Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hunt Club Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.1
340 Reviews

275 W Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1A6

Directions

340 Reviews of Hunt Club Nissan

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Excellent service quick and friendly service and..."

- irwin6

Excellent service quick and friendly service and accurate. Short wait time and no sales pitch or up charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
September 21, 2021

"The staff at Hunt Club Nissan are professional, courteous..."

- Dylmeister

The staff at Hunt Club Nissan are professional, courteous and have strong emphasis when it comes to attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
4.0
September 16, 2021

"They tried whatever they can from their end when I..."

- SID

They tried whatever they can from their end when I suspected an oil leak from the bottom of my car. It was under warranty. Within 2 years of use. They towed the vehicle & did the required inspections. I guess we had extended warranty. So, nothing was charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAWN CHARLTON
September 16, 2021

"People were friendly enough, but I advised staff that..."

- M

People were friendly enough, but I advised staff that during my last service they had over-filled my engine oil and so during my next service visit, I requested they fill the oil between the minimum and maximum as marked on the oil-dipstick, however they still over-filled the engine oil again. The mechanic then took my car back into the garage and took out some of the oil, and advised me not to worry about it if the engine oil is over-filled again in the future. But my opinion is that the oil dipstick has a maximum level marked on it for a good reason and it should not go over that level. Also I noticed that my door and hood latches were sprayed with lubicrant but they got lubricant all over the paint on the car too. Also I noticed battery post cover was not put back into position. These issues may sound like little things but it makes me think they don't pay attention to detail, and I may not go back to this location for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
3.0
September 16, 2021

"Nice drive thru and greeted professionally. The work was..."

- danvallier

Nice drive thru and greeted professionally. The work was quick and painless. The dealership was clean and everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
Mehdi Sadeghi
5.0
Kiel Sifontes
5.0
September 10, 2021

"Prompt, friendly, clear description of the work, not..."

- Nissan 20210910

Prompt, friendly, clear description of the work, not pushy for extra service. Explained possible services and offered time frame. I’m also happy with the person who answered the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sleiman
5.0
Lisa Sleiman
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Huff (Excellent service)
September 08, 2021

"The team was quick knowledgeable and friendly. When I..."

- carol.gendron

The team was quick knowledgeable and friendly. When I arrived they gave me a recap of the quote (for brakes) and other services. They completed all services within (actually earlier) than my requested time. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
Other Employees : May Crifero
September 03, 2021

"Salesperson was incompetent and actually said "I don't..."

- thevwbusman

Salesperson was incompetent and actually said "I don't know why people want to buy this car, the last one I sold could not make it home". When I picked mine up it was charged at 10% and I barely made it home. I get calls from service telling me to bring the electric car in for "fuel injector cleaning", meanwhile the dealer is not able to diagnose ongoing problems under warranty and refuses to repair them. I love the car but dealing with Hunt Club Nissan and Nissan in general is a horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Sleiman
1.0
September 02, 2021

"Excellent great service excellent verry good verry good..."

- fareschebly

Excellent great service excellent verry good verry good excellent excellent service excellent hospitality excellent service excellent excellent excellent excellent great service great service excellent excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
408 cory Huff
September 02, 2021

"Loved the pickup and delivery.Technician explained..."

- howlett.beverly

Loved the pickup and delivery. Technician explained everything that needed to be done quite precisely. Prompt return of vehicle when work completed. Just curious when I booked the appt. they stated the car would be cleaned up, floor mats cleaned etc. This was not done, whether this was an omission or never was to be done?.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Crifero, Sohail Eftekhar
1
...
1 - 10 of 340 results