Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kanata Mazda

4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Dr #301 , Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Sales: (613) 836-0086

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Kanata Mazda

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Great service!"

- Mina Athanasius

I just bought my first Mazda 3. I was served by Jesse Carr, who did a great job and didn't mind answering any questions I had regarding my new vehicle. I would definitely recommend that place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
August 24, 2019

"Purchased lease buy out and leased a new car"

- Carrie Lynn

I worked with both Jesse and Gianni for the purchase of my current car and the leasing of another. The guys were great to work with and did everything they could to make this work for me. Jesse even drove out to my house to hand deliver the Userguide as i had left it behind inadvertently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
Other Employees : Gianni Palmas
August 21, 2019

"Fantastic Service"

- sevans81

I can’t say enough good things about the sales staff at Kanata Mazda! Very knowledgeable, and friendly. Ask for Jessie, he was key in helping me get exactly what I wanted for a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
August 21, 2019

"Loving my Mazda 3 Sport! Thanks Jesse Carr, Giani and Mike"

- Lynn

I was replacing a car after being in an accident. Jesse and the team were helpful and accommodating. They got me the car I wanted and when it had to be shipped provided me with a loaner until mine came in. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
August 09, 2019

"Wonderful Buying Experience "

- Samantha

I could not have asked for any better service then I did when I purchasing my first vehicle from Kanata Mazda. Jesse made the experience fun, and made me feel very comfortable answering all my questions. I highly recommended Jesse and Gianni at Kanata Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
Other Employees : Gianni Palmas
August 01, 2019

"Customer Service falls far short of expectations"

- The 6

Upon picking up my vehicle after waiting 4 weeks on a safety recall repair, I was shocked to see a fresh ding and scratches on the front fender, dirty work boot prints on the seat, and a check engine light o that wasn't on before. Service counter staff deferred my concerns to the service manager. Email to the service manager went ignored and unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not my style to name employees unless providing a positive experience.
July 20, 2019

"Great service from Jake Hartley"

- Scott

I had a piece of trim on my Mazda CX3 break off. I dropped by the service centre. Jake Hartley found the part in stock and had it on my vehicle in less than 40 minutes. That is with no appointment. He went out of his way to help me! Thank you Jake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hartley
May 29, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service. Thank you Jesse Carr!"

- Areum

I got a Mazda 3 with some help from Jesse Carr a month ago at Kanata Mazda. He found a perfect car for me and I am pretty much enjoying my Mazda 3 now :) He made my car shopping so easy and made sure everything was ready to go for me. I should've gone to him first before wasting my time at other dealerships! (I visited almost 15 different dealerships before visiting Kanata Mazda and it was very stressful and frustrating) Thank you Jesse for your genuine advice and help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Great people at Kanata Mazda"

- Deb22

I can’t say enough about the great people at Kanata Mazda. From Linda at the front desk to the wonderful people in service. If you are looking for a great person to help you find a car, Jesse Carr Deslauriers, is the person you should ask for. He can tell you everything about your Mazda, and walk you through all the features. Super cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
April 09, 2019

"Dealing with Jesse Carr excellent"

- blstitt

Even though we did not purchase the CX-5 we were impressed with Jesse Carr in that he greeted us immediately and was not pushy. He was knowledgeable and gave a detailed explanation of all the features of the vehicle which were great. Cargo space was the main issue we went elsewhere. Thank you Jesse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Carr
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results