Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Pembroke

Pembroke, ON

5.0
13 Reviews

1945 Petawawa Blvd

Pembroke, ON

K8A 7H3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Hyundai Pembroke

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Didn’t pressure us..."

- Clanmccaff

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Didn’t pressure us into a decision and gave us time to talk through options. I would thoroughly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
April 08, 2021

"I highly recommend this dealership. Good service,..."

- Carbuff

I highly recommend this dealership. Good service, friendly great staff, excellent communication regarding appointments and work being done. Anyone looking for a vehicle be if first time owner or experienced buyer will be treated very well unlike other dealerships I've been to in the area. Customer service matters, they exceed expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richelle, Service Staff
March 03, 2021

"hi We are Bill and linda Henderson we just picked up a..."

- william006

hi We are Bill and linda Henderson we just picked up a new santa fa year and half old and now we picked up a new Tuscon very pleased with these cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Thrasher
February 09, 2021

"Fantastic service all around!! They mean it when they..."

- Shanks McPuff

Fantastic service all around!! They mean it when they call you family. Been a loyal Hyundai customer since my first Santa Fe in 2007. By far the best people I’ve ever had the pleasure doing business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Jessica, Brandon, Josh
November 26, 2020

"I just picked up my brand new 2021 Hyundai Kona today!!!..."

- Lisa Somerville

I just picked up my brand new 2021 Hyundai Kona today!!! I love the fabulous service that I received from Mike, Derek, Josh, Shannon and everyone else!! Pembroke Hyundai did not pressure me into buying a vehicle they actually let me go to other dealerships before I made my decision and I am glad that I bought my second Hyundai vehicle from Pembroke Hyundai. This car lot has peoples heart In mind they are very friendly and understanding I will be recommending this car light to everybody that I know. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Derek, Josh
February 14, 2020

"take the stress out of buying a new vehicle"

- foxdeb

My experience at buying a new vehicle at Hyundai Pembroke was stress free with William. He asked the right questions about what I wanted and put me in the Tuson that I love, it is exactly what I was looking for. William and Jessica both know their jobs really well and explained my options. Loved dealing with them both, an experience that left me very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William, Jessica, Mike
December 06, 2019

"Excellent"

- emmettbutler

Good service by sales staff and accounting Ensured that I was fully satisfied with product. Very friendly and also very informed on the product they were selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvi Julian and Shannon Slaughter
July 11, 2019

"Amazing Sales Help and Service"

- OttawaValleyDriver

My experience looking for a good used car was a pleasure at Hyundai Pembroke. Brandon listened to my needs and preferences and helped me select the perfect car in my general price range. Jessica, Linda, Shannon and the service guys ensured that my car was in top condition when delivered to me and even gave me a loaner (2019 Kona) when the repair of one window made the deliveray date a week longer than expected. I highly recommend this dealership and will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Jessican, Linda, Shannon and the service staff
July 09, 2017

"Best service ever "

- Dede67

I'm on my third new car bought here and will return because the service department is the best I have ever had to deal with. Thanks to them all!! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Doug and Charles
July 03, 2017

"Love the Service!! "

- Lily14

I have always loved the service from Hyundai Pembroke and the staff are very helpful!! In all my years and my 3 vehicles from Pembroke Hyundai I've only received excellent service and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Moore
1
1 - 10 of 13 results