Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

London, ON

4.6
461 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1365 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B5

Directions

461 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- cstoicov1

Excellent service, decent price for my tires. Will use their services again. A++++++. Not sure what else to add to make a minimum of 25 words. Maybe in the future you may want to remove that constraint. People would prefer to give you a short opinion, not to write a novel.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy & Cody
July 06, 2020

"2 things need to be replaced in my car due to recalls...."

- Stephanie

2 things need to be replaced in my car due to recalls. This location only had the parts for one of the services. When I said I would wait until I could get both services done at once, they informed me the parts they have in stock now, will be out of stock by the time the others will be in... frustrating as its an inconvenience needing to take my car in to be serviced, especially due to recalls. That being said, both employees I spoke to on the phone were polite and helpful. I dropped my car off on a holiday and had arranged for them to leave it just outside the main lot as I didn’t think I’d be able to pick it up during business hours. Staff were able to accommodate my request with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember employee’s names
July 06, 2020

"traction control"

- huntc1

rear end of vehical appears to skid in extremelly hot weather. checked out & no problem detected. I am not fully convinced,but satisfied.I suspectt a tire issue thats impacted by all wheel drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
geoff & servciec
June 26, 2020

"A good experience. "

- roz67

Dealing with Mike was excellent- he answered all question asked in full, correctly- knows the product he sells very well. It left no doubt in mine for the this purchase The sale process was the easiest I have ever experienced for the purchase of this vehicle. I would recommend Mike to my associates if they were interested in a purchased of a new Ford product

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Oliver
June 20, 2020

"Customer Service Outstanding"

- Phil Dawson

Blair (Service Advisor) couldn't do enough to help me (the customer). Even though there were a couple of things that were misunderstood from when I booked the appointment he made sure I had a ride across town (who does that?) and without any hesitation. The shuttle car drivers (2 separate ones) had great attitudes, polite, friendly and made the drive enjoyable. Very concerned about Covid-19. Had plexi-glass installed in the car, whipped down everything, wore mask and gloves. 10+ for Shuttle. Blair kept me up to date on my vehicle (and even when I was a grouch he made the experience amazing and not once changed his demeanor or made it feel like I was inconveniencing him or the dealership. Called several times after the truck was ready to ensure I didn't miss out on the shuttle back. Can't say enough about how Blair conducted himself...it would be a privilege to have him at our business they way that guy amplifies customer service. 10+ for him as well. Keep up the great work and for sure I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair, (sorry can't remember the two shuttle gentleman's name)
June 17, 2020

"June 17, 2020Terrible customer service! I called and..."

- Sue M

June 17, 2020 Terrible customer service! I called and booked a test drive, decided to buy the car and filled out all the paperwork....only to THEN find out someone else had a deal taking place, pending financing. I was told we should know by the next day. When I didn't hear back about the status, I called and was told it was still in the works but probably wouldn't go through and that "you'll know when I know". Still nothing the next day so I called and was told "we should know with the next 10 minutes. I made sure the salesman had my number and I asked him to text me as I was at work. Almost 4 hours later, I stopped in on my way home. The salesman I'd been dealing with wasn't there so I asked someone else to please check and just let me know if it's sold. He came back with "still pending" and if I would just be patient. Seriously??!! I gave him until noon the next day and when I still was not contacted, I bought another vehicle elsewhere.....,cash sale! I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Talk about a runaround.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Melo
June 10, 2020

"Great customer service! Everything was clearly marked on..."

- Cathy Nouwens

Great customer service! Everything was clearly marked on where to stand and what to due to Covid concerns. Felt very comfortable and safe in the service Bay Area. Our vehicle was ready when promised and the whole experience went smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am sorry I don’t remember the names? Maybe Blair?
June 06, 2020

"Thanks dad, the service I received with my very first..."

- michaelchrisb

Thanks dad, the service I received with my very first visit was great and staff was very nice and thankable. Grandpa would be very proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Burgess
May 31, 2020

"Always been a pleasure with the service department...."

- CammedGT

Always been a pleasure with the service department. Usually get the time, and appointment the works best for me. Same with any feed back about my f150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fitzmorris
May 28, 2020

"Oil filter change"

- rj.bride

very friendly and polite impressed by the constant cleaning and disinfecting to prevent contact with virus also front line employees wearing a mask will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and ??
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results