Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Johnston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

4.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Upper James Street , Hamilton, Ontario L9C 3B4 Directions
Sales: (905) 388-5502

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Johnston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2019

"Used Dodge Ram"

- dan and sherry

I want to thank Nils Foss as he is a great salesman. He did not pressure me on selling me a truck. I found the truck that I was looking for at Johnston and Nils answered all of my questions. If he did not know he would find the answer. They have a great staff at the dealership and I would recommend going there again. It was a great experience. Dan and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nils Foss, Sabrina
March 23, 2019

"Used Ram"

- j123456

Great dealership, very nice staff. Vince was very easy to work with and it was a low pressure environment. Definitely a good place to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Ferraro
October 02, 2018

"My new Truck "

- Martins1969

I want to thanks for al the work they have with me for the purchase of my new truck in special Paul David Armstrong and Sabrina Ramnarain . They have a Amazing PersonalAssistant and they friendship they treat us as Family,and for me I just have to thank you guys very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul David Armstrong
May 31, 2018

"Awesome !"

- Mikaela woods

I had such an amazing experience with Vince & Sandy, they made me feel so comfortable and were not push at all which resulted in my purchase !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Sandy
November 04, 2017

"Great car, great service"

- JW “IKE” Park

I have purchased Cherokee about amonth ago at Johnston Hamilton. Thanks to great support and advices from Paul, I could find the car what I exactly wanted. I do believe all staffs of this dealership are full of confident and real professionals. Exactly a month after I bought my Cherokee, My sister got Compass yesterday since all of my falily members trust Johnston Hamilton. Just visit and have interactions. You’ll find and get a car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 31, 2017

"Great jeep, Great Salesman"

- LH

We were in the market for a new car, had really enjoyed having a Sahara many years ago. Dealt with Frank in the past and asked for him again. Helpful, knowledgeable, cheerful and got us into exactly what we wanted...a new Sahara. Ask for Frank. Good guy, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Chrysler
September 15, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Kutybs

Vince in sales made the buying experience worry/hassle free. Great to work with and great communication. Highly recommend this dealership. Will definitely come back for future Chrysler products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince ferraro
September 13, 2017

"Paul was very helpful to assist us with our new family van"

- K Lord

Paul assisted us with finding our new family van, we purchased a Dodge Caravan which helps us to transport our growing family. He was kind, honest and went out of his way to pick me up in Mississauga where I had to return my old vehicle. My husband and I are very happy with our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Manager
August 25, 2017

"Jeep jeep"

- Jeri123

My dad and husband and I both pruchased jeep wranglers. Vince was very helpful and never pushy which made purchasing more enjoyable. Loving our new jeeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
August 16, 2017

"Vince was very helpful when it came to my Jeep purchase"

- Gary V

Vince was great to deal with and everyone at the dealership was nice ! So far my experience has been positive. Lets hope my service appointments will be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Ferraro
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results