Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Kanata Honda

4.0

129 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Palladium Drive Unit 800 , Kanata, Ontario K2V 1E2 Directions
Sales: (613) 591-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Kanata Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2019

"2nd purchase"

- KK

My 2nd Honda purchase with Fathi- knowledgeable, accommodating and helpful. Ken was positive, informative and thorough. I would recommend this Honda location. Service area staff were happy to help as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fathi
March 18, 2019

"EXPRESS OIL CHANGE AND HEADLAMP REPLACEMENT"

- cgreaves88

WENT IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND HEADLIGHT REPLACEMENT. STAFF WAS WELCOMING AND FRIENDLY. QUICK SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS LOOKING FOR FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ADAM
March 16, 2019

"Routine Oil Change and Brake Service for my Acura"

- Mary with Acura

The dealership is conveniently located for me. I got an appointment and everything went smoothly and the advisor was courteous and helpful. The knowledgeable staff made me aware that Acura parts could be needed for the next Brake Service so I will go to the Acura dealer for that. But this job went fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Turenne
March 16, 2019

"Tow hitch installation now smooth but good in the end."

- Ottawa Pilot owner

After the third attempt was able to get a tow hitch installed. -First attempt was a VIN mix up as I own two similar vehicles. -Second attempt the part was damaged so they let me know that it was too much risk. OK. -Third attempt worked but would have preferred being told a more precise time as it went nearly an hour after the guarantee time which made me miss and appointment. -Service folks were very nice and I was given 15% off and now I have a tow hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall names
March 16, 2019

"Got my new 2019 Civic sedan Sport and love it."

- valbuck

Went in on Monday bought my new Honda and had it by Thursday. I had my previous Honda always serviced at Kanata Honda and i tend to continue servicing my new Honda there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Positive experience in buying a car."

- Happy Customer

I went to Kanata Honda for an oil change and when I walked through the showroom to get some coffee, a bright blue Honda Civic caught my attention. I was tired of looking in parking lots for my gray car and I had wanted a car with a backup camera. This bright blue 2019 Honda Civic was the item I wanted. I was pleased to learn that it also had other safety features. Sydney, the sales person, was friendly, helpful and efficient in getting an estimate for my car while I was waiting for the oil change and helping to negotiate a good trade in. I found the manager also very likeable and helpful in getting me some additional features for my car. When I picked up my car Sydney did a great job explaining all the new digital information and she connected my iPhone. Overall it was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sydney McRae
March 15, 2019

"Excellent and Responsive Customer Service"

- Rebus

I checked my Civic in on a recall notice for a software upgrade. I was concerned about having to wait around the dealership for 3-4 hours. We live quite far from the dealership and going home and coming back was not an option. I need not have worried...the shuttle service was excellent. It took us to a nearby mall and picked us up from there when the car was ready. Despite my mobile being out of action, they called me on my landline and sent an email to try to reach me. Very impressive. Staff are friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 14, 2019

"efficient, fast oil change"

- RDK

Booked appointment for an oil change. Handled quickly and I was out again. Perhaps the price was a bit high. Afternoon is a good time if just an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ada, Wehbe
March 13, 2019

"Best customer service ever! "

- Kelly

My family and I will never go anywhere else. The service is wonderful. Honda's are great cars. Thank you to everybody. Have a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sydney
March 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- David

Always excellent and courteous service. This is my preferred dealership in Ottawa for my vehicles including Acura, Honda cars, and Honda motorcycles. Highly recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Nash
William Wong
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results