Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Kelowna Chrysler

Kelowna, BC

2.9
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2440 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 6X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Kelowna Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2020

"HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE AND EVEN..."

- Angry customer

HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE AND EVEN WORSE>>PAY OR SERVICE. TERRIBLE. THATS WHY IM IN CAPS LOCK> CANNOT EMPHASIZE ENOUGH> JUST xxxxE. HOW DO THEY SLEEP A T NIGHT. CROOKS!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin & Kevin
August 25, 2020

"DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE - I took my truck in for hard..."

- dfiander91

DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE - I took my truck in for hard starting three weeks ago. They diagnosed a faulty fuel pump. Now, I used to work as a mechanic and had my concerns about this not being a fuel pump, as it seemed like an electrical issue not a mechanical one. So, I called them and said "Hey, are you sure it's the fuel pump? If you're not 100% sure, please do more diagnosis to make sure before you replace it" Well, $1200 and a new fuel pump later, and it still has the same issue. They now tell me the new pump they put in is faulty. They tell me it will be 5 days before they can get a new pump. I call them and say look, I found a new pump from LORDCO, please install this one as I can't wait 5 days just for you to tell me the issue isn't resolved. "No sir we can't do that, this has to be done through warranty". Ok, I said, can I please have a loaner car as I drive all day for work. "Sorry sir, no loaners available". So, 5 days later I get a call, the new pump didn't solve the issue. It turns out they just MISSED A TECHNICAL BULLETIN put out by Dodge that states if anyone has the exact issue I'm having, to install a $300 relay kit. (Electrical issue... what a surprise). So they do that and it fixed it (sort of) They then continue to lie and tell me my pump was faulty too. I asked to see the diagnosis and they couldn't even prove the pump was bad at all. But it doesn't end there. The tech, in his diagnosis, actually ripped my key out of the ignition while he was driving, and then told me my ignition has an issue. The service advisor and myself both couldn't duplicate this issue, so the tech must have really pulled on it, and he broke it. So now my truck has actually shut off on me WHILE driving. Literally just shut off as if someone had taken the key out, because of the damage the tech did. I called these guys furious that something else is now broken and it's not even safe to drive, and I asked to speak to the service manager. I was told he would call me back to figure out what is going on. Well Kevin, here is what's going on, I'm still waiting for your phone call...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty and Aaron
July 25, 2020

"These people give 2 xxxxs about anyone and their..."

- Pissed

These people give 2 xxxxs about anyone and their mechanics are completely incompetent. Dont go there. Save yourself a world of frustration and headache. Money goug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve,Kevin Litteau, Mike Mellinchuk
June 17, 2020

"Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super..."

- Katie.dobs

Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super friendly, very thorough and honest about the vehicle I was looking at. He made the experience of buying my car great. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Little
June 01, 2020

"Very good sales service!"

- perinirf

No pressure and very knowledgeable staff. Made the decision to get a new Jeep very easy. The financing part was also amazing. I wish more dealers were like this. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin, Carl and Jarrod
May 08, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL at Kelowna..."

- C M

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL at Kelowna Chrysler Dodge. From the beginning of my experience to the end, I was treated with respect, care, and patience. Craig was knowledgeable and approachable, which made the process of purchasing my vehicle more enjoyable. In the few days that I have had my Jeep, I have had multiple questions, and Craig has been helpful and easy to deal with. I am ultimately very pleased with my purchase and experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Leis
March 02, 2020

"Damon was fantastic to work with and very thorough with..."

- Hannibal

Damon was fantastic to work with and very thorough with regards to all the options and features on the new RAM. Very personable and pleasant to deal with, would highly recommend to anyone interested in RAM or Chrysler products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Printup
December 25, 2019

"Will never buy another Chrysler vehicle after my..."

- Mike

Will never buy another Chrysler vehicle after my experience. Fuel pump went at 101,000 km on my 2015 jeep cherokee trail hawk. Spent double what it should of cost to get fixed only for it to stall out a week later on the highway on Christmas eve. This things a death trap now lucky there was room for me to pull over before i came to a stop. The power steering cut out when it stalled i was barely able to get it off the road in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 23, 2019

"They are there when they want to sell you a vehicle."

- Randy Crick

I have purchased two grand cherokees from these guys.The SRT jeep got written off and I needed an insurance quote for a new one.The insurance quote was put together quickly and was 20000 less than the last one I bought.Meaning the insurance company was going to give me 20000 less for replacement cost.When I confronted the sales person about his quote he said that he was too busy for this stuff and that was the best he could do!!!!!The manager jumped in and after a couple days reluctantly updated then value!!!!Buy second hand you will be better off!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
June 20, 2019

"Just a few words"

- Noguns

My review, though few in words speaks to the trials and success of a young Australian cast into the Canadian wilderness to fend for himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi , a little more.
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results