Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hyundai Of Oakville

Oakville, ON

2.8
55 Reviews

2500 South Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

55 Reviews of Hyundai Of Oakville

Sort by
September 23, 2021

"The worst customer service and attitude in the industry...."

- sh7694

The worst customer service and attitude in the industry. "Mike Salvian" the sales manager doesn't have manner to talk with customer. And unacceptable behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Salvian
August 17, 2021

"If I could give a negative number I would. I’ve owned..."

- No longer a Hyundai Fan

If I could give a negative number I would. I’ve owned two Hyundai’s and was purchasing my third. The service manager completely lied about covering costs and instead buried them in the payments. We thankfully caught it before moving forward but instead of owning his actions, he claimed a “misunderstanding”. I will never buy another Hyundai if this is the type of people they hire. Shameful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 11, 2021

"This was our 2nd car purchase at Oakville Hyundai. Very..."

- tedandlaurie

This was our 2nd car purchase at Oakville Hyundai. Very relaxing and enjoyable experience. No pressure to buy. Sales person Yassir was extremely friendly and professional and did a great job. We would definitely deal with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian--Business Manager
April 18, 2021

"I got what I wanted and more. The sales consultant Mr..."

- seremoro

I got what I wanted and more. The sales consultant Mr Hardik took his time to explain the questions I asked and even more. Hyundai of Oakville is a big family and they all welcome you in as one. Thanks for making my dream come through. Nana Mamman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Hardik
March 31, 2021

"Great product, great service and the best dealership in..."

- dinka

Great product, great service and the best dealership in Oakville. Keep up your great service with your customer’s and low interest rates. This is our 4th purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanja
October 03, 2020

"Great experience with Yasser, he was very helpful and..."

- Tamer sukar

Great experience with Yasser, he was very helpful and professional I bought two cars from him. Thank you for Hyndai Oakville for great customer service and friendly environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasser
August 05, 2020

"Unbelievably unpleasant customer service thru online chat "

- Anthony

The site says Sandy her name was. I could not get a simple yes, or no answer if they have a used car I was questioning. But I was asked to provide all she want to know about my personal information, I can count about like about ten questions I had to answer and yet I could not get any information from her. How is that possible I feel like I have been used up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy
July 23, 2020

"Extended Warranty not honoured"

- suzdionne

When I first puchased my Hyundai, I was so pleased. Sales and financing was terrific. 2 yrs later, I have returned with a AC problem and they do not honour the extended warranty. I paid $2900 for it. This was only $80 but I am now very concerned about other things that may go wrong with my car in the future. I will be looking for another dealer for my service even through this location was very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 09, 2020

"Purchased a 2020 Santa fe and received a five star oil..."

- Jeff

Purchased a 2020 Santa fe and received a five star oil change card good for 20 free oil changes. Well let just say they sold me a lemon and the vehicle had to be towed twice within the first two day of ownership. After letting them know my displeasure with my brand new vehicle they did replace it. (That said my old lemon is still for sale on their lot). I filled out their survey that they email you and at no time did anyone contact me for follow up. Fast forward to my first oil change. Appointment booked on line for 10:00, when I go to check in for my free oil change I am told my car should use synthetic oil and the five star service only covers regular oil. So there is the up sale no more free oil change. (Why not include synthetic oil with the five star oil change card if that’s what the vehicle I am purchasing requires? Why not tell me up front about the catch?) Then I was told it would take up to four hours for the service. I thought to myself what was the point of making an appointment? Shouldn’t they be ready for my car to do the oil change at 10:00.??? I have never been so disappointed with a purchase like this before. Negative experience after negative experience. I will never go back to this dealership or buy any Hyundai product again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t catch their name
September 04, 2019

"Poor customer service"

- Ready client

Very poor customer service and info. Unwilling to put any effort into following up on any requests for information. Did not seem very knowledgeable about features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not available
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results