Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Ford Sales

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

35 Balodis Dr, Westville, Nova Scotia B0K 2A0 Directions
Sales: (902) 396-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Highland Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2019

"Excellent service as always"

- Parsons Wood

always pleased with our service, both efficient and thorough. we would highly recommend Highland Ford for you Ford needs, we have 8 Fords on the road and counting :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Garvis
July 04, 2019

"Very satisfied last visit."

- edenhouse2005

Having problems with the RR tire of our 2017 Escape as it was losing approximately 4 to 5 PSI every week which triggered the warning light. Service found a small splinter of wood was causing the problem and fixed it at minimal cost. Appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Forward - excellent service.
July 04, 2019

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- ROBERT

NICE TO DEAL WITH SAW A D-150 I WAS INTERESTED IN WAS ABLE TO TEST DRIVE IT FOR THE WEEK END WITH MY FAMILY AND WAS SIGNING PAPERS FIRST OF THE WEEK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATT,MICHELLE
June 30, 2019

"Great"

- Mustang guy

Regular scheduled maintenance , very helpful. Job done in a timely manner. Provided information on future appointments. Happy happy happy happy, will come again cheers cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
June 30, 2019

"Absolutely the best of service and a great staff !!"

- Indy

Because the service was excellent and the staff as usual were very accommodating ! Dropped off my F-150 and was offered a vehicle while my truck was being serviced. Received a call when my truck service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina
June 30, 2019

"A good Service was completed"

- Mike

Made a last minute request to have a regular service carried out. The service department made arrangements and I had my Escape in and out within an hour. All service done and checks carried out. Pretty neat show room and customer wait area now with all the renos done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don'y Know
June 29, 2019

"excellent as always"

- bill

We have been taking our cars to highland quick lane service for almost nine years and the reason is because of the service we receive from all the staff there,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker,and John the service manager
June 29, 2019

"great service and great people"

- MJClark

Got in on time and out in a reasonable time. It's always comfortable there from the cafe to the sales and service people. the new showroom looks very modern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treena and christopher
June 29, 2019

"Great Service"

- wrj001

A great bunch of very obliging people, Sales, Service, Parts and everything throughout the place. James was very helpful setting up my phone, radio stations, etc. Michelle was very obliging and helpful also. Service dept. did a great job switching over the cap, running boards and other stuff from my old truck to this new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cooley
June 29, 2019

"Great service"

- AnneGlenn

Dropped car off night before and had it back by 10 am with all work completed as requested. Friendly staff and great new renovations. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Luddington
11 - 20 of 35 results