Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kanata Honda

4.0

139 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive Unit 800 , Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Sales: (613) 591-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

139 Reviews of Kanata Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"Doesn’t respect requested vehicle pickup times!"

- Cct

I requested specific pickup times for my vehicle after having left it for all day appointments. 4:30pm is not an unreasonable request when the keys were dropped off (by appointment) before the shop opened. I specifically told them the pick up time was important as I needed to pick up the kids. This vehicle is the only one with car seats. 3 times my car was still at least half an hour away from being done. For a shop that doesn’t offer shuttles outside of the immediate vicinity, they should take the extra care to schedule work more carefully, particularly if there are specific requirements needed by the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea, Lena
April 19, 2019

"Excellent sales service with Michael Kang"

- michellee85

My experience buying a new car was stressful for me however my sales rep right from the beginning made it so much easier. I had short time to make a decision and a budget to work with, Michael Kang answered all my questions, he was patient and worked well around my nutty schedule. He didn't apply car salesman pressure on me and in general was a very pleasant to work with. A kind man. Thanks Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Beauvais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew your service manager also was awesome and helpful!
April 12, 2019

"New Sales - Disappointed with the Attitude"

- Vimal

Hi, walked into Honda dealership expecting great customer service. Instead was surprised with lack of response and felt very uneasy during my visit. The sales person was rude and condescending, no knowledge of provisional rules for drivers with US licence. He walked my family to see two cars they were now ready for sale and declined to permit test drives since we presented US drivers licence. To make things worse he just walked away without saying a word and left my family looking for answers. Lack for courtesy and respect for potential customers, even my 10 yr old was shocked with the behavior. Thanks Vimal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Kang
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service from Fathi Elkhir"

- DarbyJ

I recently purchased a 2019 Civic Coupe and received outstanding service from Fathi Elkhir who was professional, organized, courteous and most helpful with the test drive and purchasing process, answering my many questions with knowledge about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fathi Elkhir
March 23, 2019

"Incredible service"

- lperrier21

I was very satisfied with the service I received. Cory was very knowledgeable and he went above and beyond for me and I couldn't be happier with my Pilot. Thank you so much Cory and Kanata Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Besharah
March 22, 2019

"Nice and professional staff"

- Belal

I bought my CRV used car and Micheal was the sales staff I dealt with. He was friendly and professional at the same time. He cares about customers and was very much supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Scheduled servicing, parts department and intake personnel"

- Eric

Excellent experience this past week. I mentioned an error in the charges during my last visit and the intake guys adjustment my estimate charges after reviewing my file. None of the "I have to get my GM stuff". Also, no upselling for unneeded service attempted either. The waiting room is awesome with ample clean/comfortable seating with tables to work on, complementary hot beverage, electronic status boards, free WiFi, phone charging stations, televisions, newspaper...basically waiting room heaven. A quick stop at the parts departments led me to 2 helpful guys that efficiently answered my questions, got me quotes and the parts I needed. Sending a text to tell you when you ride is ready is amazing, no need to listen to the overhead speakers or even staying within speaker distance. I can't remember all the names my excellent experience but if you are served younger guys with sleeve tattoos, you are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam?
March 20, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Mooseman

The best Dealership that I’ve ever dealt with. Excellent. Always do exactly what I need done No excuses no problem. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Beauvais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Peter Fu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Excellent and timely service. Staff cheerful and prof."

- Kelly

Very helpful team. Truck was serviced on time, I was notified every step of the way. The required parts were delivered on time, and they were the correct ones. Exactly how a service operation should go-quick and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Tucker, Christina Greaves
March 20, 2019

"the service department was wonderful! quick and efficiant! "

- shay

service department was wonderful, they were very helpful. Had my car in and out in no time! made my apt online and everything went smoothly. However, I had my two kids with me and we went into the shop to look at helmets and gear. we walked in and the first thing that man said to me was "make sure the kids don't touch the helmets" Funny thing is my son rides dirt bikes and needs a new helmet, needless to say you have lost my business in that department. I felt he was very cold and not welcoming at all. I was very upset with that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results