Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hunt Club Nissan

Ottawa, ON

4.0
322 Reviews

275 W Hunt Club Rd

Ottawa, ON

K2E 1A6

Directions

322 Reviews of Hunt Club Nissan

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"The service department here was well organized, and staff..."

- bobhelga.777

The service department here was well organized, and staff was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. I had my vehicle in for a previous appointment and experienced the same high level of attention to the customer's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
July 25, 2021

"Second vehicle from HC Nissan. Easy, no fuss, I told..."

- MsMo

Second vehicle from HC Nissan. Easy, no fuss, I told them what I want, they delivered without trying to upsell. Service on previous vehicle was fast and professional. Thanks Corey (service) and Abdul (sales).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hassan Tohme
4.0
Other Employees : Abdul
July 24, 2021

"Thorough and honest! Excellent customer service! Fair..."

- JonC

Thorough and honest! Excellent customer service! Fair prices and quality work. I've been with Hunt Club for many years and will be doing business with them going forward as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
July 22, 2021

"A wrench was left under my hood. They drove and parked my..."

- snay1979

A wrench was left under my hood. They drove and parked my car with tools left under the hood of my car...I had to wait fir them to get it and it was pouring rain so the inside if my car was wet.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Someone from parts dept.
July 22, 2021

"The staff is very pleasant and professional. I..."

- Fran

The staff is very pleasant and professional. I appreciate their recommendations and feel that my car is in good hands. The detailing service was exceptional too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Pierre-Louis
July 20, 2021

"I was very satisfied for the service at Hunt Club Nissan...."

- MarkCasey

I was very satisfied for the service at Hunt Club Nissan. The Service Department were very professional, from the Covid-19 safety protocols to the making sure I was comfortable waiting for the shuttle to and from Work! The repair was very quick, and I was able to get my vehicle back within a couple of hours. The Shuttle driver, Jeff was very pleasant to speak with on the drive! Once I picked up my vehicle, I was provided detail report as to the service provided, and checklist of the Multi-Point Vehicle Inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
Other Employees : Mat Crifero, Zack Fordyce, and Shuttle Driver Jeff :
July 15, 2021

"Good customer service, reminds us of our appointment ,..."

- Hala

Good customer service, reminds us of our appointment , friendly On time Fast Clean and taking the measurements for distance Thank you good day Nothing more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
July 11, 2021

"Dropped off the car for a lot of work to be done. The..."

- Glennmilne

Dropped off the car for a lot of work to be done. The service attendants are very nice and the work was done on time and flawlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
July 07, 2021

"Happy with service centre drive in no appointment..."

- g.weber

Happy with service centre drive in no appointment necessary. I don’t require twenty five words to rate the service received however here you are!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get service agent’s name
July 07, 2021

"The service was great. I felt very comfortable in terms..."

- julia.hibberd

The service was great. I felt very comfortable in terms the virus and my car was done in no time. Great and I would certainly keep using the service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Lavictoire
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results