Back

Kamloops Honda

Kamloops, BC

3.2
37 Reviews

1308 Josep Way

Kamloops, BC

V2H 1N6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

37 Reviews of Kamloops Honda

July 17, 2022

Bought a truck here and was treated unbelievably bad. We will never recommend the poor service we received at this dealership. When the sales guy called us as he couldn't find our address he answered our More

by Mycleanhome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy
April 02, 2022

The negligence of this shop almost caused an accident on the highway for myself and my kids. We noticed a weird grinding noise while driving, when turning and accelerating and decelerating. We had asked i More

by Wendy Cooluris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson Schwarz
March 20, 2022

I was approached by internet sales man Landon. made an offer on truck but requested I bring it to him for test drive. I obliged and bought truck to him. He did not have the integrity to so much More

by Roax
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon
January 31, 2022

Thank You Kamloops Honda and Don Fleming. Fair and Honest ,Would strongly recommend this dealership More

by Willy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fleming
October 17, 2021

Have to give a huge shout out to the Service Centre and the Manager, Tyson Schwarz who managed to get me in for a service without an appointment. In the middle of a blizzard of medical appointments for my More

by bjsis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Schwarz
August 05, 2021

I would have to say my experience was extremely disappointing with the service I received from this dealership. I experienced an issue that I brought multiple times to the dealership that the servi More

by Colby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
July 24, 2021

BIG KUDOS TO THE KAMLOOPS HONDA SERVICE DEPARTMENT. We arrived in a panic at 2:45 Sat, my granddaughters car was not working properly and she had a drivers test scheduled for Monday (they take months to g More

by lsherman95404
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not Known
March 22, 2021

Had a great purchase experience!! Don and Jeff made it easy. I will definitely recommend Kamloops Honda to my family and friends.Hassle free purchase ! More

by Mal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don,Jeff
September 18, 2020

I was looking for a specific Honda CRV for under $20000 and lower mileage. I left my name and number and Troy call after a few weeks to say he may have the right vehicle. We negotiated a deal and took it h More

by Brian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Franco ,Jeff, Calvin
August 15, 2020

Kamloops Honda has given up excellent service over the past four years but after purchasing a $30,000 vehicle they didn’t even throw in a set of floor mats , the wife and were greatly disappointed and may More

by gernst51
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results