About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Heninger Toyota

4.8

154 Lifetime Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South, Calgary, Alberta T2G 2P9 Directions
Sales: (403) 243-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

154 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"amazing experience"

- john

Our experience was amazing, less than a week when we applied for our new vehiclw purchase we already got it! Son Diep and Elaine from the finance were very welcoming and helpful. Our new Vehicle and its feauture was well introduced to us and demonstrated. Good job team heninger toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine and Son
December 11, 2018

"chris woo and justin yang"

- mychelena

we got exceptional service from Chris Woo and Justin Yang. Overall very satisfied with their service and will definitely refer them to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Woo, Justin Yang
December 09, 2018

"Great experience and awesome staff"

- stephil

So glad that finally we had our brand new Toyota Highlander that we been dreaming of, thanks to an awesome staff Anna and Elaine for guiding us to get a good deal on our Toyota Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine, Anna
December 06, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised with the level of services provided"

- Iana

I would like to thank Justin Yang and Ken Huang for making my car purchase experience so pleasant. Excellent service, great knowledge of the process, ease in dealing with various requests and issues, quick responses by email, phone and text, even late in the evening - I gotta say I am impressed. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Yang, Ken Huang
December 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service. "

- Raadts

Service I received from Justin and Jordan was excellent. They went out of their way to ensure that I was happy with the Jeep and they continued to follow up with me to ensure I was happy with everything. I was surprised and pleased how they helped ensure the process went smoothly. Justin was great to deal with. Knew what I was wanting and was not a pushy salesmen. Took the time to listen and understand the customer. Well done Heninger Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Yang, Jordan Daybell
December 03, 2018

"Easy Process"

- ACB

Jay was helpful and up front when it came to getting me in my new 4Runner. He knew what he was doing and was able to help me breeze through the buying process with no "sales" run around. When Chris took over to finalize the paperwork, he also did an exceptional job at getting the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang, Chris Woo
November 17, 2018

"Best experince in Heninger"

- Suna

We purchased our first new car in Heninger Toyota. Jay Jiang has been so nice and patient no matter how many questions we asked about the product features. He offered excellent sales service. We were also impressed by other staff in the company, including Sales manager Ken Huang, Finance Director Elain Zhu and Marketing director, etc. I would highly recommend Heninger team to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang, Ken Huang, Elain Zhu
November 15, 2018

"2019 Toyota Highlander"

- Nick

Good experience overall. Jay was very patient with me as I asked a lot of questions, negotiated for a good price, had the service manager test drive my car to make sure it was in good working order and was specific about the license plate number. Jay was accommodating through out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang
November 02, 2018

"Toyota Tacoma"

- Ray

Jay Jiang at Heninger made my Tacoma purchase seamless. From the initial test drive to final delivery he fielded all of my questions and kept in touch throughout the entire process. Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang
October 28, 2018

"Great people Excellent service"

- Lucy

We got our new car delivered two days ago from Heninger Toyota, very happy with the service from Jay Jiang and Peter Chen, they offered best service, best finance option and best deal, very much appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jiang, Peter Chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results