Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

London, ON

4.6
514 Reviews

1365 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B5

Directions

514 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by
September 22, 2021

"Always very polite and pleasant customer service and in..."

- TR

Always very polite and pleasant customer service and in the service department. Thank you Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
September 20, 2021

"Very helpful and friendly service from Rob! He was..."

- Mrs.Rodrigues

Very helpful and friendly service from Rob! He was knowledgeable, kind and patient with me and listened to what I wanted. Thank you Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Melo
August 27, 2021

"Good dealership, customer focused on time delivery , good..."

- SP

Good dealership, customer focused on time delivery , good follow up on customer question and needs, I would prefer revisiting the dealership again in future buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Winger
August 24, 2021

"good service during covid crisis, excellent service, get..."

- dbabcock39

good service during covid crisis, excellent service, get rid of this twenty five minimum words ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jazz
August 24, 2021

"I posted a review on Google and had a response, "this..."

- Stevem80

I posted a review on Google and had a response, "this will never happen again" I was told ! So I email highbury ford with a description of the problem and invoice # got a reply back the email would be forwarded to the right person. Than I received a email questionnaire I filled out than a week later I received an email about tire deals . But yet no communication about wasting 3.5 hours of my time, poor customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sevice counter
August 20, 2021

"Good service. Attentive and polite. Love my truck and..."

- DC

Good service. Attentive and polite. Love my truck and look forward to many years driving it. Very comfortable and outfitted with the latest technology for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
August 20, 2021

"The warranty servicing on my vehicle was excellent. The..."

- GregJD

The warranty servicing on my vehicle was excellent. The part was received around the promised time, and I was notified accordingly when it was in stock at Highbury Ford so that I could make a service appointment. I was given a good selection of possible appointments that suited me, and I was well treated from my arrival until I came to pick it up again. I was given good notification that the job was finished and a courtesy car sent to pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Burgess, Jazz Gautam
August 12, 2021

"My leasing experience was made very simple and fast...."

- Todd

My leasing experience was made very simple and fast. There was an issue on delivery with missing tie downs in the bed but I was assured that the issue will be corrected satisfactorily soon and I trust that it will be. Jay and the staff were friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay in sales
July 30, 2021

"Everything was great, service was great, Andy was great,..."

- braedan

Everything was great, service was great, Andy was great, Oil was price nice, Janet was awesome, Rafael is great, Dave was helpful, overall great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 23, 2021

"The customer service was good and put my wipers on front..."

- alexpmclean

The customer service was good and put my wipers on front and back for me. The only thing I didn't give 5 stars is I got my oil change done and didn't receive a report card like I have always received from my previous dealership like all fluids topped up and what they were, what my tire tread is at,how the rest of my vehicle is like if it passed,satisfactory etc. So not sure if that's only for the works you get a report card sheet?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know there names
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results