Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

House of Cars - Macleod Trail

Calgary, AB

4.2
47 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3909 Macleod Trail Southwest

Calgary, AB

T2G 2R4

Directions

47 Reviews of House of Cars - Macleod Trail

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"Justin was really helpful, he tried his best to get me..."

- Roxanna Black

Justin was really helpful, he tried his best to get me what I want, but due to my credit history, they gave me a vehicle what I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ducharma
November 18, 2020

"I had some issues with my truck after i bought it but it..."

- havenlandscapes2009

I had some issues with my truck after i bought it but it is being sorted out. Nick and Solo are good guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
November 14, 2020

"Alexander is a great agent he help me find a very decent..."

- Gouaychali

Alexander is a great agent he help me find a very decent car with a good price , also he delivered to my adresse, i appreciate your effort 👍 keep the great job all best also a big thanks to Antonio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander
November 05, 2020

"Nick was very helpful. He helped me get a refund of my..."

- Moe

Nick was very helpful. He helped me get a refund of my deposit I previously made when the other gentleman I dealt with wasn’t there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wong
5.0
July 30, 2020

"I went to Chinook location house of cars and walked out..."

- tlynng

I went to Chinook location house of cars and walked out with exactly what I wanted. Katherine was amazing! I currently have very bad credit but she was able to get me a 2018 car within my strict budget. Super happy with my outcome. They even bought my old car and delivered my new one to my house! I definitely recommend seeing Katherine if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine
June 22, 2020

"I had an amazing experience during the purchase of my new..."

- Darryl_chapman

I had an amazing experience during the purchase of my new to me car! Aman a Colton did a lot of work to get me the deal I wanted. They really earned my business. Every step of the process was easy and seamless. Both real pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Chatha And Colton
April 13, 2020

"DO NOT SHOP HERE, CON ARTISTS AND FRAUDSTERS LIAN..."

- House of crap

DO NOT SHOP HERE, CON ARTISTS AND FRAUDSTERS LIAN MOHAMMED IS A CROOK. Lied to my cosigner and I, said it was my car when in actuality it's my "cosigners", used words and cons to make it seem like I was making the perches when it all actually ended up being my cosigner who owns the car now, I should of known it was a scam when she asked me to put my cosigner on my bank account because the bank just wanted them to see them there, and then to take them off when sale was final. She kept manipulating her words and feeding us lies. Shady business, if you want to be lied to and take on extra financial risks, shop here. They will bend you over good. I should of stuck with AutoMaxx, even though my credit isn't the best, AutoMaxx would of took my car in for a trade in and I wouldn't of needed a cosigner, I would of paid a bit more in interest but at least I would actually own my vehicle and building my credit, with out having to worry about someone I care about being on the hook. House of cars is so disorganized, not even all my paper work is signed and is in a mess. Contacted the BBB on this matter. Will never shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leanne Mohammed
February 25, 2020

"I went to house of cars and saw Javen.He was such a big..."

- Jessica Rego

I went to house of cars and saw Javen. He was such a big help and put us in a vehicle that we love thank you Javen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javen
February 21, 2020

"Let's start with saying buying a vehichle can be..."

- melville_dawna

Let's start with saying buying a vehichle can be stressful...... very stressful especially when you have a few obstacles to overcome . I was in an accident on the 24th of December.which wrote off my vehichle . I had to deal with healing, insurance and running a house hold still. After going to a few dealerships and having incredibly horrible service I decided to go to House of cars (when my sister referred me to a girl named Lianna) She was AMAZING . ... unbelievably amazing . She took all the stress away from buying a vehichle and had me approved within 20 minutes. Her confidence was very reassuring in getting me approved. I couldnt believe it when she came back to her desk in a very short time and said yes to me buying the vehichle I wanted . Lianna was supportive, caring and so kind . Not only did she help me buy a vehichle while I was in house but continued to follow up with any needs or concerns I had the following few days . She was quick to respond to my messages. She was always reassuring and kept me very calm during the process. I HIGHLY WITHOUT A DOUBT RECCOMEND LIANNA MOHAMED @ House of cars on McLeod trail . Thanks Lianna for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wong
5.0
Other Employees : Lianna Mohammed
February 08, 2020

"Great customer service"

- kristal

Bought a car last year and traded my old car at McLeod trail. Nikita help me to find a car that fits my needs. Great customer service and friendly staff. I would recommend Nikita to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nikita
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results