About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.7

133 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

133 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Agi and Lee are the Best"

- Zulayjm

Agnieszka "Agi" Wandycz and Lee Serban are excellent, they provided an excellent service and gave me a really good advice. I recommend them ! Zulay J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agnieszka "Agi" Wandycz, Lee Serban
July 22, 2018

"new toyota tundra"

- nixon&marie gutierrez 68

excelent service from the product advisor( anne reyes) to all manager ( daniel, chiss woo, ) every details was explain to us we are so happy to deal with heninger 100% to be recomend heninger toyota thanks you all guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anne reyes, chris woo and daniel
July 13, 2018

"Cynthia and Ken are awesome!"

- toyotafan77

Toyota Heninger's staff are one of the friendliest and most helpful that I have come across when I purchased my 1st car from them. They build a good relationship with their customers and always provides excellent customer service. So I decided to buy my 2nd car from Heninger and I was not disappointed with my purchase. Highly recommended dealership 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Ken
July 03, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service!"

- Skoud559

Drew and Lee were fantastic help during our purchase of a new Corolla. They were knowledgeable, patient in answering our questions and honest as we were looking at what options would be best for our needs. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go see Drew and Lee at Heninger!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew & Lee
June 30, 2018

"Drew was extremely helpful, go see him"

- Vinnai

Met drew at heninger toyota. Was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got exactly what i wanted with excellent service. Will go there again, thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
June 28, 2018

"2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- john g

I bought a new 2018 Toyota Tacoma from Heninger. I was very pleased with the sales staff - especially salesman Drew Nypower. He was very helpful to ensure I got the right vehicle for my needs. I feel that he will be there for me if I have any issues in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Nypower
June 18, 2018

"Rave 4 & Tacoma"

- M.D.

Drew Nypower is the best! We have bought a number of vehicles from him and he is a true professional. We would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rew Nypower
June 16, 2018

"Excellent, time sensitive service"

- Ruellen

Drew Nypower has helped me tremendously each time (4) something has written off my cars, some by deer, and one by being rearended by a Ford F 150. He has also helped my children get a good used card and follows up to make sure we are satisfied with, and safe in, the vehicles. The Heninger Service team is also spectacular for their honest, expeditious service. I have had to warn them all I am adopting them, since they feel very much like good family to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Nypower for sales
June 14, 2018

"Anne Reyes is amazing!! Ask for her!"

- HeningerFTW

Anne Reyes was incredible. Very knowledgeable of the car sales industry and very honest in her job. Very up front and professional from the get go with a very kind and helpful attitude. Heninger was the first place I went to look for my first car. I decided to look at another dealership but decided to go back and buy from Heninger, solely for Anne’s service. Anne’s service put the other dealership to shame as I was very disappointed with them. Anne, Winnie and Patrick all updated me and kept me scheduled for everything. They were great and really set a standard for me when looking for a car. For me it was getting the service I deserve rather then getting a certain car. In the end I love the car I got and I ended up getting a better deal with Heninger anyway! Do not hesistate going here. Truly amazing staff who actually care. Thank you Heninger and Anne Reyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Reyes, Patrick Delaney, Garth,Winnie,
June 06, 2018

"No communication"

- Carguy

Took my Tundra in for service, was told at the end of working day that my truck would not be ready until the following day. No one from Heninger bothered to communicate to me that my vehicle had not even been looked at. Very unhappy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont want to name names
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results