Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Ford Sales

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

35 Balodis Dr, Westville, Nova Scotia B0K 2A0 Directions
Sales: (902) 396-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Highland Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"Excellent"

- Sully7

The staff was great to deal with and the whole process was quick and easy. I would recommend Highland Ford to anyone and will be returning again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cooley
September 11, 2019

"Qicklane service and repair"

- TOYOTA

Have been going to Quicklane for 15 years now, and always get excellent service. The mechanics are always ready to listen to the concerns about the vehicle, and do a great job in the repairs that are needed. Service tech, John MacKay always tries to accommodate you with the most timely appointments available. All the personal that work there are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker , John, Richard, Corey, and the rest of the team.
September 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- Tom

was in for an oil change and ended up needing brakes and mvi.Work was explained clearly and done quickly.Always have a great service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Luddington
September 05, 2019

"Good experience"

- Jonahdewtie

Unexpected issues came up. Worked diligently to get me back on the road. Gave me a ride home when my vehicle could not be finished due to parts not on site. (Brake line)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Treena, Chris
September 04, 2019

"Friendly, well versed with product knowledge, helpful staff"

- forddriver

had a very positive experience sales staff worked their magic to make sure the vehicle we were looking for was found & delivered to the dealership asap

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, George
August 23, 2019

"Oil change"

- Matthew 1!

The best service as always both James Cooley and Matthew Barker are top notch! Also, the renos look great and I would def recommend Fords to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cooley
August 20, 2019

"The Bestest"

- Corey Baird

Always the best service I have ever received. Their service department is above the rest and they go above and beyond. Theybteat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina
August 15, 2019

"Brake Job"

- Ian

The service was great and the price was better than anywhere else. I recommend this dealership to anyone that I know who own a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Forward
August 12, 2019

"Service is great"

- C&T

We have been purchasing vehicles for years at Highland Ford, Ronnie always treats us very well and knows exactly what we want in a vehicle. John in quicklane has impeccable customer service skills along with Robert in service, this gents go out of their way to make any visit a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in quicklane, Robert in service department
August 02, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Chris W

Always quick, efficient, and friendly. The service is second to none and the reason I continue to buy Fords in Pictou County. I highly recommend stopping in to see for yourself how great the staff and service is at Highland Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results