Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heninger Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.4
243 Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2P9

Directions

243 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by
September 19, 2021

"This dealer is the best in Calgary. The always treat the..."

- Buster

This dealer is the best in Calgary. The always treat the customers like royalty. Been going here since 1999.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All.
September 03, 2021

"The Quick VersionSales: 9/10Finance: 10/10Service..."

- ME

The Quick Version Sales: 9/10 Finance: 10/10 Service Department : 10/10 Impressed and happy on all fronts. Finance Ken Huang made the experience fun and enjoyable. Of the 30 minutes I spent in his office, 25 of that were the two of us just laughing like old college buddies catching up. Ken exuded confidence and calmness not normally seen from most finance managers in the industry. At no point did I feel uncomfortable nor exploited. I was treated with the utmost respect and care. Service Department Jason runs a tight ship and got me what I needed within a day. Service went above and beyond in ensuring I was extremely happy with the vehicle. I am left speechless by Jason, Kevin and his team. Give Jason a Lexus! Sales Everything went well here except that the WOW factor was more evident in Finance and Service. A suggestion would be the importance of improving communication with the customers. So long as the key individuals above keep delivering, I plan on going nowhere else but Heninger for all my Toyota needs. Good customer service is always what keeps the clients flowing. I am now convinced that out of all the Toyota dealerships in Calgary, yours is a cut above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique, Ken, Jason
September 02, 2021

"Honda CRV listed at $18,299 and contacted the dealership..."

- Doug R

Honda CRV listed at $18,299 and contacted the dealership who said they would honour the price. After test drive they wanted $10,000 more.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Awais
August 17, 2021

"We bought a 2021 highlander from this dealership. Out of..."

- Mridula Soni

We bought a 2021 highlander from this dealership. Out of all the smiling faces that greeted us, we had the pleasure to deal with Saman from sales, Garce, the manager, Ken from finance and Garth from delivery. From sales to delivery, our whole experience was seamless! Saman is very honest and she understood our needs well, and helped us with everything! This is the most non-pushy, genuine dealership you can find! This was our first toyota, with the experience we had, it will definitely not be our last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saman Brar, Garce, Ken, Garth
August 16, 2021

"Just bought a 2017 certified Toyota Camry and was quite..."

- bro98020

Just bought a 2017 certified Toyota Camry and was quite satisfied with there service. Heninger replaced the cracked rear bumper prior to delivery and took care of some cosmetic paint touchups, which was identified during the test drive. certified. Awais, Lee and Izz treated us with courtesy and respect and did their very best to meet our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awais Malik, Lee Serbin, Izz
July 29, 2021

"Just about bought a New 2021 Toyota Corolla from this..."

- valtra

Just about bought a New 2021 Toyota Corolla from this dealership, that was on special on their website, was told it had some minor hail damage that would be repaired. In making arrangements to obtain financing with Ken, one of the finance managers, I happened to ask how much the damage was to repair ,to my complete shock , it was Fifteen Thousand Dollars. Never in my discussion was I informed of this extent of the damage by the sales person I was dealing with "Angel Ishii" and feel she misled me in every way and was totally dishonest in her representation of the vehicle... TO ALL BEWARE; Run do not walk a way from this shady dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel Ishii
July 28, 2021

"From start to finish to replace recalled fuel pump and..."

- Kathy & Rick K

From start to finish to replace recalled fuel pump and regular maintenance to service from Kellie and Kevin was above and beyond. Thank you for taking such good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie, Kevin
July 26, 2021

"Regular service. Staff great. Took us through..."

- Helene

Regular service. Staff great. Took us through everything. Talked about potential future work required. On time and as quoted. Couldn’t ask for anything more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra
July 21, 2021

"I had the pleasure of going to Heninger Toyota this..."

- Gord

I had the pleasure of going to Heninger Toyota this morning, and was greeted by Henry upon arrival. His commitment to my experience was absolutely superb. 10/10. He also asked if I would like a complimentary car wash. I said that would be nice. It turned out that Adanna had washed my car. She not only did a great job, but when I got back in my car , I noticed that she had taken the floor mats out and gave them a through cleaning. Once again well beyond just washing my car. 10/10 again. Very impressed with Henry and Adanna. Thanks you very much. Gord

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry and Adanna
July 12, 2021

"Good experience with BRADLEY YORK at HENINGER TOYOTA!..."

- robinyam1407

Good experience with BRADLEY YORK at HENINGER TOYOTA! Best pricing right from the start. Professional, knowledgeable and responsive. I will recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley York
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results