Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Excellent service from Son, Elaine! "

- NaiMon

This is an amazing place with the great experience of helping, Son made my day. This is Awesome 👍the magician is there to make you happy 😊 Son thank you so much...Always the best for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Diep
September 01, 2019

"Excellent "

- Qing

Recently we bought a 2020 Toyota Sienna LE AWD through Danning Wang and Elaine Zhu at Heninger Toyota, Mr Danning provided excellent customer service. He very patiently listened to us and immediately understood our needs. And Elaine gives us very helpful financial suggestion. They provided us a wealth of options tailored to our needs, which allowed us to make a quick and confident purchase decision. We have a excellent car purchase experience at this time ! Thanks again Danning and Elaine, you are the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danning Wang and Elaine Zhu
August 19, 2019

"3rd vehicle bought - great dealership"

- Bren

Agi as always fantastic and enthusiastic - Kelvin was great as well - 10/10 will definitely be back when it's time for a new one again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agi, Kelvin
August 06, 2019

"Thank you Heninger Toyota "

- Dennis Slavik

Thank you Jay and all the Heninger staff! This was type best truck buying experience I have ever had. The front desk staff looked after our kitten while we took a test drive. (To hot to leave him in the truck) Everyone was so courteous, polite, and helpful. There was no pressure or games that some other dealerships use! Jay worked hard to deliver an good price, that we could afford and found us the Tundra we needed. Manager gave us a good price on our trade in. It was Friday on the August long weekend , Service worked late to clean & put on our accessories. Jay & Chris went over & above the call of duty staying late to help me move all my camping gear,generator, papers, tools, and a lot of junk from,My old truck to my new truck, Thank You so very much! I would definitely recommend buying your car at here! God bless you all! Dennis Slavik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Sean,Chris,Steven
June 08, 2019

"patronizing bullies"

- Jeraldblackstock

So, I took my car into Heninger Toyota. Gave them a few hundred bucks. Still waiting for the diservice rep to say thanks. He actually said when I called to price tires he was too busy, after answering the phone. I am disabled, and talk slow, dude didn’t have time, I’m not a priority. The guy was pissed at me for moving slow and handling payment with one hand, he actually grabbed my cards and started shoving them in my wallet. I was outraged at his intrusive behaviour but he seemed well able to understand me when I protested and he turned into an instant victim, said it was my fault I made him act that way, like the stereotypical drunk wife beater type. Typical bully. I told him what I thought of him. Punished me by sending me out to search for my handicapped vehicle on a bad leg, banned me from the the place as his conflict resolution. All on video. I complained to his boss who couldn’t understand my complaint, no empathy, birds of a feather. Called me names in defending his employee. In an email, that was cc to the owners. These people are not rocket scientists. Found tires 300 bucks cheaper than Heninger's quote for the same brand. Found a dealership where the rep had 30 years mechanical experience, actually introduced himself and shook hands, empathized over having a stroke, and what a battle it has been to progress. In other words, social and human skills. Offered me to come by monthly to do air pressure and check fluids, (checking oil and air with one hand is difficult) no charge. I didn't have to ask. My recommendation: avoid Heninger. They will xxxx your bank account, treat you like crap, then say it's all your fault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
June 04, 2019

"New Tundra"

- Kent

Jay, Elaine, and Jared knocked it out of the park. I love my new truck and the price was very competitive. An all round great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Elaine, Kared
June 03, 2019

"It's amazing with Heninger Toyota!"

- Jenny R

Miller is an excellent professional. I just purchased a Brant new Rav4 from him. He was so knowledgeable, honest and enthusiastic. He knew almost all of vehicle systems and parts, his answers were efficient and reasonable, he liked to compare and analyze all of aspects of the similar vehicles from different brand so you’ll be able to make the decision quickly. Go meet and talk to him if you plan to buy a high performance-price ratio vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miller (Feng Zhang)
June 02, 2019

"Wonderful Experience!"

- RapT

I would like to thank Ms. Anne Reyes for helping us get a car with our situation. She is knowledgeable with what she does. She has excellent marketing skills. Highly recommended together with her partner Sir Sean ranada.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Reyes, Sean Ranada
June 01, 2019

""Amazing and awesome service""

- peter29

I would like to thank to cynthia for wonderful and awesome assisting my friend to his new CHR 2019.Highly recommended to my friends well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
May 31, 2019

"Excellent service :) best ever "

- Keroro spooky

I'm giving Heninger Toyota 5 stars or more than 5 stars if possible:) Great team all around especially to ANNE REYES, ur the BEST. I got exactly the car that I needed and good price in an efficient, timely and professional manner. If i could give 10 starts i would. Thank you so much and you have certainly earned my business. I'll make another business with you soon :) Thank you, Jenny Calonzo /Joben Tablante

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANNE REYES
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results