Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore

North Vancouver, BC

4.5
23 Reviews

Northshore Auto Mall, 845 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P 3R8

Directions

23 Reviews of Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore

Sort by
July 11, 2021

"Extremely happy with our experience with Kiki at..."

- coreyjlyons

Extremely happy with our experience with Kiki at Northshore Lexus. It was my mother's first car purchase and Kiki walked us through it with excellent touch. He was friendly, helpful, kind, and gave us all the info we needed. He was never pushy and made the entire experience smooth and anxiety free. His extra kindness really made my mom feel special. Thank you, Kiki! My mom is on cloud 9 enjoying her new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiki
Jul 12, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Corey, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore. We are absolutely thrilled that your mom felt special during the buying process and are pleased that she loves her new Lexus. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to servicing her vehicle in the near future. Michael Chase – General Manager

July 06, 2021

"I just purchased a 2017 RX 350.The sales manager Kiki..."

- Ben G

I just purchased a 2017 RX 350. The sales manager Kiki was excellent ! Not pushy and he gave us an amazing deal:) He spent his time showing us the car and also gave us a complimentary gift voucher along with 2 oil changes for free

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mardjuki Raman (Kiki)
Jul 06, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Ben, thank you for choosing Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore to purchase your RX350. We are thrilled that Kiki was able to earn your 5-star review. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Lexus. Michael Chase – General Manager

February 08, 2021

"For 10+ years JP Lexus serviced my vehicle and I sang..."

- randolph cheveldave

For 10+ years JP Lexus serviced my vehicle and I sang their praises. After my last experience, I'm looking elsewhere to have my car taken care of. I was a little disappointed that the 'luxury' touches were missing. I got used to picking up a freshly washed and vacuumed car. I was accustomed to the branded bottle of water, the copy of today's newspaper, and the little "How'd we do," card - not to mention the follow-up phone call regarding customer satisfaction. Most galling was the fact that a (minor) issue was left unresolved. I was told that by the time I arrived to pick-up my car that there would be more information and options for me. At 3:30 pm there was nobody at the service desk and no further information. Reception assured that a service rep would call me to follow-up. A week has gone by and I have heard nothing. Needless to say, the unresolved minor issue is being attended to by a different shop. It looks to me like there have been some major staff and procedural changes in the service department - not for for the benefit of the customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A.J.
Feb 09, 2021 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Randolph, on behalf of the entire team at Lexus Northshore, I would like to sincerely apologize for your most recent service visit. We do very much appreciate your loyalty and your service business over these past many years. I understand that you received a call from our Service Manager, Kevin, indicating that we are still eager to help resolve the issue. We are committed to your satisfaction and promise to make your next visit exceptional should you give us the opportunity. We continue to thoroughly wash and vacuum every guest vehicle all year round unless the outdoor temperature reaches well below the freezing level. Due to overwhelming feedback from our customers, we have eliminated bottled water and newspapers for environmental reasons. We have made enhancements to our guest experience with a superior latte and espresso machine serving the finest organic coffee. Thank you for your candid feedback as we will use to correct the missteps that occurred with your service visit. You should expect to receive the same premium service that you have been accustomed to and this wasn’t the case this time. We hope to see you again and promise to make your next visit even better than when you were satisfied with our service. Michael Chase – General Manager

Feb 09, 2021 -

randolph cheveldave responded

Hello Michael, Thank-you for your communication. Please understand that I don't care about coffee, bottled water, or newspapers - as items. Rather, It was the attitude behind those items that mattered. Those little touches made me feel as though I was being appreciated, and my car was in expert hands. Such was not my most recent experience and it made me consider that if I was not receiving the same level of service, perhaps the situation was the same for my car. The little things matter, (i.e. vacuuming the trunk of my car upon completion of work, following up with a customer when you said you would). When the little things are taken care of there is confidence that the big things are also being taken care of.

December 19, 2020

"I was in an accident and was looking for my first quality..."

- MARIA C

I was in an accident and was looking for my first quality hybrid car and i found it in Lexus Northshore. I was assisted by Mardjuki Raman, a very friendly and rather patient guy (with all my hagglings). He really went out of his way to help me even when his wife just had a baby. Pretty cool, efficient and helpful. Everyone was nice and accomodating from Elise Lin, the Financial Sales Manager (who found a good deal for me inspite of my low credit score- victim of id theft) to the insurance guy, Raj and the receptionist. Far cry from the manager and some receptionist of the other dealership I got my other brand new cars in 2010 & 2013. I love my new 2017 Lexus CT 200h CVT. Overall was really an awesome experience :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARDJUKI RAMAN AND ELISE LIN
Dec 21, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Maria, congratulations on the purchase of your new Lexus CT 200h. We are thrilled that our team members were able to deliver an awesome buying experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again soon. Michael Chase – General Manager

June 20, 2020

"After two years of looking and many trips to car..."

