Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Hyundai Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil, QC

4.0
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 rue Aime-Vincent

Vaudreuil, QC

J7V 5V5

Directions

41 Reviews of Hyundai Vaudreuil

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"This dealership proves day after day to be the worst ...."

- dina

This dealership proves day after day to be the worst . Broke my rear window went the same day to order at the dealership . They said few days delay , we are week #3 and radio silence, I have to call the every day . Every day I get a different excuse , such as oh we forgot to order , delivery came and your order is missing ,etc . Every day I have to contact them with no answers ! Service zero , I understand it is the pandemic but please hire competent people. Give me some answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All different
December 14, 2020

"Great experience shopping for a new car at Hyundai..."

- Louisebp

Great experience shopping for a new car at Hyundai Vaudreuil . Alexandra P. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn’t feel the pressure I usually do in other dealerships. I will definitely be going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
December 04, 2020

"service courtoie impecable il prend le temps de tout m..."

- nathalie.gauthier72

service courtoie impecable il prend le temps de tout m expliquer je retournerais a cet endroit pour ma prochaine voiture je vous recommande michel tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michel tremblay
February 20, 2020

"Lease of 2020 Tucson"

- barrycathy48

We recently went to this dealer to get a new 2020 leased Tucson. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and obliging. We are very pleased with this dealership, especially since they spoke English and were able to explain everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tremblay, salesman. Alain Campeau, credit manager
July 25, 2017

"Happy New Customer"

- Eric M.

Came in for a test drive , got great service, negotiations were easy, got a good deal in the end, both sales rep and financial rep were professional in their approche . Highly recommend this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Alain
June 27, 2017

"Easy & Painless"

- Chris

Thank you Eric and Alain for your service! Shopping for our new car was easy & painless. In fact your dealership is out of our way but made the trip because of your wonderful service and follow up! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Alain
June 15, 2017

"achat d une auto"

- sylvie labranche

super services trés contente une place vraiment génial j ai été a plusieurs places et le services pas comme cette place loin de chez moi mais ca vaut vraiment la peine d aller plus loin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St germain
May 29, 2017

"Super service"

- Alvakarla

Merci à monsieur Michel Guy, il a rendu notre expérience chez Hyundai très agréable, super courtois et on vois qu'il travaille pour le client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Guy
May 25, 2017

"Good service from the sales representative "

- FranceyF

Previous customer returning back to Hyundai. Knowledge about the product and kept commitments as agreed. Friendly and courteous service. Closed the deal on a new Tucson 1.6T limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St-Germain
May 25, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Renat28

I just purchase my new Tucson truck and I was served by Justin Arns very nice guy took the time with me explaining very well is product I trust him so I bought the truck thanks to him he did a very good follow up with me taking the time to call me three times and at the end he got his sale I really recommend dealing with him very pleasant guy thank you Renato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Arns
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results