Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kelowna Chrysler

Kelowna, BC

3.4
36 Reviews

2440 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 6X6

Directions

36 Reviews of Kelowna Chrysler

Sort by
July 06, 2021

"My one year old Jeep left me stranded on the connector..."

- Winefairy

My one year old Jeep left me stranded on the connector with no cell service in 40 degree heat wave. Got it towed to Jeep Chrysler in Kelowna and the deduced it was a computer software glitch and did an update. When I went to pick it up the service guy treated me like a stupid Lady that should not ask questions about such technical things as a vehicle. I asked why I do not get service or change oil lights on my dash and he said “ oh honey, cars are quirky sometimes” what? He went on talking down to me, being dismissive and condescending. I will NEVER go back. When I got inside the truck, I scrolled through to my oil level and I was in the red zone at 4%. Do you think if they had my truck for a week and did a full check on it that they could have seen and fixed that? Crap service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
1.0
June 09, 2021

"I visited Kelowna Chrysler on Monday, bought my first..."

- Danielle

I visited Kelowna Chrysler on Monday, bought my first brand new car. 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Colin was amazing at helping me find the perfect car that fit all my needs and he answered all my questions perfectly and then some!! Had the best experience and I couldn’t have asked for a better sales man!! Thank you Colin for helping me find my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
5.0
May 21, 2021

"Colin is a pro. This is my second Mopar. I own one in QC...."

- nw-b5

Colin is a pro. This is my second Mopar. I own one in QC. He found me exactly I imagined and took the time to go through everything thoroughly. Thanks Colin for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
5.0
Other Employees : Joe in Finance office.
May 17, 2021

"I just bought a 2021 Jeep Sahara and dealing with Colin..."

- guyhenault

I just bought a 2021 Jeep Sahara and dealing with Colin Frantze was excellent and the dealership was excellent. They were very informative and helpful through the whole process and I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Frantze
5.0
November 24, 2020

"I just purchased a 2019 ram 1500. Patrick was very..."

- Cassandra

I just purchased a 2019 ram 1500. Patrick was very helpful answering any questions I had. He made buying my new vehicle and trading in my previous vehicle a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
November 11, 2020

"HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE AND EVEN..."

- Angry customer

HORRIBLE IN EVERY WAY. DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE AND EVEN WORSE>>PAY OR SERVICE. TERRIBLE. THATS WHY IM IN CAPS LOCK> CANNOT EMPHASIZE ENOUGH> JUST xxxxE. HOW DO THEY SLEEP A T NIGHT. CROOKS!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin & Kevin
August 25, 2020

"DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE - I took my truck in for hard..."

- dfiander91

DO NOT GO HERE FOR SERVICE - I took my truck in for hard starting three weeks ago. They diagnosed a faulty fuel pump. Now, I used to work as a mechanic and had my concerns about this not being a fuel pump, as it seemed like an electrical issue not a mechanical one. So, I called them and said "Hey, are you sure it's the fuel pump? If you're not 100% sure, please do more diagnosis to make sure before you replace it" Well, $1200 and a new fuel pump later, and it still has the same issue. They now tell me the new pump they put in is faulty. They tell me it will be 5 days before they can get a new pump. I call them and say look, I found a new pump from LORDCO, please install this one as I can't wait 5 days just for you to tell me the issue isn't resolved. "No sir we can't do that, this has to be done through warranty". Ok, I said, can I please have a loaner car as I drive all day for work. "Sorry sir, no loaners available". So, 5 days later I get a call, the new pump didn't solve the issue. It turns out they just MISSED A TECHNICAL BULLETIN put out by Dodge that states if anyone has the exact issue I'm having, to install a $300 relay kit. (Electrical issue... what a surprise). So they do that and it fixed it (sort of) They then continue to lie and tell me my pump was faulty too. I asked to see the diagnosis and they couldn't even prove the pump was bad at all. But it doesn't end there. The tech, in his diagnosis, actually ripped my key out of the ignition while he was driving, and then told me my ignition has an issue. The service advisor and myself both couldn't duplicate this issue, so the tech must have really pulled on it, and he broke it. So now my truck has actually shut off on me WHILE driving. Literally just shut off as if someone had taken the key out, because of the damage the tech did. I called these guys furious that something else is now broken and it's not even safe to drive, and I asked to speak to the service manager. I was told he would call me back to figure out what is going on. Well Kevin, here is what's going on, I'm still waiting for your phone call...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Monty and Aaron
July 25, 2020

"These people give 2 xxxxs about anyone and their..."

- Pissed

These people give 2 xxxxs about anyone and their mechanics are completely incompetent. Dont go there. Save yourself a world of frustration and headache. Money goug

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve,Kevin Litteau, Mike Mellinchuk
June 17, 2020

"Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super..."

- Katie.dobs

Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super friendly, very thorough and honest about the vehicle I was looking at. He made the experience of buying my car great. 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Little
June 01, 2020

"Very good sales service!"

- perinirf

No pressure and very knowledgeable staff. Made the decision to get a new Jeep very easy. The financing part was also amazing. I wish more dealers were like this. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin, Carl and Jarrod
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results