- Nrod

After two years of looking and many trips to car dealerships, I got a very nice, hig quality , affordable and almost very new car from northshore J. P. Lexus. I am very satisfied and happy with the level of service, friendliness and professional approach delivered.by Mr. Mardjuki Raman. Mr. Raman (a.k.a. Kiki) is a superb salesperson with exceptional knowledge and professionalism. He was extremely busy but was able to juggle many customers at a time and offer all what they needed. Mr. Raman (Kiki) is caring, friendly, courteous and unlike other salespeople is not pushy!!! He gave us enough time and space to make our decision and offered advice and services above and beyond. I am very grateful and recommend Mr. Raman(Kiki) and northshore J.P. Lexus to my friends and family. Thank you Kiki.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mardjuki Raman(Kiki) -Sales
Jun 22, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Nrod, thank you for your recently visiting Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore. We are thrilled that Kiki was able to exceed your expectation despite juggling multiple guests. Thank you for your 5 star review and making Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore your preferred dealer. Michael Chase – General Manager

January 21, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- garyscleung

We purchased an EX350 from Mardjuki (Kiki) Raman, very nice and non pushy salesman. We knew what we were looking for, got a great deal from them. If I were to buy another Lexus, I would go back to Northshore Lexus and look for (Kiki).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mardjuki Raman (Kiki)
Jan 27, 2020 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Gary, Thank you for your recent purchase from Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore. We are thrilled that you had a great experience with Mardjuki ( Kiki ). We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you soon. Michael Chase – General Manager

November 10, 2019

"Great Experience at Jim Pattison Lexus!"

- Brenda L

We are very satisfied and happy with the level of service that North Shore Jim Pattison Lexus has delivered. Mardjuki (a.k.a. Kiki) is a superb salesperson! From the very first day of our visit, Kiki demonstrated his exceptional professionalism. He is friendly, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable; more importantly, we didn’t feel push in making a decision. After the visit, we also didn’t receive haunting phone calls or emails! The level of follow-up was JUST RIGHT! This is a big PLUS for us! While waiting for my car to arrive, Kiki kept us posted on any updates, reminded us on things that we need to plan for (e.g. insurance, trade-in, payment, etc.) He also arranged a “pre-delivery “meeting for us with the Sales Manager to appraise my current vehicle value. The trade-in value was very fair! We had also made a few special requests on our vehicle. Kiki helped us with all of them without a second thought! On the day of delivery, Kiki walked us through the quick startup process. It was fantastic! We love the UX250h! Thanks a lot, Kiki! We would also like to thank our finance manager and insurance agent, Elise and Andy. You guys were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mardjuki Ramen, Elise Lin
Nov 22, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Brenda, Congratulations on your New Lexus UX250h. We are thrilled that you are happy with the service that you received from Mardjuki. We always treat our customers as if they were our family members. A sincere thanks for placing your trust in us and for choosing to purchase your new Lexus fro m Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore. We look forward to serving you again soon. Michael Chase, General Manager

October 28, 2019

"Thank you MR KIA"

- Eli

We had a pleasure and wonderful experience of Lexus NX300,2020 with the greatest dealership MR KIYA . He is knowledgeable, friendly , reliable and of course professional on his work . He respond very promptly to our inquiries and know the product difference very well Thank you for taking the time to help us and gave a lots of useful advices. We highly and definitely recommend him to any of our friends. Not only he is wonderful dealership but also he is good friend for us . he gave a toy to my daughter as a gift and made a amazing memorial for her. Thank you MR KIYA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Thunem
Other Employees : MR KIYA
Nov 06, 2019 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Hello Eli, congratulations on your New 2020 Lexus NX300. We are very pleased that Kia exceeded your expectations and made a great experience for your entire family. We sincerely thank you for your business and extend you a warm welcome to the Lexus family. Michael Chase, General Manager

March 22, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service Experience- THE BEST."

- car crazy gal

DON'T BELIEVE THE BAD REVIEWS! THIS DEALERSHIP IS WONDERFUL. Tony/Fardin salesperson and Christian Sales manager did everything possible to get me into the perfect vehicle at a price I was comfortable with. Low pressure, professional and respectful treatment from everyone at the dealership. There is literally nothing they could have done better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony/Fardin (salesperson) Christian Alvarez (sales and business manager)
Mar 23, 2018 -

Jim Pattison Lexus Northshore responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to post this review regarding your recent purchase experience with us. We appreciate the kind words about our team members Fardin and Christian. Enjoy your new ride and we are a phone call away if you need us. Regards, Doug Lum General Manager.

July 16, 2017

"Worst Experience in dealership ever! "

- illus81

Sales person was gentle and great service, but people looks management were very rude. Trying to avoid this cheap dealership. I couldn't believe this one was premium luxury brand dealership. Visit other Lexus dealer for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jones
1
1 - 10 of 23 results