Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.8

170 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2019

"Our Fifth Heninger Toyota Vehicle"

- Rav Fan

As always service and attention to detail were excellent. Helpful,unhurried,thorough,all questions answered and we are confident that if any arise in future they will be addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick,Ken,Garth
April 10, 2019

"Great Place"

- Tom

Joe and Geo ,u guys are the best. Great service and I recommend these 2 people. They were patient and calm with me all through the process of getting my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe , Geo
April 10, 2019

"Experience with Toyota Heninger "

- Tash

My experience here was fantastic. My first contact was with Lee Serban who I honestly cannot say enough good things about he was so helpful, polite and professional I did it get the sell, sell, sell vibe from him just more of how can I help? He referred me to a sales advisor Artem Stadnichenko who was very helpful and listened to all of our wants in a vehicle and helped us chose the proper vehicle again I did not feel like he tried to sell us all the bells and whistles that we did not want. When we picked up our new vehicle we were shown all the capabilities of it from the service department Garth and I apologize but I do not remember the other young gentleman’s name but they were both helpful as well. In saying all this I would highly recommend Toyota Heninger and I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Seban, Artem Stadnichenko, Garth
March 30, 2019

"We've Found The Right One!"

- archdreigh

Fuel Efficient Car is the perfect one for our running business as we purchased it recently in this dealership. Plus, a friendly approached from the dealer with a long patience as they waiting for the chosen one. Thank you very much! This is highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
March 25, 2019

"Incredible services!"

- Robin Tan

Bin Wu is absolutely number one sales in the world, 100% recommended!!I am telling you that he can read your mind!! I cant thanks enough to Elaine Zhu, best director of finance ever!!! Best Toyota dealer in the universe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bin Wu, Elaine Zhu
March 11, 2019

"Outstanding quality services"

- Viktor

I have been with a Henninger Toyota for 6 years and have just bought my third vehicle. I have received outstanding quality services from Artem Stadnichenko, Ken Huang and Genc. Everything has been arranged in a timely professional manner without missing a single detail. It is a pleasure to have a business with a company constantly providing the customers’ services at such a high level. Here, at the Henninger Toyota, everything rotates around the customers’ satisfaction. Great job guys. Thank you very much, Viktor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artem, Ken, Genc
February 28, 2019

"THEY ARE THE BEST"

- Marta

To get to a car sale for the first time,without a recommendation, without knowing anybody to buy a car is risky thing.Everything changed when Orlando answered my questions with tranquility, seriousness and responsibility, made me feel comfortable and confident.Also THANKS Chris for his great collaboration and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Morante and Chris Woo
February 23, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Samandeep, lee

We had a very good car shopping experience at Heninger Toyota. Samandeep brar & lee serban was very helpful and courteous. Small glitch taken care of without issue. I appreciate the experience & would recommend to any interested in a toyota product. We are very pleased with our vehicle & wanted to say "Thank you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samandeep brar and Lee serban
February 17, 2019

"Highly recommend "

- Mercy_eye

The sales team ( Lee Serban and Steven Lam ) They are friendly, knowledgeable and willing to work within my price range and of course they are not pushy like other dealers in the city. BIG THANKS GUYS!!!👍??👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Lam and Lee Serban
February 16, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Shie

We had a very good car shopping experience at Heninger Toyota. Anne Reyes & Sean Ranada was very helpful and courteous. Small glitch taken care of without issue. I appreciate the experience & would recommend to any interested in a toyota product. We are very pleased with our vehicle & wanted to say "Thank you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne Reyes, Sean Ranada
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results