Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai Vaudreuil

N/A

37 Lifetime Reviews

125 rue Aime-Vincent, Vaudreuil, Quebec J7V 5V5 Directions
Sales: (450) 455-3677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Hyundai Vaudreuil

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Happy New Customer"

- Eric M.

Came in for a test drive , got great service, negotiations were easy, got a good deal in the end, both sales rep and financial rep were professional in their approche . Highly recommend this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Alain
June 27, 2017

"Easy & Painless"

- Chris

Thank you Eric and Alain for your service! Shopping for our new car was easy & painless. In fact your dealership is out of our way but made the trip because of your wonderful service and follow up! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric & Alain
June 15, 2017

"achat d une auto"

- sylvie labranche

super services trés contente une place vraiment génial j ai été a plusieurs places et le services pas comme cette place loin de chez moi mais ca vaut vraiment la peine d aller plus loin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St germain
May 29, 2017

"Super service"

- Alvakarla

Merci à monsieur Michel Guy, il a rendu notre expérience chez Hyundai très agréable, super courtois et on vois qu'il travaille pour le client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michel Guy
May 25, 2017

"Good service from the sales representative "

- FranceyF

Previous customer returning back to Hyundai. Knowledge about the product and kept commitments as agreed. Friendly and courteous service. Closed the deal on a new Tucson 1.6T limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St-Germain
May 25, 2017

"Happy customer"

- Renat28

I just purchase my new Tucson truck and I was served by Justin Arns very nice guy took the time with me explaining very well is product I trust him so I bought the truck thanks to him he did a very good follow up with me taking the time to call me three times and at the end he got his sale I really recommend dealing with him very pleasant guy thank you Renato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Arns
May 20, 2017

"Great service"

- My car

Jason offers an excellant service. We went in just to get an idea of the prices and left after buying an Elantra sedan sports car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kouri
May 19, 2017

"Super service"

- Julie

Lisa est super gentille et à l'écoute des besoins des clients! J'ai eu un meilleur service qu'à tout les autres concessionnaires de Vaudreuil-Dorion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
May 04, 2017

"Really great no pressure experience at a car dealership"

- cslambert

Tania is very patient and professional. She takes her time to answer any questions. She goes out of her way to make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase. She even called us at home the next day to make sure we were satisfied with everything. Tania is a real little gem. She is an asset to the dealership. This was the best experience we've ever had in a dealership. Thank you Tania. I would recommend Tania to my friends and Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St-Germain
April 19, 2017

"Great experience "

- caro

Searching for a new vehicle is fun, but is also a bit stressful... As soon as we walked into the dealership, there was a sense of comfort and ease. We were introduced to Tania...Can I just say, having had been to two other different dealerships, I was throughly impressed with her openness and professionalism. What a wonderful addition to the Hyundai family. She has so much soul and humanity. Lots of talking and sharing as we tested the vehicle, she was very knowledgeable, warm and relaxed. She really took the time to ask the right questions and can tell that in the end, what she really cares about is for the customer to be happy and completely confident in their choice. Although I ended up buying another car, I will recommend people there without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania St-Germain
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results