Back

John Bear Pontiac Buick Cadillac Ltd

Hamilton, ON

3.6
52 Reviews

1200 Upper James St

Hamilton, ON

L9C 3B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

52 Reviews of John Bear Pontiac Buick Cadillac Ltd

June 15, 2022

Had the pleasure of buying a new Traverse from Piero. His professional approach was well received. We were confident in his honesty when answering our questions and this made an important financial decis More

by Davesmith2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Piero
May 15, 2022

I’m 47 and I just bought my first new vehicle. I found what I wanted and went in and put down a deposit and SIGNED the purchase agreement.Roughly two months later my truck arrived and when I went i More

by andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 24, 2022

Will never deal with them again nor tell anyone to go to them bought a car from them said it had option in that didnt and when ask they said oops that was there mistake but did absolutely nothing to help ou More

by darrylcraig0717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martha
January 11, 2022

I'd love nothing more than to give the dealership a great review however only having done business with their service department, this review is strictly for the service department only.. I own a 2019 gm More

by Robertcc1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
April 01, 2021

Martha Christianson is your sales rep. A go to for all your needs. She doesn’t just sell you the vehicle she inherits a friend. After 2 years of purchasing she still assists with my vehicle needs. More

by melislj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Christianson
March 30, 2021

I purchased a 2017 Ford Edge from Rob Windsor. Have always been treated right and he made sure that he followed up with me regarding a couple of issues that I had with the vehicle. Had them taken care More

by David Lamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Windsor
March 26, 2021

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Tom Athanaiou and we are very satisfied with our vehicles. Tom’s knowledge of the vehicles is excellent and his service in looking after us is before and after the sale More

by Larry Schweyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Athanasiou
February 28, 2021

I been searching for a pickup for ,3 mos. Mr.Rob Windsor kept me on alert when a great deal came on the lot. After the 3rd or 4 th vehicles he called once again . Said Brad I have a great Truck for the pr More

by scheelbrad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Windsor
February 20, 2021

This is the nicest dealership I’ve been to in a long time. They treat you like family. Go above and beyond to get you the best deal and make you feel comfortable in your choice and teach you how to use More

by Kate M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
November 20, 2020

My experience with Johnbear Hamilton was amazing, they made buying a new car pleasant and stress free. My salesperson (Victoria Johnson), was absolutely professional. She was not only very knowledgeable More

by petermussi9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results