Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil, QC

4.5
46 Reviews

125 rue Aime-Vincent

Vaudreuil, QC

J7V 5V5

Directions

46 Reviews of Hyundai Vaudreuil

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Friendly, professional and made u feel welcome. Because..."

- Lalamj_029

Friendly, professional and made u feel welcome. Because of them they helped me financially n helped me buy a car that i love. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mehdi
June 07, 2021

"Wonderful service team!Francis is a great advisor and so..."

- arenaud

Wonderful service team! Francis is a great advisor and so is the rest of the team there! Would recommend them for all your vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francis
March 25, 2021

"The best experience and the smoothest transaction ever..."

- mcjoes

The best experience and the smoothest transaction ever had with a car dealer To be repeated in three years Excellent service ,courtesy and very hospitable and personalised staff Thank you guys and keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin,JOE ,Alexandre,Alexa
March 21, 2021

"Très satisfaite de 2 achats, véhicule neuf et véhicule..."

- Lilly C.

Très satisfaite de 2 achats, véhicule neuf et véhicule usagé. Équipe, prix et service impeccable, du début à la fin. Aucune pression de vente, je recommande ce concessionnaire. Excellente expérience, j'y retournerai assurément lors de mes futurs achats! Alex Maher est un vendeur sympathique, compétent, courtois et très professionnel, n'hésitez pas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Maher
March 16, 2021

"Great experience buying a new car. They let me test..."

- Greg

Great experience buying a new car. They let me test drive what I wanted which was smart no worrying/guessing about what the actual car differences would be like. They even pulled one out of the showroom so I could test it, and even then they didn't pressure me to buy. I was able to negotiate the price I wanted without to much grief and anguish (can you tell I don't like car shopping?) I hope to continue to have a great relationship with them as my car ages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avelt, Joe, Alain
January 25, 2021

"This dealership proves day after day to be the worst ...."

- dina

This dealership proves day after day to be the worst . Broke my rear window went the same day to order at the dealership . They said few days delay , we are week #3 and radio silence, I have to call the every day . Every day I get a different excuse , such as oh we forgot to order , delivery came and your order is missing ,etc . Every day I have to contact them with no answers ! Service zero , I understand it is the pandemic but please hire competent people. Give me some answer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All different
December 14, 2020

"Great experience shopping for a new car at Hyundai..."

- Louisebp

Great experience shopping for a new car at Hyundai Vaudreuil . Alexandra P. Was very helpful and knowledgeable. Didn’t feel the pressure I usually do in other dealerships. I will definitely be going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexandra
December 04, 2020

"service courtoie impecable il prend le temps de tout m..."

- nathalie.gauthier72

service courtoie impecable il prend le temps de tout m expliquer je retournerais a cet endroit pour ma prochaine voiture je vous recommande michel tremblay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michel tremblay
February 20, 2020

"Lease of 2020 Tucson"

- barrycathy48

We recently went to this dealer to get a new 2020 leased Tucson. All the staff were very friendly, helpful and obliging. We are very pleased with this dealership, especially since they spoke English and were able to explain everything clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tremblay, salesman. Alain Campeau, credit manager
July 25, 2017

"Happy New Customer"

- Eric M.

Came in for a test drive , got great service, negotiations were easy, got a good deal in the end, both sales rep and financial rep were professional in their approche . Highly recommend this dealer !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph and Alain
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results