Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

JP Motors

4.6

596 Lifetime Reviews

2320 Fairview St, Burlington, Ontario L7R 2E4
Call (905) 333-1166

596 Reviews of JP Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2019

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Brad N

They went above and beyond our requests on the vehicle we purchased. Ken answered all questions and set us up with the vehicle by the end of the week!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Brad On behalf of everyone at JP Motors, thanks for taking time to comment on your experience. Regards JP Motors

September 21, 2019

"A Great Day"

- Happy guy

I feel that the dealership was fair . We felt very comfortable . Ken was fantastic to deal with !! If anyone was to ask I would recommend JP motors and that they DEFINITELY deal with Ken . 10 out 10 for this guy . Easy to deal with and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Please ask Ken about our referral program... it will make you even happier!! Regards JP Motors

September 21, 2019

"Great experience."

- Ann H

Our sales rep. Pete was very open and honest regarding the many vehicles we looked at. Heprovided all available info needed to make a wise car purchase. I appreciated their attention to details like getting tree sap off front hood. The brakes needed attention and they replaced both front & back brakes. Very happy with their service and my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks Ann! Clients like you make our job very satisfying. Regards JP Motors

September 20, 2019

"Very Friendly and helpful "

- Curtis Mitchell

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Kenneth and he was a great help. very kind and friendly he helped our family find a vehicle that really fit our families needs. We are extremely thankful to Ken for finding us the perfect vehicle at a perfect price! Thanks Ken and JP motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zaina
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks very much Curtis! We are proud of Ken and our entire team... we do care about our clients and respect their needs. Regards JP Motors

September 19, 2019

"Awesome buying experience "

- Karen M

I had an awesome buying experience! The team at Jp motors made the process so smooth, they took time with me and answered all of my questions and concerns, no matter how small. I love my car! If you are looking for a used vehicle I highly recommend them. I am a repeat customer and both cars I bought there were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Karen A repeat client speaks volumes! Thank you for your confidence in our team! Regards JP Motors

September 16, 2019

"Satisfied first time buyer"

- MattWalker

Came to JP for my first ever car. Had shopped around online a bit first and ended up with JP because of the selection and the competitive pricing. Sales person was knowledgeable and not pushy. Seemed to just want me to find the right car. Pleasant experience all the way through from sales, to the help with the finances (5 star job by Connie), to the delivery. See you all again next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

We appreciate your comments Matt! And are pleased the entire team handled your experience this way. Regards JP Motors

September 15, 2019

"Class Act"

- Y5_EasternOnt

JP Motors is not your average dealership. I've been in the car industry...this team was fantastic. We found our BRAND NEW 2018 vehicle on-line and 7 days later drove across the province to get it in Burlington. Considerate, detailed, caring and HONEST. JP Motors was excellent to deal with. 5 STAR and thank you! P.S. Amazing inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Mackie
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Doesn't matter where our clients come from Y5, we treat everyone with the same respect and gratitude for their business! Regards JP Motors

September 13, 2019

"Very Good"

- Tom

I was greeted promptly by a sales rep when I first drove onto the lot. He was very helpful in me locating the SUV I was interested in and had seen on the JPMOTORS web site . He took the time to show me all the features on the SUV I wanted .We went for a test drive and I was ready to purchase. At no times was he pushy. However he was without any enthusiasim and talked very little or tried in anyway to engage in conversation more machine like without any emotions . When it came time to sit down with the Finance person Connie Taylor she was great, explained everything in detail, was engaging in conversation.Made you feel very comfortable.A great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : June
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Thanks Tom! We all work hard for your confidence and valued business. Enjoy your purchase! Regards JP Motors

September 13, 2019

"First Car Ever"

- KD

Mark is 100% the person you would want to look for cars with. He’s truly caring for his clients, and it shows! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

We hope the first of many KD... thanks for taking the time to comment on our business! Regards JP Motors

September 13, 2019

"You must inspect used cars probably before buying "

- Fedaa

Hi there, I traded-in my Ram 1500, 2017 for Ford Fusion Hybrid 2013 last Jun 2019, and here is a review of my experience there: So after looking at the Fusion I’ve requested the sales person Sasha Barns to change all breaks and to have their technician to look at the engine, transmission and the electric motor. On the pick-up day, I looked at the rear breaks and it wasn’t replaced but just painted silver to hide the rust, when I asked the sales person she couldn’t tell if it was replaced or serviced but after driving the car I could hear a hessing noise from the rear breaks, I took it back to their service department they told me it’s just the electric motor noise “BS” On the second day the check-engine sign popped out I took it back to their service department and they got it fixed. After a week the radiator fan started to make a crazy noise I took it back they said don’t worry it’s not dangerous and that the car is good to drive. After my first oil change I took it to my mechanic he noticed an oil leak from Transmission and Engine Main Seal, I took back to them they’ve confirmed the leak but they told me that we are sorry we don’t have a certified hybrid car technician and that they won’t pay for any repair fees at the dealership. Now I’m stuck with this car and I can’t drive it anymore because they won’t fix it or pay for fixing it. An advise for all used cars buyers: please take the car to the dealership to have it inspected probably before buying it, it would cost you a couple of hundreds to have it probably inspected but it’s a peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2019 -

JP Motors responded

Dear Fedaa We appreciate you taking time to send this review in. ' One important thing that the public should know is that you drove over 10,000 kms in just over a month of ownership. Extreme driving and well beyond our warranty parameters. This type of driving also adds undue stress to any vehicle, especially a hybrid. Any of our prospective clients have the option to have an independent mechanic inspect the vehicle they want to purchase. We honor this frequently. While you are welcome to your opinion, JP Motors feels that we have fulfilled our obligation to you. Regards JP Motors

Sep 23, 2019 -

Fedaa responded

Yeah I drive a lot and I clearly mentioned this to your sales person that I need a reliable car to dive it a lot but not a peace of crap that will be damaged after 10,000 km even thought your car didn’t last for one day!!, OMVIC is looking after this issue now and for your information as per OMVIC laws and consumer protection acts that used car’s engine, transmission and powertrain is warranted for 1 year from the purchase date. You guys need to refresh your memories of OMVIC book and you need to replace your service crew.

11 - 20 of 596 results