Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heninger Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.5
217 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3640 Macleod Trail South

Calgary, AB

T2G 2P9

Directions

217 Reviews of Heninger Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Purchased a 2018 Rav 4 Hybrid from Heninger Toyota in..."

- The Gleasons

Purchased a 2018 Rav 4 Hybrid from Heninger Toyota in February 2021 and couldn’t be happier. Brendan, our preowned sales rep was so knowledgeable and helpful. He made the whole experience very pleasant and easy. He also looked after all our concerns and questions immediately. Neeru was very informative in the financial side of the sale and Adrian in the service department was helpful, efficient and kind. We’re glad we came to Heninger for our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Neeru and Adrian
March 01, 2021

"I had great experiences at Heninger Toyota. I just..."

- kevin

I had great experiences at Heninger Toyota. I just want to tell you that Mr Bin Wu and Ms Elaine Zhu did a very good job in dealing and selling to me. Everything was well explained, they took care of us, and we did not have any problems dealing with them. I am very lucky that I met those two person when I purchase my car. If you let them leave Toyota or if they move to some other dealership other than Toyota you will lose a lot. I would recommend Heninger to anyone. By the way this is our first Toyota purpose and so far it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Bin Wu and Ms Elaine Zhu
February 22, 2021

"Last September 2020 Agi and Sean helped me bought my..."

- Denise Balazon

Last September 2020 Agi and Sean helped me bought my first car. I was frustrated at first because I thought I would not get it but they did an excellent work to make my dream come true. They also didn't hesitate to answer me if I have question up to this date

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agi and Sean
February 16, 2021

"i recently bought my 2021 toyota rav4,and i highly..."

- Leo Sonido

i recently bought my 2021 toyota rav4,and i highly recommended henninger toyota. ate cynthia,sean and genc hve a great service ànd they are very helpful. im very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cynthia,sean, genc
February 14, 2021

"My husband and I are first timers in purchasing a new..."

- Bryan

My husband and I are first timers in purchasing a new car, and we thought that it would be very stressful, but with the help and assistance of Ms. Cynthia and Mr. Sean, they made it smooth and easy. They guided us throughout the process and accommodated our inquiries and requests. They are both knowledgeable, efficient and kind which we greatly appreciated. Our car got home on the same day. It was an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda, Sean Ranada
January 27, 2021

"I was extremely impressed with the respectful, pleasant..."

- carolhunter

I was extremely impressed with the respectful, pleasant welcoming manner of the client oriented manner of welcoming and assurance of high level of technical skills at the Service Garage. This atmosphere is an extension of the extraordinary level of classy, client oriented integrity shown by Osman Omarzay in the purchasing of my Rav 4. The whole climate there is extraordinary! It is obvious that Heninger lives their values! I was connected to the service Center for a requested service. The sale of the car was done but I received back up and support all the way to the Garage and linked my wish so very excellently . Heninger is definitely my CHOICE. I BELIEVE IN TELLING OTHERS .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osman Omaray Sales ( excellent skills and integrity), Technical was Brandon Friessen( great)
January 25, 2021

"Total awesome experience Cynthia and Lee made everything..."

- Edwyn2012

Total awesome experience Cynthia and Lee made everything so wonderful very professional and makes you a very important person I would definitely recommend my friends and family to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia and Lee
January 24, 2021

"We purchased a 2021 Rav4 XLE early this month, Shout out..."

- Miguel

We purchased a 2021 Rav4 XLE early this month, Shout out to our Product Advisor Cynthia Pineda who was very helpful very friendly, easy to deal with and really tried her best to exceed our expectation on getting us this vehicle. Both Cynthia and Finance Manager Sean Ranada were transparent on what we are paying for and also gave us some cost saving options. We didn't felt any pressure and there was no hard selling on making this purchase which was the total opposite when we initially went to a different dealership in the NW. We are very happy with our purchase not just because its the reliable vehicle that we wanted but also for the deal we got! hope to see you again for our next purchase. Thanks Heninger Totoya for having the right people on your team to assist us. Michael and Paul S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Product Advisor Cynthia Pineda and Finance Manager Sean Ranada
January 23, 2021

"I bought my second truck the new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road..."

- Lourence Davis

I bought my second truck the new 2021 Tacoma TRD Off Road to CYNTHIA PINEDA Product Advisor. Our family trust her because of her sincerity, good reputation and honesty helping customers.. My Auntie who also bought a Highlander from Cynthia is really satisfied with her customer service,transparency and professionalism. She is always there 24/7 to answer our question. She is so very kind, respectful and patiently educating customers on what the right car for them. I felt no pressure negotiating with her! I give her 10 stars because 5 stars is not enough how she do her job very well. Heninger Toyota is lucky to have an employee like Cynthia Pineda she is outstanding and amazing! Also, thank you to Sean Ranada finance manager who did my credit approval and Genc Haziri sales manager who helped me to get the best trade in appraisal on my 2014 Tacoma and gave me good deals. Call Cynthia if you are looking for a honest and transparent deal her mobile number is 403.926.9990

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Pineda
January 18, 2021

"Purchased a brand new car. But instead I got a "new" unit..."

- mjf

Purchased a brand new car. But instead I got a "new" unit with a dent on the passenger side door and a broken interior accessory part on day 1. It took me 4 months to repair and fix my brand new car. For 4 months I did not enjoy driving my "defective" brand new car because of the long time I have to wait the repairs and experience a lot of misinformation and confusions with Service department. Not to mention the Sales department as well, after you purchase your car and got the unit they will not give you anymore priorities. A lot of alibis and even false hope just to say that they understand what you are going through. . Complete disappointment, frustration and waste of time is what I got from this dealership. Not recommended at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saman Brar, Joel Jove
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results