Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
42 Reviews

180 Lowson Cres

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 2H8

Directions

42 Reviews of Jaguar Winnipeg

Sort by
January 15, 2021

"Had a nail in my tire. Phoned and they were able to..."

- dang42189

Had a nail in my tire. Phoned and they were able to squeeze me in within 20 mins of calling. Service was prompt, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael (I think) and Van
December 07, 2020

"Professional, experts in the field and courteous. Both my..."

- James 007 spectre

Professional, experts in the field and courteous. Both my Volvo xc90 with Polestar and Jaguar F-Type R convertible 550 HP were well cared for by the technicians. They also take the time to explain the reason and details of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino and Candace
October 16, 2020

"Mike, my service advisor, was very thorough. My FPace..."

- Gloria Creasy

Mike, my service advisor, was very thorough. My FPace needed some routine work. All the work was completed and I had her back earlier then expected. The loaner vehicle was very nice. Jaguar Winnipeg made this very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 17, 2020

"Bought my F Type and F Pace from Jaguar Winnipeg.Derek,..."

- LesR

Bought my F Type and F Pace from Jaguar Winnipeg. Derek, Arthur, Candace and Michaela went way beyond to deliver an awesome experience Recommend them anytime Will stay a Jaguar Winnipeg client for life Awesome people

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Candace, Arthur and Michaela
June 11, 2020

"Amazing Service!"

- Colleen.

Boston knows the definition of customer service & beyond. He is proactive and is definitely one of the best at what he does! I am beyond grateful! Thank you to Boston & his team! Cheers, Colleen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston
March 15, 2020

"Always friendly professionals. Had a loaner car ready..."

- b.t.tizzard

Always friendly professionals. Had a loaner car ready and warmed up for me. Great little complimentary snack and drink area in the waiting room.. My car was returned freshly washed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget
January 01, 2020

"Knowledgeable"

- Dpurvis

I had started to look at a volvo then a land rover, and ended up buying another vehicle from their used inventory. The transition was seamless and they answered all my questions, and helped me research online. All this for a vehicle they simply had in their used inventory. My point? They knew the product they were selling and took the time to get to know me and fit me into the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Darcy Purvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaunty Luong
November 16, 2019

"Heat not as hot as it should be on my Volvo XC90"

- Heather C.

Thought I would try the Volvo dealership even though I purchased my Volvo XC90 used. So I made an appointment and wasn't disappointed. Silvano was on top of it! Thanks guys! I know I won't freeze this winter. Just a quick fix of diagnostics and updating a program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvano
October 26, 2019

"How to make customers Happy"

- Peter

Have used this dealership several times and never had a bad experience, master technician Steve Chester's always gives us 1st class service .jaguar Landrover is a good quality product and this dealer gives good quality service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve chesters
August 23, 2019

"Above & beyond"

- Sabadecade

Even though it's a little expensive and out of the way, I keep coming back for the quality parts & service. The warranty on the parts is great. The service is polite and professional. There was a mistake made on my last service appointment and delays were incurred, the service consultant went above & beyond to rectify the situation. You won't get that from other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results