Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hull Hyundai

Gatineau, QC

4.2
39 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1135 boul Saint-Joseph

Gatineau, QC

J8Z 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Hull Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2020

"Excellent service de Maxim Meunier"

- Sonia et Chloé

J'aimerais remercier Maxim Meunier pour son excellent service. Il m'a dit qu'il me trouverais ce que cherchais et il a tenue parole. Maxim est fiable, honnête et professionnel. Je suis vraiment contente de l'avoir eu comme vendeur. Merci encore Maxim pour toute aide dans la recherche de voiture pour ma fille. Nous te sommes très reconnaissant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxim Meunier
January 20, 2020

"Demandez à voir Robin Young pour un service 5 étoiles"

- andree.bernier

Je suis des plus ravie du service reçu lors de ma dernière visite chez Hull Hyundai. J'ai été servi par Robin Young, un employé des plus qualifiés à mon avis. Connaissant et attentif à vos besoins. Il s'assure que vous ayez toute l'information nécessaire avant votre départ avec votre nouvelle voiture et assure un suivi. Une cliente plus que satisfaite. Andrée

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Young
January 18, 2020

"J'ai eu un super bon service. Merci à Mario Gingras pour..."

- Chlo

J'ai eu un super bon service. Merci à Mario Gingras pour ta patience et ton excellent service! Je vous recommande d'aller chez hull hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gingras
January 13, 2020

"Je vous recommande Mario Gingras de chez hull Hyundai!..."

- Caro

Je vous recommande Mario Gingras de chez hull Hyundai! Service hors pair, professionnel et est à l écoute de vos besoins! Il vaut le détour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gingras
December 31, 2019

"J’aimerai féliciter Mario Gingras pour son accueil et son..."

- Johanne Renaud

J’aimerai féliciter Mario Gingras pour son accueil et son service exemplaire. Je suis une fidèle cliente depuis plusieurs année. Au plaisir Johanne Renaud Secteur Hull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gingras
December 13, 2019

"Conseils de qualité et adaptés à mes besoinsJe..."

- Marie Josée

Conseils de qualité et adaptés à mes besoins Je recommande ce concessionnaire Je salue la réactivité de Robin pour mon dossier de financement et sa gentillesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin young
December 13, 2019

"J'aimerais remercier Robin Young pour un service dès plus..."

- Patricky567

J'aimerais remercier Robin Young pour un service dès plus professionnel et courtoi lors de l'achat de notre Santa Fay 2019, bravo et merci!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Young
December 12, 2019

"Hull Hyundai is a family owned company, in a beautiful..."

- Lucas.from Gatineau Qc.

Hull Hyundai is a family owned company, in a beautiful building with a great staff ready to listen our questions. I buy my Elantra there and I keep doing my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Jobin
December 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- godlavitz

had a appointment schedule at 10h15 out at 11h am very fast the service adviser explained every thing that was done and inspected on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Tremblay Alexandre Breton
November 15, 2019

"Staff really welcoming and friendly. Great experience..."

- Desreeh

Staff really welcoming and friendly. Great experience every time. Staff knowledgeable and offer great advice on how to service and take care of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Jobin
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results