About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

4.1

21 Lifetime Reviews

3965 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2G8 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-8030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2017

"Service Department "

- Tania

I have been coming here for 4 years now. I drive 4 hours to get my car serviced because the service is the best I have ever received. Yesterday Jamie at the service desk, made my day, my cat wasn't ready when I needed it they had given me a car so I co to yes in with my day and they bought the car to me 2 hours away. Thank you again Jamie for the service I will always purchase and service my cars with you 5 star service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
September 06, 2017

"Service dept is horrendous "

- Kb24

Couldn't have had a worse experience with the service department. The front end staff I feel tried but they are basically covering for people who don't know how to do proper repairs or diagnose. Engine has been making a noise that anybody could hear, inquired time after time and no direct reason or answer. Car goes off warranty and sound is obviously worse. Go to a different mechanic and they say 5 out of 8 cylinders misfiring. Never once was it mentioned to me at land Rover. I go back to land Rover because now the mechanic says they don't want to risk not doing it properly and land Rover desk says ya could be a timing issue. Just incompetence all around and a vehicle I will never buy again. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike H. Silvano
August 28, 2017

"Service "

- Amaninderboparai

One of best service department i ever experienced. I would recommend this delership for any kind of service and purchase. Sunny in service is awesome to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Aaron, and Sunny
August 11, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- LDR

Probably the best service department I have ever experienced. As always, Jamie exceeds all expectations with servicing my Range Rover Sport. They are exceptional at communication, knowledge and helpfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie
August 10, 2017

"Loving my Rover convertible!! "

- S, Nicki

I've had my Range Rover Evoque (convertible) for about a week now and I Love it! It is undoubtably a spectacular vehicle, and it shows with all of the comments I get. The people were amazing at the dealership, and I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Candace, Matt
July 28, 2017

"Awful car, awful service"

- playedlikeafool

Unfortunately the worst experience we have had with a car dealership. We purchased a Discovery in November 2016 and it has had nothing but problems. The dealership has tried to fix them which to date they have been unsucessful. The door is broken and unable to open which puts my family in danger if we get in an accident (not to mention the annoyance). We got a flat tire on the highway only to find the jack and crank and compressor missing from the new car. There was problems with the fuel injectors (had to replace 3), the back door handle broke, the tire pressure monitoring system did not work. These are the tip of the iceberg... DO NOT buy a car from this dealership, we feel taken advantage of, they ignore our calls and don't seem to care about the lemon we purchased and the stress this has caused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Frank and all in service department
July 18, 2017

"Great Products "

- Mr. Big

I am a very satisfied customer of the Range Rover brand. Like many, I was apprehensive about negative reviews however I have nothing but positive comments. My Range Rover is twice the vehicle my BMW was especially in the winter. The dealership is a positive experience too. Other dealerships can and were intimidating to us especially when dealing with problems but not J/LR. My wife will even bring in the vehicle for service by herself and she won't do that anywhere else. (I think its the Starbucks coffee that helps) Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino
July 12, 2017

"Wonderful service"

- andrefiola

Once we set up the appointment for our car to be serviced. The service department went above and beyond to make sure that we were very happy! We had gone in for warranty work and the result of that was just a minor sensor issue........In turn we found out that the sensor was working just fine and we felt like an idiot for wasting his time but he made us feel just the opposite! KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and ALL service employees
July 01, 2017

"Service !"

- Sammag123

Landrover takes time to go over and explain things to you and sends you what's new in the industry and always has treated me with respect !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvino and Jamie and Steve who are great assets to Landrover !
May 17, 2017

"Stay away"

- T Morgan

this is the worst service dept. I have ever had to deal with. Have yet to call the service department and someone answer the phone. can take days to hear back from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown still waiting for a call back
1
1 - 10 of 21 results