About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Hunt Club Nissan

4.5

269 Lifetime Reviews

275 W Hunt Club Rd, Ottawa, Ontario K2E 1A6 Directions
Sales: (613) 521-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

269 Reviews of Hunt Club Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2018

"Poor Service After Sales"

- Poor Service

Nissan should shut this place down. Everyone here is a "manager" and no-one seems to know the products they are selling. It is a gong show here. Ken Seger who is the "Chairman's Club Winner" doesn't know how to work the computer who had to call in Ali for assistance. Ali the finance guy who was too busy smoking got the paper work all mixed up who had to pull-in the 'manager' Rachad who is a constant stress case. Don't bother to contact them after the sales, they won't respond. Feeling sorry for Nissan Canada, great products but really poor representation by a bunch of incompetent people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Adnan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachad El-Houssami
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Seger
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Thanks for your professionalism Natacha!"

- Jeff Kasselis

Looking to buy my first car after settling down in Ottawa was a stressful experience until I had the chance of running into Natacha at Nissan Hunt Club. Natacha proved to be of invaluable help in making the right choice of car according to my needs and budget. Excellent customer care, and a real professional attitude. I'm really glad our paths crossed, and I look forward to buying my next car from her in the next couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natacha Gauthier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"Raised many privacy issues, none were addressed"

- NotHuntClub

Over the course of the last 4 years, I received correspance from this dealership adressing me as various names, even providing some personal details (someone elses name, address, contact information, vehicle specs). This happened on at least 2 occasions. First time, Hunt Club Nissan never bothered answering to either my voicemail or email. On the second occasion, someone from their SERVICE departement (i.e., vehicle service NOT customer service) responded a un-educated email saying that he changed my details in their database. I never had any updates as to what caused the lapse in the respect of their customers privacy. Not to mentionned that not relevant to Hunt Club Nissan, my Nissan Canada Finance account was likely hacked and a major security breach. In short, while my Leaf was a great car, I'm moving away from Nissan / Hunt Club as I expect such businesses to adhere to strong security practices to protect their clients privacy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Breault
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Seger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Go see Lisa! "

- JaimsCharbonneau

We just bought a 2016 Nissan rogue from one of the newer salespeople, Lisa. With only three months on the job, she was the BEST salesperson I've had the pleasure of dealing with. She actually listened to what we needed, didn't try to upsell anything even though we were contemplating a big tech package and was all around a wonderful person to deal with! She has a great sense of humour and makes buying your car enjoyable. Don't mistake that for being unprofessional however, she knows her stuff and did everything perfectly! All the staff there to be honest were polite, friendly, funny and a delight. Will definitely recommend this dealer to friends and family! Thank you Lisa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachad El-Houssami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Great Service"

- Cat

I went in for my 32,000km service and was assisted by Cheyenne. She was friendly and courteous. While I waited I got to enjoy you massage chairs! Nice touch. I observed Cheyenne while I was waiting and that girl ran everywhere. She does not want the customers to wait a second more then they have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne
August 01, 2018

"Natacha takes the time to listen to your requirements "

- blondie333

As a senior I like the approach Natacha takes to listen to my requirements her car inventory knowledge made it possible to locate the exact car I wanted. To have the ability to know that a certain car is available without having to pass this request to another person to do a search of the system showed me she takes time to research what is available and thus the customer gets the feeling she know her stuff I am not wasting my time this was a bridge that built my trust in her service. No high pressure sales moves to go into a larger size car as I like the Micra . She provided excellent reply time to queries I had via em or phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachad El-Houssami
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Seger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natacha Gauthier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charbul Abilamaa
July 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sergey

Great experience. Not pushy stuff and very friendly. Everybody was very patient with me even though it took me a few visits and hours to find a vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Rubortone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Adnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Seger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Amazing experience, Natacha is the best!"

- Barbara

From the second I walked in the door I felt like the whole staff had my best interests in mind. Everyone who passed by greeted me with a smile. I never felt like I was being tricked or pressured into anything, as I had felt at other dealerships. I'd like to acknowledge Natacha Gauthier, who helped me every step of the way. She went above and beyond with excellent customer service, knowledge, and most importantly transparency. As a first time car buyer, I know that I got the best deal for exactly what I wanted. She made sure to explain everything in terms I understood, and was more than willing to answer any questions I had. She was always prompt with replies through email and text, and had a huge smile on her face. The whole team is fantastic, and I'd recommend anyone to purchase here. Thank you to everyone who made my experience absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Seger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Tavazoei
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Natacha Gauthier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Staff were very helpful, polite and no pressure."

- RobertinOttawa

After shopping around and visiting several competitor dealers, I returned to Hunt Club Nissan because they were the most polite and I felt no pressure to buy. They answered all my questions, they worked with my needs and never felt any pressure to buy. Lisa was a very well informed sales person, she answered all my technical questions and if she didn't know she went out of her way to find the answer, thank you Lisa for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Sleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Adnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Excellent customer care"

- Polaczek

Initially came in to look at a used truck but the one I was interested in was sold. Lisa was very helpful, offered to advise me if one like what I was looking for would become available. No pressure, friendly service that was much appreciated. Further to some additional thinking, decided to get a new one. Once the transaction was completed, Lisa found me one within a couple of days and I was driving my new vehicle a week from the transaction time. She knew I needed it for a trip a week later and made an effort. Much appreciated. I went fishing to Chapleau, the trip was great and the truck performed excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Sleiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Adnan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results