Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

London, ON

4.6
493 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1365 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B5

Directions

493 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Great as always for my regular service. They even went..."

- CammedGT

Great as always for my regular service. They even went the extra mile for a repair on something that happened after the booked appointment. 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Burgess
February 19, 2021

"From the first call to the day of the pick, Jay was..."

- LDNDRIVER

From the first call to the day of the pick, Jay was awesome and took care of every question and want for our new vehicle. Happy with the quick turnaround and loving the new car! Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Haggerty
Feb 22, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, We are very pleased you had a great experience at our dealership! Congrats on the new car! We wanted to thank you for choosing Highbury Ford and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

February 12, 2021

"We had just had a negative experience at another Ford..."

- Terry

We had just had a negative experience at another Ford dealer and came to Highbury just to look around the lot, while we were checking out a vehicle out front of the dealership Jay approached us and started a conversation, there was no pressure and we ended up coming inside and talking to Jay about what I was interested in. I came in with a print off of the window sticker of the exact vehicle and only vehicle I was interested in and Jay went to work. I knew there weren't many of it left but I wasn't going to settle for anything else, Jay worked with I believe Mike and they actually found the exact vehicle I wanted, twice, as the first one ended up being sold before the deal was done. I really appreciated the way Jay handled our purchase, we never felt as though we were being pushed into settling for something else, as a customer, I couldn't of been treated any better, Thanks Jay for delivering the only vehicle I wanted! When purchasing another vehicle we will definitely be back to see Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Haggarty
Feb 16, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello Terry, We wanted to thank you for choosing Highbury Ford! We strive to provide the best possible customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

February 11, 2021

"Excellent service, everything was on time, good..."

- dominicdinino

Excellent service, everything was on time, good communication . Great to have been able to get picked up from home to come back to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t recall
Feb 12, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We are very happy you had a great service visit at our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

February 08, 2021

"Andy was very friendly . He listened to my complaint..."

- doglvr66

Andy was very friendly . He listened to my complaint about the hatch of my escape and understood what needed to be done. The shuttle driver was very friendly and was on time to pick me up at LHSC. Andy took time to explain to me the problem with the hatch and explained to me the procedure they did to repair the problem. He also took the time to discuss the oil change and the wear on my tires. I was very impressed this time with the quality of service Highbury Ford showed me. Much improved from the first visit. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Eric (Shuttle driver)
Feb 10, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We are happy you had a great experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

January 18, 2021

"The reason I chose this dealership was right from my..."

- Mal

The reason I chose this dealership was right from my first contact with a salesman (Trevor), I received answers to the questions I asked instead of being told what he wanted me to hear. If he didn’t know the answer, he got them for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Mike
Jan 19, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello Mal, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback! We are very pleased you had a great experience at our dealership. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

January 08, 2021

"OV was a great help and service has been excellent...."

- danielwilfrid

OV was a great help and service has been excellent. Highly recommend. Always a pleasure and even called after a service visit to make sure Everything was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OV
Jan 15, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello Daniel, We are very happy you had a great experience at our dealership! We look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Highbury Ford Team

December 31, 2020

"Quick friendly, very knowledgeable service. Staff was..."

- Rcbknb

Quick friendly, very knowledgeable service. Staff was genuinely excited about our new vehicle purchase. Went out of their way because my wife was a nurse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gilders, Geoff Chisholm
Jan 05, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, We are very pleased you had a great experience with your new vehicle purchase. We are happy you chose Highbury Ford and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Highbury Ford Team

December 31, 2020

"I went in on Dec. 28th, 2020 to have a recall, and the..."

- CammedGT

I went in on Dec. 28th, 2020 to have a recall, and the frozen door latch tsb done. Great service as always. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Donald Young
Jan 05, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

December 23, 2020

"The service department and waiting room was clean. I felt..."

- Antoinette

The service department and waiting room was clean. I felt safe with the sanitation of pens, my vehicle touched areas and my key fob. Jamie took the time to explain as best he could so I could understand what service was needed. He also called my warranty company to see if my parts were covered. He even trouble shooted minor issues I was having with my vehicle and explained the procedure. I am from the era where customer service was a given, but in these times it is something so rare, that I very much appreciate it when I get it. Thank you Jamie, please don’t change. In the future, a basic car wash would be an extra incentive. And a plastic mat to protect the mats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie
Dec 28, 2020 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a positive review! We value your business and look forward to serving you again. Customer service is our highest priority. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results