Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"You are taken care of at Land Rover. It’s like family...."

- Stephanieww

You are taken care of at Land Rover. It’s like family. Boston and Camilla are a wonderful team. And my car comes back to me spotlessly clean every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston and Camilla
August 23, 2019

"Above & beyond"

- Sabadecade

Even though it's a little expensive and out of the way, I keep coming back for the quality parts & service. The warranty on the parts is great. The service is polite and professional. There was a mistake made on my last service appointment and delays were incurred, the service consultant went above & beyond to rectify the situation. You won't get that from other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scott
June 09, 2019

"Results!"

- Lee

My Discovery was having some sort of unspecific battery issue and Silvino got me in asap and 'left no stone unturned.' My car had a software glitch that was giving the wrong information about the battery, causing it to shut down to save power. Car is now performing as expected and all is well. Silvino is always professional and makes no assumptions about car problems. This is my second Landrover and I have been coming for service here for about 10 years. I always know I will be treated well and any car issues I may have will be resolved. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino, Jamie.
June 03, 2019

"Simply the best!"

- GA1

My car was taken in for the usual service and Silvino Braga took care of it promptly and professionally. My Volvo is always returned to me in tip top condition, clean and looking like new. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino Braga
March 16, 2019

"Great people"

- 24demelojf

I had a blowout and took car in and Silvino Braga got me in immediately. Great service and conversation really recommend to anyone who has a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino Braga
March 01, 2019

"Outstanding Service and Follow Up"

- Mactom

I have been dealing with Birchwood JLV for over 10 years, I continue to return to them for the excellent attention to detail and customer loyalty. No hard sales push and fantastic follow up. The understand all my families needs and always exceed our expectations. Shout to Silvino in Service Candace in the Business Office Matt in Sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino
February 01, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- Paul Baby

Thank you very much Blair and Kayla for the wonderful experience, Great Cars, exceptional service!!!! Candace was very professional. They all made sure that we are happy made sure that our kids were comfortable while at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, Kayla, Candace
December 21, 2018

"Excellent dealership with superb staff"

- jpa

Have bought and serviced 3 cars over many years. Excellent dealership. Knowledgeable advisors, expert technicians, pleasant experience with reasonable pricing. Never had to repeat a completed service and tasks are done as promised. No surprises when it comes to repairs and costs. Whether front desk, sales, finance officer, or parts, this is a superb dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Morris, Mike Hanton, Silvino Braga, James Knight, Candace, Scott, Cam, Michael,, Mark, Andreia, Dave... heck, everyone but the owners!
November 07, 2018

"Great service experience!"

- Dtomaso

It is nice to see the same service advisers (Jamie and Silvino) at the desk when you walk in for service. The meet and greet assures you that everything is going to be taken care of..Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie;Silvino
October 05, 2018

"Honest advise and no rush no forcing to buy. Love it"

- Harry125

Gave me honest advice. Provided with all details that customer need to know. Never rush to throw the vehical on customer. They also have tasty coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron, Candace and Arthur
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results