Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Nissan

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

36 Balodis Dr , Westville, Nova Scotia B0K 2A0 Directions
Sales: (902) 396-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Highland Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Very excellent service"

- roaddog3

They had me in quickly and back on the road in no time.They checked everything and recommended my rear rotors and pads be replaced soon.They always let me know if anything is found that is needed to be done soon. Thanks for watching out for my vehicle and me Charles F. Gratto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
technician 61
October 18, 2018

"very good "

- nissan3

Lease on 2017 sentra started last Aug. I was told I will probably need new tires for next spring. tires should last more 1 season?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure, very pleasant
October 09, 2018

"Top Notch"

- AmandaK

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about the Highland Nissan Team! My whole experience was Top Notch! You can't beat the service and price! I highly recommend Highland Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Tony, Allan
October 07, 2018

"Another great visit!"

- BJ

Went in for an oil change, even though the warranty is long gone as we have 136,000 Kms and going on 3.5 years old, really like to go back to this dealership to ensure our Rogue is maintained and because the service is excellent and everyone is courteous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman and Jennifer service reps
October 03, 2018

"Purchase new vehicle "

- Kozy

Very courteous knowledge staff from management on down. Mike took care of my request and gave me a price I could not refuse. Was patient & very understanding of my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike fortune
October 02, 2018

"Fantastic service"

- Jo

Hi, went in for oil change and the young man working Saturday morning was great and so was the mechanic Luke and only reason why I remember his name is my son is named Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke sorry do not know the young mans name
September 29, 2018

"They ROCK!!!!"

- Cathy T

We have been Nissan Customers for the past 5 years. We now own 3! Everyone is amazing. Will continue to buy our vehicles at Nissan. Customer Service and sales is TOP NOTCH!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin MacEachern and A. Cameron.
September 28, 2018

"great"

- judy294

Because they are great friendly and easy to deal with take the time to talk to me, came and told me everything they did to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Colin,service department not sure of names
September 27, 2018

"Friendly and welcoming"

- Rogue marilyn2018

Friendly staff all around the garage, explained fully the ins and outs of the sale, advised to call if we had any questions or concerns. Spent ample time advising of all the options available. Both sales and financial reps very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin and Allan
September 27, 2018

"The dealership was clean and comfortable. "

- Glenn1963

The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. We felt little pressure to purchase and were given the time to think the purchase through. Our friends who purchased there also recommended having a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin , Allan
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results