Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Hyundai

Kelowna, BC

4.1
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3260 Hwy 97 North

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5C1

Directions

58 Reviews of Kelowna Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2020

"Brought my 2019 Santa Fe XL in on July 22.2020 because..."

- TraceyS

Brought my 2019 Santa Fe XL in on July 22.2020 because of a clicking noise in the cabin. They couldn't diagnose the problem so I decided to video the sound and send the service advisor TJ MacCarahan a video clip of the sound. He replied back saying they would need to keep the car overnight so they could listen for the sound when the vehicle was first started in the morning. They said they would have a loaner car but not for probably a week or two as they were busy. After many calls and still getting the run around saying no vehicles were available I decided to finally take my car to Penticton Hyundai for service. Not only did they give me a loaner right away, they fixed the issue. I got tired of waiting for even a call back from Kelowna Hyundai and after 50 days I had enough. Well Kelowna Hyundai, I've purchased 3 Santa Fe's from you in the last 8 years. I guess my business doesn't mean much to you. I've decided that you no longer deserve my business. Your service advisor lost you a repeat customer. Good luck trying to get my business back. What a disappointment with your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ Macarahan
August 15, 2020

"Had a fantastic experience. Chris(coach) Peters was so..."

- Razorbackbarber

Had a fantastic experience. Chris(coach) Peters was so much help. He found us a great Tucson all wheel drive that was in our price range A very nice vehicle. Completely honest. Thanks Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Peters
August 13, 2020

"Poor customer service & committment"

- wthdsi

My vehicle was taken there as I had complete engine failure on my Tucson, in learning this was quite common with multiple years of the Tucson's, they repaired my engine as I had purchased an extended warranty. Before I could pickup my vehicle they told me I needed to replace my upper struts and mounts. Given I needed to get my car back I had this work done. In following up with my normal mechanics shop I was told this work had previously been completed approximately 30,000 km's before and should not have needed to be done again. They billed me for this additional work they said had to be done. I have been in constant contact with them asking how they intend to handle this issue and have no adequate response to date, it seems there is no service manager/assistant service manager available to deal with this. In the beginning I was happy with the service I received but now I have no confidence in what work they suggest you have done as it appears to relate more to billing than necessity and I would give them even less credit for creating a positive customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer, Jaime
May 02, 2020

"Jayson Gazloff was very easy to work with. He listened to..."

- Dwilkison

Jayson Gazloff was very easy to work with. He listened to our needs and likes and made it work. Thank you so much Jayson Gazloff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
April 25, 2020

"Jayson Gazloff Made me comfortable that the car I was..."

- kylenenicole4

Jayson Gazloff Made me comfortable that the car I was buying was the car for me! Very kind and courteous guy! Highly recommend!! Thanks jayson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
April 15, 2020

"what can I say..... I never expected that my vehicle..."

- Leppardlynn

what can I say..... I never expected that my vehicle purchase would have been so rewarding. Dealing with Jayson Gazloff was an absolute pleasure. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to see him. Thanks again Jayson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
April 03, 2020

"Swing by and drive home your desired car with confidence..."

- Jerico

Swing by and drive home your desired car with confidence and look for Jayson. He assisted me flawlessly, very professional yet still cool and easy to deal with. My partner and I don’t have a good credit score standing yet, but they still manage to give us a great deal without hurting our pocket. Thank you so much Jayson and to the whole Kelowna Hyundai team for being such a great dealer 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
March 27, 2020

"My experience with Jayson Gazlofd and the team at Kelowna..."

- Kwestcarr

My experience with Jayson Gazlofd and the team at Kelowna Hyundai was wonderful. If you are looking for a car please visit. Very friendly staff 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Gazloff
March 16, 2020

"Absolutely love this dealership! The only dealership..."

- Lysbf

Absolutely love this dealership! The only dealership where I have felt welcomed and treated fairly. I just financed the new 2020 Palisade today. This is my second vehicle from Kelowna Hyundai and I will never go anywhere else. Chris W. from sales went above and beyond to make sure I was investing my hard earned money into something I was truly happy with and followed through with everything discussed. Tim V. in finance went above and beyond to make sure my financing was within my price range and included extended warranty at an affordable monthly rate with $0 down and super low interest!! Connor and Sam from the management team made sure I was being properly taken care of and that I had no reserved feelings towards my purchase. Even the insurance broke went through options for plates and a number and design I was liked. A truly well rounded team and a fantastic auto buying experience! Hassle free, Stress free, Worry free... The way car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Watts, Tim Varga, Sam, Connor
February 18, 2020

"My experience dealing with Chris Watt through this..."

- Bas

My experience dealing with Chris Watt through this dealership was effortless and pain free. I received sound truthful advise on what I should or shouldn’t buy while looking for a used SUV. Finally settled on a Nissan Pathfinder Platinum, with low mileages. I flew into Kelowna and Chris picked me up at the airport and two hours later I was driving back to Vancouver. The dealership through Chris is highly recommended. Basil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vallee
5.0
Other Employees : Watt, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results