About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.8

142 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Fantastic deal with awesome guys at Toyota Heninger!"

- WE

Bought a used Audi Q5 and got a fantastic deal with Toyota Heninger. Sean Ranada made sure that we got the best deal for the car that we loved. He was very transparent about the history of the car - explained to us how it needed to be reconditioned and certified by Audi. George Isac was the guy who helped us starting from the test drive until the day we drove the Audi home. He showed us in details how the Audi works - from windshield wipers to bluetooth connection. Both guys were awesome! We highly recommend Sean Ranada & George Isac at Toyota Heninger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ranada, George Isac
October 07, 2018

"Purchasing our new vehicle 🚗 "

- Gerald and Elaine

Without knowing if we were going to part with our beloved older Prius, we walked in and met warm and friendly people who welcomed us and our little black Havenese to their family. We soon met Son Diep, an incredibly honest and knowledgeable product advisor. When we settled on the vehicle, another hybrid, we got down to dealing. But this deal was a negotiation, with both sides realizing that the final price must be a win/win for all. All cards were laid on the table and discussions pursued. We feel like we paid the lowest possible price for our new Rav and yet we are confident Son and his patient co-staff all would do well. Then we went to financial services and met Elaine Zhu, Financial services manager who did an equally professional job of showing us our financial options. We were given a tour of all Heninger motors areas and were introduced to other staff members. All were cheerful and accomodating. We recommend Son Diep and Elaine Zhu as well as the staff at Heninger Motors. We will be telling our friends about Heninger Motors. Elaine and Gerald Dufresne. and (Duffy, the Havenese) P.s. Duffy approves of his new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Diep, Elaine Zhu
September 21, 2018

"Our experience with Heninger Toyota was excellent"

- Sergey, Veronika

Our experience with Heninger Toyota was excellent. Artem Stadnichenko was our salesman and he was incredibly helpful and friendly same as a financial service manager Lee Serban. They provided the best experience we ever had. Thank you Artem and Lee. Very friendly dealership - would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem Stadnichenko, Lee Serban
September 17, 2018

"New purchase 2018 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD"

- Shirley 2018

September 17,2018 "Great Experience !" - Jason and Shirley We were very pleased with the level of service that we received from Jay Jiang (sales) and Eliane Zhu(finance) on the purchase of our new 2018 Toyota Sienna XLE AWD .It was a smooth hassle free transaction. We would highly recommend Heninger Toyota to anyone searching for a new or previously owned vehicle. Great experience all round !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang, Eliane Zhu .
September 10, 2018

"Great Experience !"

- roy2018

We were very pleased with the level of service that we received from Jay (sales) and Chris (finance) on the purchase of our new 2018 Toyota Corolla SE. It was a smooth hassle free transaction. We would highly recommend Heninger Toyota to anyone searching for a new or previously owned vehicle. Great experience all round !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay,Chris
September 01, 2018

"Feeling Blessed!"

- Arnold107

Thanks for my Kabalen Cyhthia Pineda and his Boss Sean Ranads for a good deal for my Toyota Rav 4 2018,This guys are great wiling to help you👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
August 30, 2018

"Helpful"

- Mannu

I had a best experience with Toyota Heninger. People were there very helpful. Very good and excellent customer service.Employees are very efficient. It was an outstanding experience with Toyota Heninger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Serban, Suneet and Manish
August 20, 2018

"Agi makes it so easy"

- CamillaK

I’ve leased 4 vehicles with Heninger and it’s always an easy and great experience. Agi does all the work and keeps my time spent on re-leasing to a minimum. Heninger will be my default dealership as long as I live in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agi, Lee, Garth
August 17, 2018

"Good place to buying car"

- Eldon645

I get a very good price on buying my first vehicle for my 21th birthday gift. They provide very good customer service. Don’t worry about the communication problems. They provide a lot of language service to buy vehicle. It’s the best place to buy your car in Calgary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danning Wang, Lee Serban
August 14, 2018

"Agi and Lee are the Best"

- Zulayjm

Agnieszka "Agi" Wandycz and Lee Serban are excellent, they provided an excellent service and gave me a really good advice. I recommend them ! Zulay J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agnieszka "Agi" Wandycz, Lee Serban
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results