Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kelowna Chrysler

Kelowna, BC

3.9
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2440 Enterprise Way

Kelowna, BC

V1X 6X6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

28 Reviews of Kelowna Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2020

"Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super..."

- Katie.dobs

Had a great experience dealing with Jayson Little. Super friendly, very thorough and honest about the vehicle I was looking at. He made the experience of buying my car great. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Little
June 01, 2020

"Very good sales service!"

- perinirf

No pressure and very knowledgeable staff. Made the decision to get a new Jeep very easy. The financing part was also amazing. I wish more dealers were like this. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin, Carl and Jarrod
May 08, 2020

"I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL at Kelowna..."

- C M

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL at Kelowna Chrysler Dodge. From the beginning of my experience to the end, I was treated with respect, care, and patience. Craig was knowledgeable and approachable, which made the process of purchasing my vehicle more enjoyable. In the few days that I have had my Jeep, I have had multiple questions, and Craig has been helpful and easy to deal with. I am ultimately very pleased with my purchase and experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Leis
March 02, 2020

"Damon was fantastic to work with and very thorough with..."

- Hannibal

Damon was fantastic to work with and very thorough with regards to all the options and features on the new RAM. Very personable and pleasant to deal with, would highly recommend to anyone interested in RAM or Chrysler products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Printup
December 25, 2019

"Will never buy another Chrysler vehicle after my..."

- Mike

Will never buy another Chrysler vehicle after my experience. Fuel pump went at 101,000 km on my 2015 jeep cherokee trail hawk. Spent double what it should of cost to get fixed only for it to stall out a week later on the highway on Christmas eve. This things a death trap now lucky there was room for me to pull over before i came to a stop. The power steering cut out when it stalled i was barely able to get it off the road in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 23, 2019

"They are there when they want to sell you a vehicle."

- Randy Crick

I have purchased two grand cherokees from these guys.The SRT jeep got written off and I needed an insurance quote for a new one.The insurance quote was put together quickly and was 20000 less than the last one I bought.Meaning the insurance company was going to give me 20000 less for replacement cost.When I confronted the sales person about his quote he said that he was too busy for this stuff and that was the best he could do!!!!!The manager jumped in and after a couple days reluctantly updated then value!!!!Buy second hand you will be better off!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
June 20, 2019

"Just a few words"

- Noguns

My review, though few in words speaks to the trials and success of a young Australian cast into the Canadian wilderness to fend for himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi , a little more.
April 25, 2019

"Relationship vs. Salesmanship"

- Selena S

I had connected with the dealership in mid-2018 as I was (sort of) looking for a Chrysler 300c as I had traded my 2007 in for a Dodge Ram and was cognizant of the fact that I was going through gas more than I wanted to and that I was not using the vehicle to its capacity. I also missed my 300c which had been an excellent car but was only rear wheel drive...not the best for our wintery hills. The dealership had kept in touch and did not hound me as the months came and went but then in early February, I was contacted and asked if I was still looking for an AWD Chrysler 300....I said I was interested. At this point, the information I requested was promptly provided and when the vehicle arrived at the end of February, they called me and I went in to test drive it. I was delighted with the car and ended up trading my truck (at a fair price) for the vehicle that I wanted...they made it easy and painless. Within the first few weeks, I noticed a noise or two and called my salesman to let him know I had concerns now that I had driven the car for a few weeks. He was terrific and responsive and did not disregard the fact that I was not happy with the amount of pitting on the front of the car. Mark made arrangements for the a replacement vehicle for me while they had my car and they (without cost to me) replaced the strut that was not functioning properly and ended up repainting the front of the car for me. Am I happy? You bet! The car looks and runs great and I was not without transportation while they were working on it. To top it off, they filled my gas tank for me before I left! That's old school customer service and I am tickled as punch about it! Thanks to Mark and the team at Kelowna Chrysler for ensuring that I appreciate my new car and don't have regrets for buying it! Selena S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lowey
December 15, 2018

"Left with a bad taste in the mouth"

