Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hollis Ford

4.8

139 Lifetime Reviews

266 Robie St , Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 5G7 Directions
Sales: (902) 895-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Hollis Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Loved my experience "

- Judi

Garnet was great to deal with, I will be recommending him to my friends! The certified interest rate was much better than I ever expected from a pre owned vehicle! My husband has an Escape and I love his, but mine is totally loaded as it is a Titanium!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet MacLean
October 18, 2019

"service"

- F 150

The service team was very competent ,especially Rachel who was on top of all details. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
October 16, 2019

"We buy from Hollis Ford because of Garnet Maclean"

- Jody & Adam Evans

I truly hate going to a dealership to buy a vehicle. The reason we purchase from Hollis Ford is entirely because of the relationship we have formed with Garnet Maclean .He is always a pleasure to deal with and makes the whole process easier and more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Maclean & Terry (can’t remember his last name)
October 11, 2019

"Scheduled service & brake work."

- Grizzly

Polite personnel who told me what was needed & then did what they said had to be done within the time they had said it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown.
October 09, 2019

"Great Experience Buying Brand New Truck"

- Barry & Marilyn

Our experience at Hollis Ford was awesome! We bought a 2019 Ford Ranger XLT, Courtney was amazing, she helped us every step of the way! The service was great, very fast and efficient! Courtney made us feel very comfortable with her no pressure sales technique, we did not feel pressured at all. She showed us all of the "bells and whistles" in our truck and stayed in touch with us after we got back home to Miramich, NB with our truck to make sure it was everything we expected. Not only do we have a beautiful new truck but we also have the wonderful experience to go with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Mellish
October 08, 2019

"Great service. "

- Rachel

I had my vehicle in the dealership for a recall and the girls got my vehicle in and out very promptly. Their customer service skills are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
October 07, 2019

"Excellent truck buying experience!"

- Happy Customers!!

Recently purchased a new Ford Ranger XL at Hollis Ford and it was an excellent experience!! Rick Moir, Ryan and Terry were excellent. They were very accommodating and made the experience a great one. I will tell everyone to buy a vehicle from Hollis Ford. Really great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Moir, Ryan Senior and Terry in finance
October 07, 2019

"Very positive experience!! Courtney and Terry are..."

- Gmc13

Very positive experience!! Courtney and Terry are excellent to work with. Courtney made it so easy! She’s fun! So glad I chose Hollis ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney and Terry
October 02, 2019

"Helpful friends"

- Bunny

Everyone was friendly and helpful. They finished their repairs in good timing and gave me a drive to and from work. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk..Rachel ...and parts and service
September 26, 2019

"Very Good!"

- lindy

I have dealt with Hollis Ford for many years I am completely satisfied with all the employees I have dealt with over the years. If I have one suggestion it would be for the service department to remember to reset the computer after the oil change. Thanks for the good job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know there names
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results