Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Highbury Ford Sales Limited

London, ON

4.6
502 Reviews

1365 Dundas St

London, ON

N5W 3B5

Directions

502 Reviews of Highbury Ford Sales Limited

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Great service very pleasant staff from start to finish,..."

- Bettybray1

Great service very pleasant staff from start to finish, the work was done on time, And it was less money than previous estimate. I would recommend Highbury Ford to my friends, I live in Chatham, but love the people in London. Thank you Taylor and Mike have gone out of their way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor and Mike
Jun 10, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you soon. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

June 09, 2021

"Rob and Tony were both extremely professional and..."

- Cam Vassallo

Rob and Tony were both extremely professional and friendly. Excellent and Personal Service. I am very happy to be a long term Highbury Ford customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Melo - Tony Ficca
Jun 10, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Cam, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

June 05, 2021

"I would like to say that they helped me out in a fast and..."

- Ed

I would like to say that they helped me out in a fast and pleasant way that was so nice for my first experience with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
Jun 07, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello Ed, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Highbury Ford! Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

May 25, 2021

"Great! Sales person " OV" made an excellent sales pitch..."

- doglvr66

Great! Sales person " OV" made an excellent sales pitch and was very friendly and accommodating in viewing my old car. Trusted me on taking a new 2021 out. No heavy pressure on buying, Delivery was delayed and he notified me about the delay. My number one colour pick of red was successfully found. Rapid red was a terrific pick. Five stars to "OV' all the way around !!!Excellent salesman!!! Also good job "Jeff" once again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OV, Jeff
May 26, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

April 29, 2021

"Great polite service, great job by all yr staff as we..."

- rcabrera

Great polite service, great job by all yr staff as we survive cv. Will definitely recommend yr company..All protocols in place thankyou all. Prompt and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAZZ AND THE 2 CHAPS WHO LOOKED AFTER ME.
May 04, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Highbury Ford! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

April 01, 2021

"I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone, from..."

- Honest2021reviews

I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone, from sales to service it’s all horrible. I can’t think of one positive experience at this dealership. (We have purchased few vehicles over the years out of connivence, now we buy out of town, very happy with current dealer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
Apr 05, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

/

Apr 05, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, We wanted to reach out to you once again after you posted your original review on Google. We requested you to contact us so we can get a better understanding of your concern. Since then, you contacted our New Car Sales Manager on Thursday. We asked you over the phone to provide us with some clarification and your name so we can look you up in our system. During this call, you refused to provide any information to us so we can determine and resolve the issue at hand. Based on the interaction we question the creditability of your review. You claim based on your username that you provide honest reviews although you can’t provide your name so our dealership can help you. We stand by the fact that you are not a customer of ours and this was simply a malicious review against Highbury Ford. We’d ask you to remove this review as this form is for Highbury Ford customers only. We pride ourselves on top-notch customer service and making sure we go the extra mile for our clients. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

March 29, 2021

"Thank you Highbury for the wonderful prompt service. We..."

- MSPence

Thank you Highbury for the wonderful prompt service. We had a fabulous experience that outweighs any other dealer we've been to. Steve our service advisor explained future work that needed. I appreciated his honesty and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Mar 30, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, We wanted to thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

March 28, 2021

"I had an issue with a recent used vehicle purchase and..."

- RandyBelore

I had an issue with a recent used vehicle purchase and feel that the dealership dealt with it in a reasonably fair manner to both parties. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seve, I’ve and service advisor
Mar 29, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again! Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

March 26, 2021

"A aaaa aaaaaa aaa aa a a a a a a a a a w a a a a a q a a..."

- eugene_canada

A aaaa aaaaaa aaa aa a a a a a a a a a w a a a a a q a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Mar 29, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for the positive review. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

March 02, 2021

"Great as always for my regular service. They even went..."

- CammedGT

Great as always for my regular service. They even went the extra mile for a repair on something that happened after the booked appointment. 1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Burgess
Mar 03, 2021 -

Highbury Ford Sales Limited responded

Hello, Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Highbury Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results