Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Heninger Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.6
197 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3640 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2P9

Directions

197 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"fantastic , satisfying and awesome"

- pius

I experienced a warm welcome, professional approach and an overall awesome and satisfying g experience ,as a result of this, I introduced my husband to the staff at Heninger Toyota who also bought a Toyota Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agnieszka Wandycz and Elaine zhu
July 23, 2020

"Heninger Toyota Vehicle Service worst I have experienced"

- tws

I will never return to Heninger Toyota Service and due to their terrible rude treatment. I do not recommend buying from their sales department who are very exceptional at helping customers complete the purchase, but as far as servicing the vehicle go somewhere else. I may not even buy a Toyota again due to their shameful treatment of this customer. They even tried to say i was abusive, when the truth is it was 100% the other way around. I do not recommend Heninger Toyota Service. Anywhere else has to be better, it simply cannot be that bad everywhere, although automotive service centers are known for their slick ways of profiting off customers, or not providing the coverage they paid for. Look elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor and Assistant Service Department Manager
July 11, 2020

"Won’t book my next service appointment.I was told on..."

- Khat

Won’t book my next service appointment. I was told on Saturday they won’t provide shuttle to far locations and will drop me 20 mins away from store and then I have to take transit to go home. I bought new car from them and this happens to you on a long run. NOT RECOMMENDED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service centre
July 11, 2020

"Not recommended at all. I was brain washed to buy smart..."

- Krutika

Not recommended at all. I was brain washed to buy smart care program when I bought my vehicle from them. Today my appointment was booked by Rebecca for 8:45 am for paint chip repair. On reaching service centre I was told by service agent that car won’t be fixed at service centre and was told to go to dealer. When I went to dealer I was told to call and book another appointment with body shop. I’m 7 months pregnant and in COVID they want me to come out of my home multiple times. They intentionally trouble you and make you run. Don’t buy any car care program from them or book your service. I’m disappointed with their attitude. I love Toyota but not Henninger. You should be ashamed of making people run around. I firmly believe worst is yet to come when they will tell me your smart care program covers this and not that, you can have only these many dollars spent on repair..... etc. etc. Which they don’t disclose to you when they trap you to buy programs in the name of car protection. Worst Toyota dealership in the City. Krutika

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
July 09, 2020

"Customer Service"

- Tom Griffin

Right from beginning of our search for a new vehicle Cynthia was there to guide us and answer all of the questions we asked. Cynthia knowledge of the the new model we chose was superb and follow up to our initial questions was excellent. Great experience. Would highly recommend Cynthia to anyone looking for a new vehicle. We experienced a 5 star performance. Thanks Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda, Elaine ZHU
July 03, 2020

"I would like to thank the Heninger Toyota for their..."

- Ghiocampo

I would like to thank the Heninger Toyota for their wonderful service.. it was very great to deal with them especially to Cynthia and Sean.. Great job guys.. you guys are awesome.. very friendly and very kind @ very sweet to talk to them.. Thank you so much. God bless you guys. Congratulations for all your good work.. 🥰🥰🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia, Sean
April 23, 2020

"Had an amazing experience here! Son was great! And we..."

- rantejazel

Had an amazing experience here! Son was great! And we we're impressed with the service from all the staff. We got our new Toyota RAV 4 XLE in smooth and easy process. I highly recommend this company, 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son
January 14, 2020

"Superb service and wonderful people"

- Vdubber

We bought a used Rav 4 from Hans and Lee at Henninger Toyota. All we can say is that it was a fabulous experience from start to finish. Both Hans and Lee were wonderful to deal with. We left the dealership extremely happy. Will definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Wang, Lee Saban,
January 04, 2020

"Great customer service from Peter, Elaine, Hans and Bin "

- Hongyan

Bought my second vehicle from Heninger Toyota, from Sienna to Tundra, Hans and Bin helped lots for product selection and delivery, Peter and Elaine also work with the deal and finance, they really focus on details and explain well for all information, I am going ask all my friends to look Tundra at this dealer even I am two hours away from Calgary, worth to drive here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Chen, Elaine Zhu, Hans Wang, Bin Wu
December 01, 2019

"I was very disappointed with the way I was treated by the..."

- Luciano

I was very disappointed with the way I was treated by the used car department. In August I bought a 2015 Tundra. The pictures looked like the truck was spotless. I bought the truck over the phone as I am in Ontario and I really liked the truck. I’ve bought many Toyota trucks and vehicles over the past 35 and had great success with Ken Shaw Toyota in Toronto. After I agreed on the price I was then told that there were a couple of small dents on the drivers door. When the truck arrived in Toronto, there were significant dents in the door column and even on the passenger door. I was also sent I key and fob. When I emailed the used car manager he told me that I would receive a call from him, but never heard back. It’s not as if they got this truck off a trade in, it was their own truck. So there should have been the 3 keys and 2 fobs. Just disappointed me that they wouldn’t follow through. Love my truck! I have 5 Tundra and they are a great truck Luciano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Abfalter
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results