Back

Kelowna Chrysler

Kelowna, BC

4.0
53 Reviews

2440 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 6X6

Directions

By Type

53 Reviews of Kelowna Chrysler

July 27, 2022

Coin Frantze was awesome to work with. He listens.. He is professional. I came in looking for a decent low price SUV and found it. Thanks again. More

by Jk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
July 26, 2022

Colin Frantze was wonderful and very professional to deal with. Highly recommend reaching out to him if you are looking for a new vehicle. More

by AB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
July 14, 2022

From the second I walked through the door Craig, Colin and the team at Kelowna Chrysler made me feel super great about purchasing a vehicle with them! They treated me like a celebrity, I felt super welcom More

by kirsti.zarr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
April 06, 2022

Great customer service! Really treated us like family! It was a pleasure purchasing through them! More

by jazzminpidherny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
March 28, 2022

Colin at Kelowna Chrysler was a total breath of fresh air to deal with. We were hunting for a Jeep wrangler and spent way too long at other dealerships. The process was smooth, easy and he really helped us f More

by rmin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
March 20, 2022

We contacted Colin as we were looking for a specific vehicle. He found us just what we needed. Although it was a used vehicle Colin and the dealership made sure all repairs were done and inspections wer More

by tazzie915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Jovan Roy, Kira, all the staff that work so well together, Colin Frantze
March 03, 2022

Colin is a good sales man and knowledgeable of the product. Thanks for all your help. More

by genervteach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
February 16, 2022

Just got my new Jeep. Absolutely love it Colin was a great salesman would recommend dealing here More

by Beatlebug12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
February 10, 2022

Yesterday I got to drive my First Brand New Truck off the lot. The Service and experience was impeccable I am elated. I can’t thank everyone enough! For your wonderful hospitality and beauty of a truck ! I More

by Anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
February 09, 2022

Do not go here for service!!! I needed a simple fix under warranty, of course they find over 600.00 more of other work, so I get it all done no problem. I take my vehicle and notice an overheating sme More

by Shan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephan
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results