Back

Heritage Ford Sales Ltd.

Scarborough, ON

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

2660 Kingston Rd

Scarborough, ON

M1M 1L6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

35 Reviews of Heritage Ford Sales Ltd.

March 15, 2022

Have done tons of work on my ford ranger I find the staff and all mechanics honest , and knowledgeable .. Ihave had greatservice there toni in service is great and sylvia too ....THANKS HERITAGE! More

by hosaaaayy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ian ,, peter sammy all ofthe guys TONI LANE..
February 03, 2022

I have been to this dealer many times however found the female service adviser very dishonest and forgets what she tells customers. Kept my vehicle for 4 days and says the parts are coming from the US, wil More

by Pick Up
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toni
May 22, 2021

The worst Ford dealership I have ever used. The service department totally misled me on the work that needed to be done to my Ford Escape. More

by Pri.inv007
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 28, 2020

i have used heritage ford for the last 5 years I have gotten 3 different Ford f-150s Jim and Steve act like they are you’re friend but they just want in your pockets they try and make you feel like you a More

by Jordan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim and Steve
January 04, 2020

my fist service visit I brought my Ford Edge in for a noise in the motor. This was my first visit to Heritage Ford as I was referred to go see them. I was greeted by the se More

by lucyleoni2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
toni lane
December 31, 2019

Best dealer in town I've gotten to know the guys at Heritage Ford over the years - I've bought several cars from them now. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them at all. More

by JJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 22, 2019

Fraudulent Charge - Non existent customer service My vehicle went in for work. They needed to keep overnight ( due to a new part that was broken and instead of putting the truck back together so I co More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toni and D'Arcy
October 03, 2019

Absolutley regretted buying my vehicle here . From the time I got the keys to my pre owned vehicle an rolled off the lot the engine light came on ...that alone was a sign to the beginning of the worst cus More

by Dissapointed new customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darcey ...Lee
August 25, 2019

Change for the worse I originally posted this review on Google but having recently found this site and seeing the few reviews this year for Heritage Ford, I'm "transferrin More

by James
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee/Leo
March 15, 2019

Room for Improvement I would like to say that I am a likable person and I am an easygoing person. (Just ask anyone that knows me) I was not going to write a public review More

by Customer Service Expectations
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D'Arcy Potter, Ian Finch, Toni, Bob
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results