- JonSmith

Our 2016 Ecodiesel truck (bought last year) is experiencing issues regarding the exhaust filter being full. The electrical system has taken over causing the truck to go into limp mode and the truck will no longer get up to speed properly which caused us to go only 50-60km/hour on the Coquihalla highway while Semis and other vehicles passed us at high speeds. First of all this was very dangerous but the biggest annoyance is that the error code just displays "See Dealer" in order for them to fix. There is no way to try fix it ourselves so we booked an appointment for the truck at Kelowna Chrysler which we couldn't get until 2 weeks down the road. We were forced to continue driving the truck for that time in said limp mode. On the day my husband brought it in for service the salesmen approached him and was interested in our Ecodiesel truck and asked what it would take to trade it in. With our growing family we could use an SUV as is so we said we were interested in a Jeep BUT we were not willing to make higher payments than we already were or have a longer term. My husband worked a deal with them after a whole day spent down at the dealership going back and forth, 3hrs of negotiaing. Meanwhile, the truck was just sitting waiting to be repaired while all of this was going on. Once a deal had been made that both parties agreed on we gave a deposit to hold the Jeep until the next day. That night, we received a call stating everything was good with financing and that we were all to come back the next morning to sign the paperwork as a family. We kept the Jeep overnight. We got the baby ready to go the next morning, went down to the dealership, sat in the office and then were told that the financing had changed and the bank would not approve this deal on the terms the sales man had already stated we were approved for ,took a deposit on, and most dissapointing shook my husbands hand on. It was a fair deal and to hear that it was not going to work on that particular vehicle was disheartening. Then the salesmen said BUT we can get you into a brand NEW Jeep for slightly higher payments. He knew this before having us pack up a 3 month old baby and all come down to the dealership as a family just to try and start a new deal on a new vehicle.....GREASY SALES MOVE "CRAIG LEIS"! It was a huge waste of time and a giant let down not to mention awkward having to wait to get our truck out of the service bay. We all felt very trapped by the situaion. When we went to see what was happening with the truck they said it would be $900 to fix which we knew full well it should only cost $150-$300 at most for a manual regen on the exhaust filter . They quoted $70 as well on an air filter replacement which is horrendous when you know they are buying the part for $25 with 15 mins of labor. We took the keys back and tried to leave, the sales team hot on our heals even as we loaded our daughter into the car.......relentless... The entire time we waited for our truck the sales people continued to try and talk to us about making a deal on a new vehicle and making excuses for their service departments high prices. So all in all, after everything was said and done, we took our truck NOT fixed home and chalked it up to a wasted weekend. This was an extremley dissapointing experience overall. Buyer Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Leis
December 04, 2018

"Review from October 2018 SERVICE DEPARTMENT "

- BeckieB

I purchased my truck from here December 2017 and purchased extended warranty. We were told that we would be looked after and treated well with any aftercare, repairs and services. We were told this business has family values and strives for the very best customer service. Unfortunately this is not the case in our experiences with the services department. The first time we needed an oil change we booked in and asked if we could get a door looked at as it had been really making a noise. We were promised yes of course we will look at that. At pick up it wasn’t mentioned and we were told “we didn’t have time”. I actually waited from 10am to 4pm that day and I never got a call saying my truck was ready. Your shuttle driver actually made sure I was picked up luckily. October 2018, we have an appointment (booked THREE weeks ago) to get our Dodge’s tailgate recall fixed. I book a day off especially and arrive at 8:30 to be told by Stephan “we can’t do this today, we don’t have the parts, we have a delivery coming at 10 but we don’t know what we get”. Where is this amazing customer service at this point? No apology for not calling us to cancel the appointment? No apology for wasting my day off? You don’t even offer to put me in a wait list and call me instead telling ME to just keep calling? Stephans reply “I can’t call 25 customers to let them know”. Mmmm that’s not my problem. We booked in three weeks ago? At this time why wasn’t a part set aside for us? How does it work? We understand that it is out of your control regarding how many parts you get but if someone just happened to call in on Friday with the same problem could they have potentially got a part I’m booked in for? What’s your system here? It is truly disappointing to feel like you mean nothing to a company who you thought would be so great. I’m only one customer but if anyone asks me about where I got my truck I will not be recommending I will be telling people to go elsewhere. Your customer service needs a major overhaul. I went elsewhere got the part and got amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephan
1
1 - 10 of 28 results