Back

Kanata Honda

Kanata, ON

2.0
172 Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive Unit 800

Kanata, ON

K2V 1E2

Directions
Sort by

172 Reviews of Kanata Honda

September 08, 2022

Great dealership. I always come here for servicing my Accord. Quality work and nice people. More

by msthedon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 27, 2022

These guys are thieves. They removed parts from my nearly brand new vehicle that they didn't put back, then tried to charge me for parts that were never even installed! They More

by customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 19, 2022

Asked about availability of motorcycles and was told "what you see is what you get". I'm not sure how they sell any motorcycles with the attitude of their sales force. Terrible! Better luck with Honda More

by dgmcc1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Dolan
July 12, 2022

Would give it zero stars if I could. Boyfriend took his car in for an oil change and tire change. Car originally wasn’t his and every time we went it, it was always under the previous ow More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
April 09, 2022

Terrible sales manner. i called to see if there are any snow throwers on sale and the sales rep blew me off because I was asking if they were on sale (I am calling in Apri More

by steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
They never gave their name
December 27, 2021

Never gonna trust these people again bec of them I stayed at home and didn't work for like 10 days why bec They lied to me. After that, they don't have anything to say without sorry. She didn't send my appre More

by haseemusman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Fu, Matt Beauvais, Ryan McMurrer, Fiona Ranger, Ken Dolan
October 08, 2021

I have bought a 2018 Honda Civic which I am so excited about. I have to give so much thanks to Sydney McRae. She has gone above and beyond her position. She is amazing. More

by shgunhouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney McRae
September 18, 2021

Replaced rear breaks and rotors for a 2016 CR-V and was charged $700, That's a 100% rip off. My last time going there. Had to pay $372 only for parts, THREE TIMES AS MUCH. More

by cornavr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis MacDonald
July 26, 2021

I made a service appointment using on the online booking tool, took time off work and drove out to dealership. Received a call as I was pulling in for appointment advising that they had to cancel and asking More

by Ellie B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 08, 2021

Tried to get part for a Honda outboard marine Engine. Parts department a joke. Unknowledgeable to the extreme. Do yourself a favour go somewhere else. More

by Ottrivpem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results