Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hunt Club Volkswagen

Ottawa, ON

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

2655 Bank St

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1N1

Directions

27 Reviews of Hunt Club Volkswagen

Sort by
April 04, 2021

"I purchased my new Atlas from HuntClub VW and it has by..."

- AtlasGuy

I purchased my new Atlas from HuntClub VW and it has by far been the best experience I've had purchasing a new car. From the test drive to delivery to follow up, they have been a class act. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking for great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Seigmiller
5.0
December 17, 2020

"I dropped my car off on Tuesday night because my seat..."

- Davebridges

I dropped my car off on Tuesday night because my seat warmer isn't working. On Wednesday, I was told that it wouldn't be ready until Thursday. Then late afternoon today, I get a call saying that you don't have time to fix it today, and it won't be ready until tomorrow. Really? Why didn't you tell me right from the start that you couldn't do it until Friday? I would have taken my car home and brought it back on Friday, instead of going without my car for no reason. When I mentioned what an inconvenience this is, I was told that I could come get it if I want, but that it's all taken apart. I could not believe the callous indifference that I was shown! In the future, I will have my car serviced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Woman in service dept.
May 13, 2020

"amazing service"

- MT

Sabrina in Sales is amazing!!! I needed a car and she jumped through hoops helping me with the process and getting it DONE!! Super friendly and understanding and just FANTASTIC at her job!! thank you Sabrina!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina
July 16, 2019

"Amazing Team! "

- Aaron

This was my first time dealing with Hunt Club VW and right from the moment I stepped into the dealership, I knew this was going to be a totally different experience. I worked with Heather and Sabrina on getting me into a 2018 Passat. Both of them were excellent to deal with and I look forward to a long relationship with Hunt Club VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather and Sabrina
June 07, 2019

"Terrific service"

- SPVWgal

This was my first visit to Hunt Club VW and I was extremely impressed. I brought our Jetta in for a check-up before a roadtrip and had terrific service from everyone on staff -- a warm welcome, quick service, comfortable waiting area (loved the coffee donations to a good cause and the knitting basket for knitters to work on scarves for the Shepherds of Good Hope Mission. Great to see a business helping the community). Technician Etiene went above and beyond to show me some features of our car that we hadn't used yet. I really appreciated the extra attention and effort and will definitely be back for my future servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etiene
February 03, 2019

"Amazing Amazing .... service"

- jerzy

AMAZING SERVICE IN HUNT CLUB Volkswagen I would like to thank Paul Langlois for fantastic service. We bought new car and he help us a lot .Service was excellent and professional. He provided us all support that we need. There was no pressure ,and he clearly communicated with us, in everything what we need. Thank you Paul for everything. We are very satisficed with our new car. JERZY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAUL LANGLOIS
January 22, 2019

"Great Experience, Quick Friendly Service"

- Gord

I just wanted to to thank Lindsay in the Sevice Department for helping me out today. I went in because my engine light had come on today in minus 26 degrees freezing day. I told her the problem, she took my keys and said she would get a technician to have a look and to please have a seat, and that hopefully it would not be too long. I was only seated about 15 minutes and Lindsay came over with my keys, carefully explained the cause, and said that if it reoccurs, to let her know. This is wthe reason I have been dealing with Hunt Club Vw for over 20 years -- great service, great friendly staff and people who care. Thank you again Lindsay for a job well done. Regards, Gord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay
December 22, 2018

"Very bad reception "

- Ismail

Very bad reception not friendly at all I had to come to book appointment because no one answers my phone I don't think I'll continue with VW any more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont know his name
July 27, 2018

"Hunt Club VW is the dealership I like. Solid & trustworthy."

- Peter

Bought a new Touareg in 2008. Great car. Tried different dealerships and settled on Hunt Club Volkswagen about 8 years ago. I like them. For small things you just drive in and when getting a service they don't push extra work. I have also ordered parts from their parts department. Volkswagen offers a 10 year rust warranty. After 9 1/2 years there was no rust on my car except for the tail gate. I brought it in, dealt with Reza, and Volkswagen provided a new tail gate. In all my dealings with Hunt Club VW they have a solid trustworthy company and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
May 07, 2018

"Lies lies lies"

- Beetle

So. I understand the guys want to sell cars. I was told when I asked specifically when I bought my VW beetle did it use regular octane gas. I was told yes it did. For the five years I’ve had my car, I have put in regular low octane gas. I have now spent $4000 to replace the engine. They also told me that they had a pick up and delivery service which was also a lie. Will never deal with these guys again ever. Will be sending a letter to VW Canada and will never ever buy another Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
1
1 - 10 of 27 results