Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Henley Honda

St Catharines, ON

4.0
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

308 Lake Street

St Catharines, ON

L2N 4H5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

31 Reviews of Henley Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2021

"Service is not reliable, always trying to up sell their..."

- john

Service is not reliable, always trying to up sell their services. After 3 months had to go back for the same service after just paid 700. They always blame something else for their bad service job and trying to charge me again. Bad practices on Honda’s part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service personnel
March 07, 2021

"Wonderful dealership to do business with. Dan Ruccolo is..."

- SHO BOAT

Wonderful dealership to do business with. Dan Ruccolo is a good fellow to deal with. Everything went very smoothly. A very good experience. Thank you Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ruccolo
October 14, 2020

"Just wanted to say, “Brayden, you and Sean made the..."

- I Hearn

Just wanted to say, “Brayden, you and Sean made the entire new car experience THE BEST!” I Truly appreciate the personable support throughout the process. There wasn’t a hesitation to provide answers to every question and you created a totally comfortable relationship. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden, Sean
July 02, 2020

"It's time for an update to the review I posted a few..."

- Paul

It's time for an update to the review I posted a few years ago. Since that review I have leased a new 2018 Honda Ridgeline and everything went extremely well. I took it back to Henley Honda exclusively for service and they kept it running like it was new. Then today I returned the Ridgeline and purchased a 2020 Honda CRV. The sale went smoothly and when I picked up the vehicle, it was flawless. Honda is so dedicated to the build that one would find it difficult to match the quality. Once again the staff were incredible and this time Brayden was the sales representative that closed this deal. If you are looking for a great Vehicle and an incredible dealership then check out what Henley Honda has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Brayden, Sean
August 15, 2019

"An ignition switch is different from an ignition coil"

- Joe in Niagara

My 2005 Honda Accord's ignition switch was hard to turn and sometimes stuck. The service people kept confusing the ignition switch with the ignition coil. When I dropped off the vehicle there was a flap because they had quoted me labour based on an ignition coil replacement. After assuring them I would pay for their time they agreed to proceed with the repair. When I picked up the vehicle the work order still said 'replace faulty ignition coil'. I am satisfied with the repair but it should not have been so stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 07, 2019

"Responsive and professional sale person"

- Cyrus

Daniel helped me with the info I needed. He was very nice, highly responsive in communications and respected the fact that I preferred emails. He was also very knowledgeable in car features specially newer technologies like android auto that I was looking for. NOT pushy at all; I felt very free to make decisions. The owner, Alex, was quite responsive too. Something different about them is that their website does not chatbots! So if you contact them, you don't get annoying template messages. Instead, you get an actual person responding to your questions. I ended up getting a car from somewhere else simply because at this time, their inventory didn't have what I wanted but am certainly recommending Daniel's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Brown
March 12, 2019

"Great salesmen Joe Ferguson "

- Pat

Cannot say enough about the quality service I received when looking for.a new vechile. Joe is the person to contact when car shopping. Had a few issues after purchase and Joe made sure things were taken of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ferguson
February 05, 2019

"Excellent Service all the way around! "

- Rick&Grace

We recently purchased a 2019 Ridgeline from Henley Honda. Starting with our awesome salesman, Omar, our experience was one to remember. Omar’s knowledge and professionalism paved the way to a continued great relationship with this dealership. Omar either knew the answers to all of our queries or got back to us in a timely fashion. Great team, Alex Digenis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Tara, Brandon, Tim and of course, Alex!
December 14, 2018

"Patient and helpful with two senior women "

- Joannekaren

Our 2012 Honda Civic had been totalled in an accident and we were still in shock when we went to Henley Honda to look for a replacement car. . Art Nelson had sold us our previous Honda and we were expecting, and received, the same courteous attention we had previously experienced with him. He patiently went over every detail with us and we bought a 2016 Honda HRV and look forward to the service we have experienced previously. Thanks Art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Nelson
November 02, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- CMC

We have taken our 2007 Civic there for maintenance for years. We have always had great service and well cared for by a friendly staff. The most recent visit caught us off guard with pricey repairs. Elaine M deserves a ton of thanks as she was able to work with us to help navigate the repairs and associated payments. She also was able to provide records of previous maintenance without any hassle to us. Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine M
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results