Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.9

52 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Call (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2020

"Great staff. Did everything on time . My Range Rover was..."

- Balbir

Great staff. Did everything on time . My Range Rover was cleaned and sanitized. The loaner vehicle was clean and ready asked .Keep up the good work Balbir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assistant manager
March 15, 2020

"Always friendly professionals. Had a loaner car ready..."

- b.t.tizzard

Always friendly professionals. Had a loaner car ready and warmed up for me. Great little complimentary snack and drink area in the waiting room.. My car was returned freshly washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget
January 01, 2020

"Knowledgeable"

- Dpurvis

I had started to look at a volvo then a land rover, and ended up buying another vehicle from their used inventory. The transition was seamless and they answered all my questions, and helped me research online. All this for a vehicle they simply had in their used inventory. My point? They knew the product they were selling and took the time to get to know me and fit me into the perfect vehicle. Thank you, Darcy Purvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaunty Luong
November 29, 2019

"Service personnel was A+, great communication during the..."

- Manny

Service personnel was A+, great communication during the repairs. Techs there are super knowledgeable and did an awesome job, super thorough. As an extra they fully detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Looked brand new when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston
November 16, 2019

"Heat not as hot as it should be on my Volvo XC90"

- Heather C.

Thought I would try the Volvo dealership even though I purchased my Volvo XC90 used. So I made an appointment and wasn't disappointed. Silvano was on top of it! Thanks guys! I know I won't freeze this winter. Just a quick fix of diagnostics and updating a program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvano
October 30, 2019

"Excellent Service, knowledgeable, polite, respectful,..."

- Fro

Excellent Service, knowledgeable, polite, respectful, punctual, accommodating. We’ve had our Range Rover sport for 3 years and our service advisor, Boston, is really great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston
October 26, 2019

"How to make customers Happy"

- Peter

Have used this dealership several times and never had a bad experience, master technician Steve Chester's always gives us 1st class service .jaguar Landrover is a good quality product and this dealer gives good quality service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve chesters
October 21, 2019

"Great service"

- Scp

Friendly service knowledgeable, professional staff, detailed email outling service required including cost and warrenty repairs. my vehicles are always returned on time and impeccably clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solano, Boston
October 01, 2019

"You are taken care of at Land Rover. It’s like family...."

- Stephanieww

You are taken care of at Land Rover. It’s like family. Boston and Camilla are a wonderful team. And my car comes back to me spotlessly clean every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boston and Camilla
August 23, 2019

"Above & beyond"

- Sabadecade

Even though it's a little expensive and out of the way, I keep coming back for the quality parts & service. The warranty on the parts is great. The service is polite and professional. There was a mistake made on my last service appointment and delays were incurred, the service consultant went above & beyond to rectify the situation. You won't get that from other dealers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results