Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heninger Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.5
232 Reviews

3640 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2P9

Directions

232 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Very satisfied with the service I received. The staff..."

- arejay

Very satisfied with the service I received. The staff were friendly and professional. The free car wash was icing on the cake. Will return for for the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Nguyen
June 16, 2021

"I don’t recommend going to Heninger Toyota The reason is..."

- Khalid

I don’t recommend going to Heninger Toyota The reason is that they are deceptive and lying They wrote in the service report of my car that they checked the traffic safety issues such as tire pressure, brake fluid, windshield cleaner, coolant and other safety issues, and that they added the deficiencies and adjusted the tire pressure, but unfortunately all of that was just a complete lie as they did not check anything And do not fill in the deficiencies of fluids and air in the wheels If they lie about the free services, how can I trust that they changed the engine oil and filter that they paid for And when I called the director of services, he said I will look into the matter and call you later And when he called me, he told me that they had done the necessary examination, but they did not find time to present the deficiencies to me I told him this is not true. You are lying. I asked him which wheel were low pressure in it, so he evaded the answer. I asked him which wiper should be changed, the right or the left, and he also evaded the answer. He apologized by saying we did not have time to discuss the shortcomings with you This is really rudeness and an excuse worse than sin My car needs to change the brake fluid, adjust the tire pressure, and complete the traffic safety deficiencies They put my safety and the safety of my family and road users at risk On the pretext that they did not have time for our safety That's why I don't recommend going to Heninger Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry
June 15, 2021

"Thanks very much to Angel Chan and Dorris. They are..."

- cchappyboy

Thanks very much to Angel Chan and Dorris. They are professional and knowledgable. Give valualbe suggestion to help me make the best decision. Angel is representative, she is very nice and orgnized. Dorris did follow up after I did test drive, She gives me very good suggestion to choose the color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Chan and Dorris
June 11, 2021

"Thank you so much to Agi and Jared, both of them are..."

- Dayana Romero

Thank you so much to Agi and Jared, both of them are great, I highly recommend both of them @ Heninger Toyota. They were always great, and helped me take the best decision. I am really happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agnieszka Wandycz, Jared French
May 20, 2021

"Special thanks to Lee, an excellent financial service..."

- Donnahoc@gmail.com

Special thanks to Lee, an excellent financial service manager at Henniger Toyota.. It’s my pleasure to deal with you and other staffs. I will recommend friends and relatives if need your services in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Serban
May 10, 2021

"Thanks to all the staff of Heninger for all your help and..."

- glendadeLeon

Thanks to all the staff of Heninger for all your help and good service especially to Cynthia P. She is very informative and knows her job well. Re represent ke uling mika intindi kami at at magaling yang mag serbisyu. Kung Capampangan ka look for Cynthia! Sigurado mika intindi kayu. orayt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
May 09, 2021

"I highlyrecommend Cynthia Pineda as a Dealer..."

- benjamin

I highlyrecommend Cynthia Pineda as a Dealer Representative,,shes very friendly and will assist you in every way!I am very happy with my new highlander Limited!2021!all the best miss Cynthia!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
May 05, 2021

"WOW!!! What an awesome customer service! Thank you..."

- vmygodlives

WOW!!! What an awesome customer service! Thank you Monique, Thank you Lee. I really appreciate your service. You did a wonderful/ awesome job! Keep it up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monique Mercado sales person and Lee Serban as Finance Manager
May 03, 2021

"Awesome service wise, accommodating. Given nice and..."

- Maria

Awesome service wise, accommodating. Given nice and helpful promotion and deals..give satisfaction for the customer.given more options to make the customer compare what is really the good one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Penida
May 02, 2021

"Good customer service. And, staff are very easy to talk..."

- M

Good customer service. And, staff are very easy to talk with. Thanks a lot to Cynthia P for all the help., keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia P
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results