Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Heninger Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.5
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3640 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2P9

Directions

211 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"Total awesome experience Cynthia and Lee made everything..."

- Edwyn2012

Total awesome experience Cynthia and Lee made everything so wonderful very professional and makes you a very important person I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia and Lee
January 24, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Rav4 XLE early this month, Shout out..."

- Miguel

We purchased a 2021 Rav4 XLE early this month, Shout out to our Product Advisor Cynthia Pineda who was very helpful very friendly, easy to deal with and really tried her best to exceed our expectation on getting us this vehicle. Both Cynthia and Finance Manager Sean Ranada were transparent on what we are paying for and also gave us some cost saving options. We didn't felt any pressure and there was no hard selling on making this purchase which was the total opposite when we initially went to a different dealership in the NW. We are very happy with our purchase not just because its the reliable vehicle that we wanted but also for the deal we got! hope to see you again for our next purchase. Thanks Heninger Totoya for having the right people on your team to assist us. Michael and Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Product Advisor Cynthia Pineda and Finance Manager Sean Ranada
January 23, 2021

"I bought my second truck the new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road..."

- Lourence Davis

I bought my second truck the new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road to CYNTHIA PINEDA Product Advisor. Our family trust her because of her sincerity, good reputation and honesty helping customers.. My Auntie who also bought a Highlander from Cynthia is really satisfied with her customer service,transparency and professionalism. She is always there 24/7 to answer our question. She is so very kind, respectful and patiently educating customers on what the right car for them. I felt no pressure negotiating with her! I give her 10 stars because 5 stars is not enough how she do her job very well. Heninger Toyota is lucky to have an employee like Cynthia Pineda she is outstanding and amazing! Also, thank you to Sean Ranada finance manager who did my credit approval and Genc Haziri sales manager who helped me to get the best trade in appraisal on my 2014 Tacoma and gave me good deals. Call Cynthia if you are looking for a honest and transparent deal her mobile number is 403.926.9990

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
January 18, 2021

"Purchased a brand new car. But instead I got a "new" unit..."

- mjf

Purchased a brand new car. But instead I got a "new" unit with a dent on the passenger side door and a broken interior accessory part on day 1. It took me 4 months to repair and fix my brand new car. For 4 months I did not enjoy driving my "defective" brand new car because of the long time I have to wait the repairs and experience a lot of misinformation and confusions with Service department. Not to mention the Sales department as well, after you purchase your car and got the unit they will not give you anymore priorities. A lot of alibis and even false hope just to say that they understand what you are going through. . Complete disappointment, frustration and waste of time is what I got from this dealership. Not recommended at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saman Brar, Joel Jove
January 11, 2021

"If I could give 10 stars I would!!!! Both Osman and Lee..."

- jessica77

If I could give 10 stars I would!!!! Both Osman and Lee were soooo fantastic to deal with! As a first time car buyer, the process was intimidating to say the least...not only were they willing to help work within the price range I could afford, they were also able to get me an extended warranty added on within my budget, which was a total wow for me. But it didn't end there...when they brought me out to my new car, they surprised me by opening the truck and providing me with summer tires for my new car as well!!! I was so elated and shocked I almost cried...just speechless! Thank you Lee and Osman, I will forever be a Toyota client!!! Your caring, considerate and above and beyond customer service will never be forgotten, and I cannot thank you enough. Jessica A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Serban, Osman Omarzay
December 23, 2020

"I bought a car and I get a good deal with it Anna is a..."

- RY cH-R

I bought a car and I get a good deal with it Anna is a great dealer she is very professional.She put on a lot of energy to satisfy her customers. I met Lee the manager is a great and very helpful. I recommend a buyers to go to Heninger Toyota for excellent service and good deal,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Lee
December 13, 2020

"Cynthia Pangilinan-Pineda is the most amazing sales..."

- milleth082002

Cynthia Pangilinan-Pineda is the most amazing sales person I ever met. She gave us the best deal of Toyota Highlander. She is very accommodating and lots of patience for our inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pangilinan Pineda
December 07, 2020

"Im very happy to my new vehicle and chepiest toyota 4..."

- gilbert_1403

Im very happy to my new vehicle and chepiest toyota 4 runner thanks to help of miss Cynthia pineda and his boss! Have a good day! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia pineda
December 03, 2020

"I would like to personally thank Cynthia Pineda and Osman..."

- amphy

I would like to personally thank Cynthia Pineda and Osman for their excellent customer service in attaining our new car. Keep up the good work guys! It’s nice doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda, Osman
November 20, 2020

"To all you out there wanting a Toyota go with Heninger..."

- F.F.2775

To all you out there wanting a Toyota go with Heninger toyota. I dealt with Monique Mercado very friendly professional and not pushy and wants to help out. Ace service give 5 star rating no problem. Thank you to the Heninger team especially Monique!!! Thank you👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Mercado
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results