Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kelowna Hyundai

Kelowna, BC

4.3
63 Reviews

3260 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5C1

Directions

63 Reviews of Kelowna Hyundai

Sort by
April 04, 2021

"Great customer service, friendly staff, clean..."

- ajowahlindsay

Great customer service, friendly staff, clean environment! Sale rep Marc Kozlowski was awesome! Thank you Hyundai Kelowna👍🏽👍🏽 Definitely recommend! 😁 overall visit was wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Kozlowski
March 18, 2021

"Amazing experience at the dealership. Darien was great..."

- Ron

Amazing experience at the dealership. Darien was great and made the experience worth while. Will be referring all my friends and family to him guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vallee
5.0
Other Employees : Darien Didier
March 12, 2021

"Great Job to Hyundai Kelowna Team specially to Spencer..."

- patricklibot

Great Job to Hyundai Kelowna Team specially to Spencer Howard 👍 You guys are awesome and very accommodating to your customers. Im very happy with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Howard
December 30, 2020

"Great experience. Smooth transaction. Second time I’ve..."

- Albertatess

Great experience. Smooth transaction. Second time I’ve bought over Boxing Week. Connor, Marc & Tanya made it easy. Thanks for a stress-free deal. Kudos to the Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor, Marc and Tanya
October 14, 2020

"Caution before buying a vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai,..."

- Colton

Caution before buying a vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai, after 6 months of owning our preowned vehicle we had found out the previous Owners lien had never been taken off our vehicle and that the vehicle could be repossessed at any time. when we purchased the vehicle they had said it was inspected and fit and safe to drive. After our first night with the vehicle we had found one of the headlight brackets broken off and the car didn’t even come with a spare tire.... we voiced our complaints but we’re passed off to three different sales associates who never wrote anything down and never passed it off to the other associate. We will never be buying a vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai again nor recommending anyone else to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vallee
1.0
September 15, 2020

"Brought my 2019 Santa Fe XL in on July 22.2020 because..."

- TraceyS

Brought my 2019 Santa Fe XL in on July 22.2020 because of a clicking noise in the cabin. They couldn't diagnose the problem so I decided to video the sound and send the service advisor TJ MacCarahan a video clip of the sound. He replied back saying they would need to keep the car overnight so they could listen for the sound when the vehicle was first started in the morning. They said they would have a loaner car but not for probably a week or two as they were busy. After many calls and still getting the run around saying no vehicles were available I decided to finally take my car to Penticton Hyundai for service. Not only did they give me a loaner right away, they fixed the issue. I got tired of waiting for even a call back from Kelowna Hyundai and after 50 days I had enough. Well Kelowna Hyundai, I've purchased 3 Santa Fe's from you in the last 8 years. I guess my business doesn't mean much to you. I've decided that you no longer deserve my business. Your service advisor lost you a repeat customer. Good luck trying to get my business back. What a disappointment with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Macarahan
August 15, 2020

"Had a fantastic experience. Chris(coach) Peters was so..."

- Razorbackbarber

Had a fantastic experience. Chris(coach) Peters was so much help. He found us a great Tucson all wheel drive that was in our price range A very nice vehicle. Completely honest. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peters
August 13, 2020

"Poor customer service & committment"

- wthdsi

My vehicle was taken there as I had complete engine failure on my Tucson, in learning this was quite common with multiple years of the Tucson's, they repaired my engine as I had purchased an extended warranty. Before I could pickup my vehicle they told me I needed to replace my upper struts and mounts. Given I needed to get my car back I had this work done. In following up with my normal mechanics shop I was told this work had previously been completed approximately 30,000 km's before and should not have needed to be done again. They billed me for this additional work they said had to be done. I have been in constant contact with them asking how they intend to handle this issue and have no adequate response to date, it seems there is no service manager/assistant service manager available to deal with this. In the beginning I was happy with the service I received but now I have no confidence in what work they suggest you have done as it appears to relate more to billing than necessity and I would give them even less credit for creating a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Jaime
May 02, 2020

"Jayson Gazloff was very easy to work with. He listened to..."

- Dwilkison

Jayson Gazloff was very easy to work with. He listened to our needs and likes and made it work. Thank you so much Jayson Gazloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
April 25, 2020

"Jayson Gazloff Made me comfortable that the car I was..."

- kylenenicole4

Jayson Gazloff Made me comfortable that the car I was buying was the car for me! Very kind and courteous guy! Highly recommend!! Thanks jayson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results