Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hunt Club Honda

Gloucester, ON

2.9
75 Reviews

2555 Bank St

Gloucester, ON

K1T 1M8

Directions

75 Reviews of Hunt Club Honda

Sort by
February 08, 2021

"Excellent service. Srs light was still on but it was..."

- hubbellmi

Excellent service. Srs light was still on but it was serviced And I am satisfied with the results. Thank you for you help. And that’s it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
February 02, 2021

"Had a great experience at Hunt club Honda, Jessica..."

- Dkdepper

Had a great experience at Hunt club Honda, Jessica service manager was very helpful and knowledgeable. Mel the technician, took care of my vehicle very expertly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Cole, Mel, The technician
December 17, 2020

"It’s was my worst nightmare taking my car to..."

- mgach

It’s was my worst nightmare taking my car to HondaHuntClub. They took over $700 of my children money duringCOVID19,while not fixing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasica Cole, David the owner
December 13, 2020

"I had a great experience leasing my car 4 years 4 years..."

- Jocelyne F.

I had a great experience leasing my car 4 years 4 years ago, Sam Shenouda was the one to help me choose my car and he answered every question I had and provided the best service. A few months ago, I decided to do a lease-takeover, so I contacted him and he walked me through the process. I gained a lot of knowledge from him and I greatly appreciated how available he was to answer my texts and phone calls, even outside his work hours. A few weeks ago, I got my dad to also get a car from Honda, and Sam was once again a great help. I highly recommend Hunt Club Honda for their great service and wonderful staff. From 3 years ago till this day, I felt no doubt on their honesty, friendliness and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Shenouda
December 11, 2020

"Overbooked. Bad customer service. Pricy. Not caring about..."

- Dan

Overbooked. Bad customer service. Pricy. Not caring about client . Plain rude. Better fix your car yourself. 24 hours for a oil change. I asked if I wasted my time. The staff leader said yes nonchalantly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole team
October 22, 2020

"I had been going to Hunt Club Honda for service of two..."

- Helga

I had been going to Hunt Club Honda for service of two Honda Accords for over 16 years and was always satisfied with the work performed on my cars. Over the past 2 years, ever since the manager, James Ringwald, left, it has been DOWNHILL. My Accord wouldn’t start intermittently. According to Mohammed who is extremely arrogant and never calls you back, there was no issue, whatsoever. Alternator, regulator, battery, etc. were supposedly all ok. Finally, I purchased another vehicle at Lallier in Hull. Unfortunately, one of the electronic key fobs, was not working, and, simply because of convenience, I called Hunt Club Honda and asked them to reprogram the fobs. I was told, by the girl who makes the appointments, they would have to do a diagnostic and it would take 1 ½ hours. Thereafter, I spoke to Mohammed and explained the situation and he claimed it would take 3 hours and wasn’t sure about the warranty. He was going to call me back which based on previous experiences with him, I knew he would never do, and he didn’t. I called Lallier in Hull and the service department said a diagnostic was totally unnecessary and it would just take an hour. I received a new key fob and both keys were programmed free of charge within 35 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
July 19, 2020

"Not coming back here again. Oil change took 24 hours to..."

- Wildbill

Not coming back here again. Oil change took 24 hours to complete. Had to pick up the car he next day. Also left the door panels and steering wheel greasy and sticky. Not the first time this has happened. Have they not heard of covering the seat and steering wheel???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know who
July 01, 2020

"Service Department is a joke"

- Angry

Beware that your scheduled service time is not actual your service time" they book,8 different people in for the same time so it's basically first come first serve when you get there. Your booked time is actually with their customer service rep not with the technician. They also over book all the time so there's a chance yours won't get serviced at all. Also the downtown shuttle should be renamed to everywhere shuttle before going downtown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager is a very very inexperienced. They just put anyone in there.
June 22, 2020

"I am not gonna do my service any more in this Honda Hunt..."

- Chiyakol

I am not gonna do my service any more in this Honda Hunt Club location. Now I believed bout the word stealership. First they only said that I only need to Replaced My AC compressor and dryer to fix my AC problem. This is the list of events that happened. May 11, 2018 Replaced AC Compressor and Dryer May 24, 2018 Replaced AC Condenser July 3 , 2018 Replaced AC Main Line September 2019 Replaced AC Clutch Relay October 2019 AC broke again they say I need to replace AC rear Line and Freon leaking. I paid $2500 + for all the AC services for the last 1-2 years and until now my AC is broken. They want to charge another $1500 to fix the Rear AC line. I never enjoy the $2500 I paid for that AC service. I talked to Honda Canada they say they can’t do anything because it is a independent owner and I need to talk to them. I even reached to the owner of Honda hunt club Paul Sytema Thru emAil and no reply. I left voicemail no reply. I suggest go to the other location..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica service manager
June 12, 2020

"Dealer took my car in right away, diagnosed all issues..."

- yannick.hebert

Dealer took my car in right away, diagnosed all issues rapidly. Service contacted me to keep up to date snd confirm i was ok with what was being done. Car ready the next morning. Very happy. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed (i believe).
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results