About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.7

162 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Mercy_eye

The sales team ( Lee Serban and Steven Lam ) They are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to work within my price range and of course they are not pushy like other dealers in the city. BIG THANKS GUYS!!!👍??👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lam and Lee Serban
February 16, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Shie

We had a very good car shopping experience at Heninger Toyota. Anne Reyes & Sean Ranada was very helpful and courteous. Small glitch taken care of without issue. I appreciate the experience & would recommend to any interested in a toyota product. We are very pleased with our vehicle & wanted to say "Thank you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Reyes, Sean Ranada
January 31, 2019

"Great"

- Meganu1234

Son was my salesman who worked with my bf in negotiating a price. They both did fantastic love the price, great customer service. Took great care of us with extra added protection. Always quick to help me with any questions about my new Camry. Thankyou so much Heninger Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son, Lee Serban
January 30, 2019

"Excellent service at toytoa thanks to Son Diep"

- Andres

We bought a new car from toyota heninger and we got the best service possible. Son Diep was our salesperson and he guided us thru everything and was awesome to work with. I really recommend if youre looking to buy a car there to ask for Son Diep. He will make sure youre well taken cared of. Nothing but great things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Diep
January 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- Rome07

Im so thankful to Anne Reyes and Winnie kho for helping me to Got my Brandnew Toyota Rav4. I Strongly Recommend to All my friend to Come and see Anne Reyes And Winnie Kho at Toyota Henninger For their Apointment.Thank you So Much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Reyes,winnie Kho,chris Woo
January 08, 2019

"Poor service "

- Trade

I went to trade in my Tundra for a new one, I spent 45 minutes with 2 sales persons that they didn’t know much about the truck or where to look . Then another 30 minutes with a third sales representative who was knowledgeable and took all the necessary information from me , promised me to get back to me. I never heard from him . Went to another dealer and in one hour I traded my truck for a new one and got a much better price for my trade .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
J, M
January 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Michael Zhang

I got my RAV4 yesterday. I must say they have excellent customer service. Jay and Peter helped me a lot, This is my first time to buy a Toyota car, Jay explained all the details of the car, especially the security features this car has equipped. The test drive was very smoothy and satisfy. Jay also explained details of the different payment options, he is very resourceful and patient. Peter made sure we got the best rate and also explained and helped me to choose the maintenance package and payment option that fits me. All the process were very smoothy and transparent. There's no hidden fees. Another plus, they also help you to register the car and get the plate, this is not the case for my previous dealer. Definitely highly recommend Jay and Peter when you need a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang, Peter Chen
December 30, 2018

"Anne Reyes is the Best!!!"

- CorollaXSE

since 2013 Ive been dealing with Anne Reyes.She is exceptional from all Product Advisor Ive dealt before. I already purchased/leased 4 vehicles from her at Heninger Toyota.She will explain all the things you have to understand with peace of mind. Cris woo will explain all the financing sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cris woo
December 12, 2018

"amazing experience"

- john

Our experience was amazing, less than a week when we applied for our new vehiclw purchase we already got it! Son Diep and Elaine from the finance were very welcoming and helpful. Our new Vehicle and its feauture was well introduced to us and demonstrated. Good job team heninger toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine and Son
December 11, 2018

"chris woo and justin yang"

- mychelena

we got exceptional service from Chris Woo and Justin Yang. Overall very satisfied with their service and will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woo, Justin Yang
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results