Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kelowna Ford Lincoln

3.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

2540 Enterprise Way , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7X5 Directions
Sales: (250) 868-2330

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Kelowna Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Very happy, thank you Kelowna Ford Lincoln"

- Jordan

Pat was an exceptional pleasant surprise and one of the best vehicle sales staff I've done business with. My wife and I received amazing service even though we were buying an affordable used truck there was no pressure and we couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
March 08, 2019

"Outstanding Service. "

- Happy Custimer

I can’t tell how happy I am with the service provided by this dealership. My vehicle needed to go into the shop suddenly and with a phone call everything was taken care of. They provided me with an emergency loaner until I could secure a rental, which took a a couple of days. When I got my vehicle back it was nicely washed as it was quite dirty on the outside when it went in. I’ve dealt with a number of dealerships in my day, and not just Ford’s either, and Kelowna Ford Lincoln tops the list. In a nutshell, very friendly staff, that know their jobs and how to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 02, 2018

"Terrible service department. Good sales men. "

- Nailedit44

Had come in for service. Got oil changed, suppose to check air filter. Clearly didn’t had to replace filter myself. Came in with an issue with a tire and cut sidewall. Try to upgrade tires thru them. Worse experience of my life with a customer service rep named brad!!!! Started with asking for help to take the tire off the truck which was hooked up under the truck. Wouldn’t help made me be out in the pouring rain in the middle of parking lot try to get it down. ended up paying. 39$ more per tire then Kal tire quoted me. So many things that went wrong! Said I wouldn’t be coming back for service. Brad said ok that is fine we don’t need your work. Worst service I have ever received from a store. I have had better service buying shoes from sport Chek where a 16 old kid with no knowledge of anything was more willing to help me. Worst service department in Kelowna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad.
May 01, 2018

"Great Service & Knowledge"

- DGMJ

I will only purchase from Kelowna Ford the team are AMAZING. The knowledge and teamwork from the sales team, finance to service. P.S. Steve F Thank you for your assistance in helping us purchase my and my partners cars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Ferris
April 20, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- Californiaspecial

Ford Lincoln Kelowna Staff go above & beyond!! Fast & always aiming to please. Good Job Boys. Thanks for making it easy. Service is top notch!👍 Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter & Stuart
April 12, 2018

"Bad Service and Staff"

- Mimi

Ford F150 went in for service- came back with reading Digital sensors on tires not working. Went back service told me tites had no sensor... truck read sensors not working...., say no more after they told me we had to pay to replace sensors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
February 12, 2018

"Totally satisfactory."

- Squeeks 2018

Purchased a used Ford Focus Feb.2018- Salesman was great, credit dept. awesome.Service Dept. and all staff great. Would certainly recommend Ford Lincoln. Both Sales and the service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John,Larry,Brad,Terry
February 05, 2018

"Happy with both the service and parts department ."

- Happy F150 owner

Very happy with the service and parts department when my 2004 F150 needed service. Returned spring of 2017 and bought a new F150 . Would recommend Kelowna Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in sales did a great job explaining the controls and getting my New F150 ready for me when picked up
March 02, 2017

"Great Service"

- Mike Hall

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Fixed right the first time and on time! Bernie in service generally works on our Fords and he is always thorough and careful with our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry W.
February 15, 2017

"Employee Pricing / Customer Service"

- Graeme11

Was looking for a used SUV for the wife during the time of "employee pricing". Saw a vehicle we liked and test drove it. When I asked if it was included in the employee pricing the salesman told us no. We went ahead and negotiated a price and signed the paperwork, planning on returning he next day to make payment for the vehicle. In the morning I decided to look on their site to see if the vehicle we test drove was on the employee pricing list and low and behold it was for less than what we "negotiated". When I called to inquire I was put on hold by the salesman and he came back and said that was an "error" and it shouldn't have been listed on their site as employee pricing for that vehicle. I was shocked with such shady behavior from a so called reputed dealership. I have and will continue to inform all people within my network of their way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Russo
1
1 - 10 of 19 results