Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

London, ON

4.6
474 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1365 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B5

Directions

474 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2020

"Friendly and easy to deal with. Have purchased vehicles..."

- A.F.

Friendly and easy to deal with. Have purchased vehicles in the past and will continue in the future! It was a win win for everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Chisholm
November 11, 2020

"Taylor and Mike made the process easy and enjoyable !..."

- Brittjaneferr

Taylor and Mike made the process easy and enjoyable ! They were super friendly and professional. I really appreciated everything they did for us ! I will be recommending them to anyone looking for a new vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Mike
November 09, 2020

"Thank you 😊 I love my new 2020 Explorer. Overall..."

- Valentinebb67

Thank you 😊 I love my new 2020 Explorer. Overall great experience. Well worth the drive to London from Chatham. Impressed with dealership and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
October 28, 2020

"Good inventory choices on new 2020 Fords. delivery was..."

- Packmanjp

Good inventory choices on new 2020 Fords. delivery was good, easy to deal with. Lets find out how the service and warranty is My f 150 have less that 200 mils and has an issue with the airbags. Happy with Highbury Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Lobsinge
October 22, 2020

"Great experience! I was very comfortable with the..."

- TR

Great experience! I was very comfortable with the purchase process & was assured that if I have any issues or concerns they would be available to help as they stand behind their product / sale. No Regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (Salesman) & Seve (Manager)
October 11, 2020

"Robert Melo was excellent. This my second Edge bought..."

- Agostinellimms

Robert Melo was excellent. This my second Edge bought woth Rob. The dealership staff is very friendly as is the staff of the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Melo
October 09, 2020

"Always have great service. Things get done on what needs..."

- CammedGT

Always have great service. Things get done on what needs to be done. Same goes for honesty. That experience is with both in service and parts counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fitzmorris
September 25, 2020

"I haven't got my receipts for the last three services yet..."

- t4tony007

I haven't got my receipts for the last three services yet ! The guy keep saying we'll mail it you. I'm done with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
September 23, 2020

"Very professional staff. Impressed with Scott who looked..."

- Babycakes

Very professional staff. Impressed with Scott who looked after me. No wait time for ride home considering you can only transport one customer at a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 27, 2020

"Very professional and at the same time everyone takes..."

- corstrik

Very professional and at the same time everyone takes time to make you feel comfortable. I take the time to always recommend the product and the service to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results