Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Ford Sales

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

35 Balodis Dr, Westville, Nova Scotia B0K 2A0 Directions
Sales: (902) 396-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Highland Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Brake Job"

- Ian

The service was great and the price was better than anywhere else. I recommend this dealership to anyone that I know who own a ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trina Forward
August 12, 2019

"Service is great"

- C&T

We have been purchasing vehicles for years at Highland Ford, Ronnie always treats us very well and knows exactly what we want in a vehicle. John in quicklane has impeccable customer service skills along with Robert in service, this gents go out of their way to make any visit a positive one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in quicklane, Robert in service department
August 02, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Chris W

Always quick, efficient, and friendly. The service is second to none and the reason I continue to buy Fords in Pictou County. I highly recommend stopping in to see for yourself how great the staff and service is at Highland Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 01, 2019

"Excellent Experience "

- EdH

Ford.ca put me in touch with Highland Ford and a sales consultant (Greg) emailed me right away. He answered all of the questions I had and even brought a few other things to my attention. I decided on the model I wanted and Greg made sure it was ready when I was. He even came back to the dealership after his day, and AFTER the dealership had closed to make it possible for me to pick up my new vehicle that day. A very thorough walk through to make sure I was familiar with everything and even offering to follow me home in the vehicle I arrived in so I wouldn't have to make a second trip. No hesitation in recommending this dealership and staff to future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pettipas
July 29, 2019

"had a good experience"

- JCP

Completely satisfied with sales experience happy with price and trade in value.Truck was ready on time and clean delivery went well. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fortune and Greg Pettipas
July 26, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- Lilly

Excellent service during our new purchase, everyone very helpful and made sure we got what we wanted. That's why we keep going back to Highland Ford!! Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moser, Matt Barker & Michelle Fortune
July 25, 2019

"Excellent service. Everyone very accommodating."

- Jake

Always totally satisfied. Been coming here for past six years & never ever had a problem. Parker and his fellow workers do superior work. Will continue to take car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker DeCoste
July 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Don Fraser

Everyone I dealt with at Highland ford was professional and helpful. The whole experience was easy and seamless. I would definitely recommend Highland ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Barker , Ronnie Moser, Michelle Fortune
July 12, 2019

"Super"

- Cupcake lady

We are always pleased with the level of care we receive. Very knowledgeable staff and efficient. We feel confident that the work is done right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Corey, Charlie
July 10, 2019

"Same great service EVERY TIME!"

- 2Jayz

Efficient, friendly & professional AS ALWAYS! I can honestly say I have NEVER had an unsatisfactory experience at this dealership on both the "Service" and "Quick Lane" sides!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon & Charlie(?)
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results