Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Humberview Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

1650 The Queensway, Toronto, Ontario M8Z 1X1 Directions
Call (888) 271-6884

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Humberview Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Great Assistance in Arranging Financing"

- Herschel

Thanks for the help....Jim was very friendly and very understanding for our situation Lena did a great job getting truck ready and explaining the systems Terry and Beverley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 15, 2019

"new car and service"

- Stephen

Bought my 2014 Sonic and now my 2019 Buick Encore from Joe Melino and servicing always at humberview dealing with Tina in service. Everyone has always been above board with info, help of any sort. Also Lena Moffat was super with her full explanation of everything and set-ups. Will always come back to Humberview and Joe Melino.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melino, Lena Moffat and Robert
August 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- cruze,elizabeth2019

Joe Melino and the service dept. have given me excellent service for many years. There is a friendly knowlegeble atmosphere here. People use my name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melino, Robert, and Lena Moffat
June 26, 2019

"Just right..."

- CarguyLewis

Easy, friendly, got what we wanted! We went in looking for a specific vehicle Frank Bauco kept calling us with used vehicles a few times, told us he would keep us in mind & he did! He called us right away when what we were looking for came in! So thoughtful & finace Frank was just as friendly! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Bauco
June 07, 2019

"USED CAR PURCHASE"

- Pilot DH82A

Once again Great service was provided by JOE MELINO, have bought other cars from him over the years !!! Happy to recommend JOE to anyone !!! PLEASENT EXPIRIENCE !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE MELINO
May 31, 2019

"New Spark in Life"

- SPARK2019

Leased a 2019 Spark and dealt with Joe Melino. Joe along with each other member of the team I encountered provided Excellent, Friendly and Caring Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melino
May 23, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Mike

All I had to do was call Jim, he took care of everything from there. He even picked me up! Thanks for the excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stogdill , Lena Moffat
April 23, 2019

"Was very good . Good dealer to deal with . Highly recommend"

- Chev review

The Dealer was quick to respond . curtious sales person .Very Professional Was a very good experience and I will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stogdill
April 22, 2019

"looking for a new car "

- Juan Colom review

excellent attention just we know the equipment and the price for new car the Chevrolet Equinox the attention was very cordial and clear we was received a coffee too for the wait moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Melino
April 22, 2019

"Fast good service. Very friendly!"

- Dragonfly76

They were very friendly and helpful. Very nice to work with. We would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. We even drove an hour and half to get there great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stogdill
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results