Came back for 11:30 when they said it will be done at 12 latest. And the vehicle wasnt even in the shop. It is now 12:50 and i am still waiting. Poor service. Why book an appointment?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Jun 13, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Hello Mr. Shaver, Thank you for your feedback. On behalf of Kelowna Nissan we're very sorry to hear about this poor experience. We have left you a voicemail and an email and are hoping you'll give us a chance to discuss this matter further and turn things around for you. This should've never happened and we apologize for the inconvenience. Regards, John Hughes Service Manager Kelowna Nissan 250-712-0300

May 16, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Kelownasteph

Oscar, Cam and Amanda provide excellent customer service and go over and above to ensure customer satisfaction. I’m so happy with my new x5! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Cam Oscar
May 21, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Steph! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

March 25, 2019

"Great experience no pressure"

- cameron123

Cam and Ashley were both amazing the best experience by far no pressure, friendly, both made us feel comfortable when purchasing our 2018 Nissan Altima. All the staff stopped by and acknowledge us a very caring environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sander Dokter
5.0
Sentes Automotive
5.0
Mar 26, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Cam & Ashley. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

March 23, 2019

"Excellent Service in a personable low pressure environment"

- Dani

I had a great experience trading in my vehicle for a used one from Kelowna Nissan, Brent and Ashley were super helpful, friendly and did not pressure me into anything. This was my first positive experience at a dealership. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent and Ashley
Mar 26, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Brent & Ashley. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come! :)

March 20, 2019

"Above and Beyond"

- Nighthawk

From our first moment on the lot, we were greeted with a smile and a friendly face. Ended up purchasing our new vehicle through Cam Hazell with Nicole Kilmer at the financial end of it. Also had quick encounters with multiple other staff there (sorry, I don't know your names!) At no time did we feel pressured, or like a bother with all of our questions. Upon delivery, Clinton Birnie did everything he could to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Even after the sale is complete, they are still going above and beyond to address our concerns and answer our questions. I would not hesitate to tell everyone I know to come here for all of their vehicle purchases. Not only are the staff great, the car is great as well!! Loving our 2018 Murano!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam Hazell, Nicole Kilmer, Clinton Birnie, Ross Hause, Mark Samson
Mar 21, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come!

January 25, 2019

"Fantastic experience buying a used vehicle!"

- Sylvie123456

I purchased a used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited in January 2019 from Kelowna Nissan. Dylan Tran was the salesperson that assisted me, and Mark Samson was the sales manager that we dealt with. Dylan was great from the second my mom and I got there. He was more than happy to test drive a few different vehicles we found that were within my price range and was extremely knowledgeable about the differences between the various vehicles. After finding one I really liked, he didn't pressure me to purchase immediately or put a deposit down, which was a really nice change because as a young female buying a vehicle, I feel like that is a regular occurrence. Dylan was also very accommodating to my needing a day to think about things. When the time came to purchase the vehicle, we were able to agree on a mutually acceptable price. Within a couple days of bringing my vehicle home, I received a call from Dylan seeing how I was enjoying my new vehicle, and whether I had any questions or concerns he could assist me with. I did have a concern about the tires, and with the assistance of Mark, one of the sales managers, they appeased my issue in a timely manner and made sure I was well set up and happy with the outcome. Dylan and Mark also made sure I knew they would be available if I had any other concerns going forward. Overall, everyone at the dealership that I crossed paths with, and especially Dylan and Mark who I dealt directly with, were all exceptional! I would definitely go back to them to get my next vehicle (although fingers crossed that won’t be for another 5 or so years, haha)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Tran, Mark Samson
Feb 05, 2019 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Hello Sylvie, Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review your car purchasing experience. We're very happy to hear you had a great experience with Dylan and Mark. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you for many years to come:)

October 05, 2018

"Buying a used car from Kelowna Nissan (Brent Gailey)"

- Terra and Hermann

Brent Gailey treated us with the utmost respect and courtesy. Absolutely no B.S. A true pleasure to deal with, bent over backwards to make things right for us. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Gailey, Nicole Kilmer
Dec 11, 2018 -

Kelowna Nissan responded

Hi Terra & Hermann, Thank you very much for writing this review. We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Brent. Thank you again for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results