Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

4.7

417 Lifetime Reviews

1365 Dundas St, London, Ontario N5W 3B5 Directions
Sales: (519) 455-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

417 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"Great service, no pressure "

- aaron_lalande

I had a fantastic experience when leasing our new 2019 Ford Explorer. Mike made us feel at ease and explained the benefits of leasing in great detail. At no point did it feel like he was pressuring us in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tolsma
October 17, 2019

"Traded 2018 F250 Superduty in for 2019"

- Millar Nicol

Found a better package in new truck for same payments, and went out of his way to stay communicative by following up after meetings and with process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McKinley
October 09, 2019

"A good experience."

- New Car

The purchase of the new vehicle was as pleasant as possible. All of the staff were very friendly, helpful and made sure that I was being looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tolsma
October 09, 2019

"Very good"

- Escapist

My only complaint is that I was given an estimate for the repair of a supposed oil pan leak. My response: there is no evidence on my driveway of any oil leak, so where is the evidence? Is this an attempt to drum up repair business? I hope not, especially because the estimate is very high. I certainly won't ask for such a repair until I find irrefutable evidence that it exists and that it is dangerous for my car. Ernest Redekop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have the names of any of the employees
September 19, 2019

"Customer friendly"

- Janet

I had a factory recall and Highbury Ford took care of that issue quickly and efficiently. I was very Please with the service of taking me back to work and picking me up also. Thanks Highbury Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
September 09, 2019

"Rob melo is a awesome guy to deal with"

- Steve wilding

Very helpful and great sales person. Rob melo did a awesome job finding me the truck that I wanted for a the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob melo
August 30, 2019

"Emergency Fix"

- dk2013

Had my car towed in because it would not start. Was able to get my car in within a couple of hours and fixed and returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
August 28, 2019

"Purchase of a new vehicle "

- Darodent

For the past 15 years we have had excellent service and experience with Highbury Ford with just a couple of exceptions. As a result we have are servicing done there and in the past 6 years our family has purchased 4 vehicles. This most recent purchase was another great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Melo
August 21, 2019

"David"

- DAVE

Rob was very helpful and courteous and knowledgeable answered any questions I had A couple of issues we cleaned up, no big deal overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Melo
August 19, 2019

"thoughtful service"

- shayne800

Friday afternoon , oil change . didn't want to say no because I'd stopped in, first oil change 2018 focus bought Highbury Ford thanks shayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fitzmorris
1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results